Bourne Skip Hire Reviews

4.82 Rating 68 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Bourne Skip Hire

Write Your review

Tell us how Bourne Skip Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"I use The BSH Recycling Peterborough Depot as a waste transfer station. The family atmosphere is welcoming which runs from the office staff through to the yard ops. I could not speak highly enough of the company. Hope to see Peterborough open on a Saturday in the future."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very fast and efficient service both for skip hire and commercial waste in Peterborough. I have deal with BSH Recycling Peteborough for years and have always enjoyed a helpful and welcoming service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"These guys offer an outstanding service. Can't fault them. Prompt service, quick delivery and collected after 1 phone call. Would not hesitate in using again. Thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
"Sent 2 emails a week apart asking questions about a skip hire - nobody bothered to reply to me. Poor customer service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish, dropped skip of with no hassle and picked up with no hassle, very reasonable price for a 7 day service, delivered on Saturday. Would definitely recommend this company."
Posted 6 months ago
"Bought 5 tons of topsoil to fill an old pond and to grass seed, grade B soil was perfect as not looking for a bowling green. Office staff were helpful and polite as was driver who delivered next day, fantastic price, compare other supliers and then go to BSH you won't be disappointed believe me."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, from ordering the skip to having it delivered and being picked up. The office staff and drivers are very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend and use again if I need a skip"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very friendly delivery driver good service and value for money"
Posted 10 months ago
"Bourne skip hire Has always provided me with the best service that I could ask for,. I have tried others and won't be going anywhere else . I'm more than happy with bourne skip hire"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very courteous and helpful. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Pleased with the service recommend to everyone"
Posted 1 year ago
"First time we have used BSH definitely won't be the last. Their staff are so helpful and obliging from the guys on the phone to the delivery drivers, we are so impressed with them."
Posted 1 year ago
"BSH couldn't be more helpful if they tried. Friendly and courteous staff very helpful and accommodating. We have hired many skips from here over the years and will continue to do so in the future."
Posted 1 year ago
"Skip collected without prior notice and without allowing me to fill it ! £ 200 wasted - not going to have anything good to say."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service as always"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery and helpful friendly service"
Posted 1 year ago
"The skip was delivered OK and the delivery man was friendly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great friendly delivery. Asked where the skip was needed. Fist class service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Very prompt delivery and even had the skip for an extra 2 days. Driver was very friendly and chatty, made me feel at ease"
Posted 1 year ago
Bourne Skip Hire is rated 4.82 based on 68 reviews