Bourne Skip Hire Reviews

4.77 Rating 84 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bourne Skip Hire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Bourne Skip Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly helpful driver arrived on Monday nice and early, placed skip exactly where I wanted it. Told me I could call to arrange early, or delayed pick up. I called on the Friday to say we would be finished with it at the weekend. Picked it up Monday morning so quietly I did not even realise he had been! !st class service. Telephone support, emails and all communication is excellent. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Needed the skip collecting early due to commitments due to being a keyworker. They collected it pronto. Much appreciated. Wouldn’t use any other skip company. Always efficient and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The driver decided to chuck a door And some other wood. Yes I understand about having a safe load but this wouldn’t have affected the overall height of the loa and seemed very unnecessary. I now have to source another skip to deal with the waste that the driver decided to chuck out the original skip it’s safe to say I won’t be using BSH.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sent 2 emails a week apart asking questions about a skip hire - nobody bothered to reply to me. Poor customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent company, from ordering the skip , through to the collection and disposal ,all was done with a 5 star rating . Will continue to use them again and again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I receive a very good punctual service. It would be nice to get a little more of a trade discount but you can't have everything
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Nothing ever seems too much trouble - skips arrive and are exchanged when promised... even with short notice. Competitive, polite, & responsive = Very Impressed!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service staff very helpful and great price would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Office and drivers all extremely helpful and don't treat me like a stupid female but offer good advice and are most accommodating with regard to dates and positioning of skips.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Friendly staff very prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Bourne Skip Hire is rated 4.77 based on 84 reviews