Bourne Skip Hire Reviews

4.87 Rating 60 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Bourne Skip Hire

How would you rate Bourne Skip Hire ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Borland Landscaping
Verified Buyer
"Bourne skip hire Has always provided me with the best service that I could ask for,. I have tried others and won't be going anywhere else . I'm more than happy with bourne skip hire"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Adam Alexander
Verified Buyer
"Very courteous and helpful. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Nussret Perveen
Verified Buyer
"Pleased with the service recommend to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"First time we have used BSH definitely won't be the last. Their staff are so helpful and obliging from the guys on the phone to the delivery drivers, we are so impressed with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"BSH couldn't be more helpful if they tried. Friendly and courteous staff very helpful and accommodating. We have hired many skips from here over the years and will continue to do so in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sean Allsopp
Verified Buyer
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Skip collected without prior notice and without allowing me to fill it ! £ 200 wasted - not going to have anything good to say."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sam Pearson
Verified Buyer
"Very good service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mark Smith
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery and helpful friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Liz Matthews
Verified Reviewer
"The skip was delivered OK and the delivery man was friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Tina Jones
Verified Buyer
"Great friendly delivery. Asked where the skip was needed. Fist class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service. Very prompt delivery and even had the skip for an extra 2 days. Driver was very friendly and chatty, made me feel at ease"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Karl Creasey
Verified Reviewer
"Top company, always helpful Highly Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Oliver Elston
Verified Buyer
"Lovely delivery driver, very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Kevin Chapman
Verified Buyer
"Really quick service at a good price. The skip we needed was on our driveway within 36 hours at the cheapest price we could find online"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cindy.cottis@ntlworld.com Cottis
Verified Buyer
"Great service drivery very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very helpful, polite and here on time to get the job started. Would recommend to anyone looking for a skip"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Gavin Williams
Verified Buyer
"Always on time and very polite. Asks where skip can be placed etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Adam Gibbons
Verified Buyer
"Polite driver easy booking"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
David Carter
Verified Reviewer
"Competitive rates, easy booking process, delivered and collected on time and even allowed 3 extra days with no extra charge, what's not to like!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bourne Skip Hire is rated 4.87 based on 60 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This