Bourne Skip Hire Reviews

4.87 Rating 61 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Bourne Skip Hire

How would you rate Bourne Skip Hire ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very friendly delivery driver good service and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Bourne skip hire Has always provided me with the best service that I could ask for,. I have tried others and won't be going anywhere else . I'm more than happy with bourne skip hire"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very courteous and helpful. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Pleased with the service recommend to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"First time we have used BSH definitely won't be the last. Their staff are so helpful and obliging from the guys on the phone to the delivery drivers, we are so impressed with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"BSH couldn't be more helpful if they tried. Friendly and courteous staff very helpful and accommodating. We have hired many skips from here over the years and will continue to do so in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Skip collected without prior notice and without allowing me to fill it ! £ 200 wasted - not going to have anything good to say."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery and helpful friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The skip was delivered OK and the delivery man was friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great friendly delivery. Asked where the skip was needed. Fist class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Very prompt delivery and even had the skip for an extra 2 days. Driver was very friendly and chatty, made me feel at ease"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Top company, always helpful Highly Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely delivery driver, very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really quick service at a good price. The skip we needed was on our driveway within 36 hours at the cheapest price we could find online"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service drivery very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful, polite and here on time to get the job started. Would recommend to anyone looking for a skip"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always on time and very polite. Asks where skip can be placed etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Polite driver easy booking"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bourne Skip Hire is rated 4.87 based on 61 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This