Bourne Skip Hire Reviews

4.85 Rating 54 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Bourne Skip Hire

How would you rate Bourne Skip Hire?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Skip collected without prior notice and without allowing me to fill it ! £ 200 wasted - not going to have anything good to say."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Sam Pearson
Verified Buyer
"Very good service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mark Smith
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery and helpful friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Liz Matthews
Verified Reviewer
"The skip was delivered OK and the delivery man was friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Tina Jones
Verified Buyer
"Great friendly delivery. Asked where the skip was needed. Fist class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service. Very prompt delivery and even had the skip for an extra 2 days. Driver was very friendly and chatty, made me feel at ease"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Karl Creasey
Verified Reviewer
"Top company, always helpful Highly Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Oliver Elston
Verified Buyer
"Lovely delivery driver, very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Kevin Chapman
Verified Buyer
"Really quick service at a good price. The skip we needed was on our driveway within 36 hours at the cheapest price we could find online"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cindy.cottis@ntlworld.com Cottis
Verified Buyer
"Great service drivery very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very helpful, polite and here on time to get the job started. Would recommend to anyone looking for a skip"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Gavin Williams
Verified Buyer
"Always on time and very polite. Asks where skip can be placed etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Adam Gibbons
Verified Buyer
"Polite driver easy booking"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
David Carter
Verified Reviewer
"Competitive rates, easy booking process, delivered and collected on time and even allowed 3 extra days with no extra charge, what's not to like!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered a skip on a Saturday recently having been left with a load of timber and waste which I could not move following my kitchen being refitted. The skip was delivered on the Monday morning and collected on my instruction. The person with whom I made the booking was helpful and patient - I am an OAP and not used to skip hire! Payment was quick and costs reasonable - a receipt was sent as soon as I requested. I can recommend BSH wholeheartedly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Scott Murray
Verified Reviewer
"Hi Chris, I contacted your team Monday to enquire about clearing my garage. The job was booked and completed before lunch on Tuesday. Excellent, quick and efficient service. I'll be recommending your team to everyone I know. Regards, Scott"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We used Bourne on a 5 week project in Queensgate shopping centre in Peterborough with exchanges on about 20 skips during that time. if called in on an afternoon they were exchanged the next morning. Matt in the office and the driver Cliff were polite, professional and easy to deal with. We will use Bourne again and would recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Valued Bourne Skips Customer
Verified Buyer
"Excellent Service, delivered and collected as promised. Best skip hire company in Peterborough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Valued Bourne Skips Customer
Verified Buyer
"Excellent company, from ordering the skip , through to the collection and disposal ,all was done with a 5 star rating . Will continue to use them again and again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Valued Bourne Skips Customer
Verified Buyer
"I receive a very good punctual service. It would be nice to get a little more of a trade discount but you can't have everything"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bourne Skip Hire is rated 4.85 based on 54 reviews