Bourne Skip Hire Reviews

4.77 Rating 84 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bourne Skip Hire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Bourne Skip Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service from start to finish, dropped skip of with no hassle and picked up with no hassle, very reasonable price for a 7 day service, delivered on Saturday. Would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought 5 tons of topsoil to fill an old pond and to grass seed, grade B soil was perfect as not looking for a bowling green. Office staff were helpful and polite as was driver who delivered next day, fantastic price, compare other supliers and then go to BSH you won't be disappointed believe me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, from ordering the skip to having it delivered and being picked up. The office staff and drivers are very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend and use again if I need a skip
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly delivery driver good service and value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bourne skip hire Has always provided me with the best service that I could ask for,. I have tried others and won't be going anywhere else . I'm more than happy with bourne skip hire
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very courteous and helpful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pleased with the service recommend to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
First time we have used BSH definitely won't be the last. Their staff are so helpful and obliging from the guys on the phone to the delivery drivers, we are so impressed with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
BSH couldn't be more helpful if they tried. Friendly and courteous staff very helpful and accommodating. We have hired many skips from here over the years and will continue to do so in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Skip collected without prior notice and without allowing me to fill it ! £ 200 wasted - not going to have anything good to say.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt delivery and helpful friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The skip was delivered OK and the delivery man was friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great friendly delivery. Asked where the skip was needed. Fist class service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. Very prompt delivery and even had the skip for an extra 2 days. Driver was very friendly and chatty, made me feel at ease
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Top company, always helpful Highly Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely delivery driver, very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really quick service at a good price. The skip we needed was on our driveway within 36 hours at the cheapest price we could find online
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service drivery very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bourne Skip Hire is rated 4.77 based on 84 reviews