Black Taxi Tour London Reviews

4.99 Rating 269 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Black Taxi Tour London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Black Taxi Tour London Reviews

About Black Taxi Tour London:

We're a group of London taxi drivers offering personalised tours of the city in our iconic black cabs, showing you the sights you really want to see. Our tours are private, unique and personalised – let us know your interests and we'll put together the perfect itinerary for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3633 5262

Email:

info@blacktaxitourlondon.com

Location:

Flat 1, 163a Royal College Street, Camden

Write Your review

Tell us how Black Taxi Tour London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It was such a great pleasure and amazing day with Rachel. We can recommend without any reservations the tour with her for people new to the City or if you know London already a little bettwe. Furthermore, we always felt safe and well taken care of by Rachel (especially given the current Covid-19 situation the car was disinfected and cleaned from top to bottom, sanitizer was provided and our safety was ensured at all times)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
well organised taxi tour
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Frank was our guide and he was absolutely fabulous! We learned a lot, we laughed a lot and we kept actual time! Book and Go! Ask for Frank
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The tour was fantastic and Ed was really knowledgable and engaging with all of the parts of London we saw. Would definitely recommend to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Driver/Guide had a wealth of local and historical knowledge that kept us both entertained for the entire 8hr tour. We covered the Wallace Collection, The National Portrait Gallery and All Hallows by the Tower with a sublime luncheon at a venue recommended by Moses. His knowledge of the history and architectural importance of each of the buildings was outstanding. Even with the help of Google, l failed to catch him out. A splendid day and Moses was the best of company. Thank you so much. Nic & Angie xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If I could give Rachel 10 stars I would! My daughter from NY was solo for a few hours in London prior to a flight. Rachel picked her up, showed her a wonderful time and dropped her safely at the airport. I had the great fortune of touring with her in 2018. I feel like I have a true friend in the UK!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a great day we had with Rachel!! She took us on a tour of Windsor castle and Stonhenge. She was fun, knowledgable, and it was a pleasure to spend the entire day with her. We even went to dinner after at a cute little pub she knew of. Highly recommend calling Rachel! She also is a great driver. We felt so safe in the car
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rachel is amazing!! We travel extensively and use guides wherever we go, and Rachel is by far the best one weve ever used. She is friendly, outgoing and has great knowledge of London. We highly recommend her!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great tour, well tailored to our time constraints and group size. He even found some great Texas history for the group member from the great Republic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ray was AWESOME. Very knowledgeable and so informative. We have an 8 hour layover and he filled 5 hours and had us back at the airport with plenty of time. Highly recommended!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had a wonderful Beatles tour with our guide Paul. This was a trip we had been planning for a long time and this just topped the whole vacation. Kind, passionate and attentive alongside being highly knowledgeable on the band.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rachel was absolutety outstanding, Friendly, knowlegable, engaging and entertaining. Her tour was the highlight of our visit to London. Thank you for taking such wonderful care of our family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rachel was the coolest and smartest person in London. She made touring London great fun
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb knowledge of area and based in groups diverse interests incorporated other items of interest
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rachel was very informed and extremely personable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rachel was amazing! She was passionate, informative and very fun. She took lots of great pictures all along our routes, made plenty of general stops and catered to the interests of our group. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Moses is the best tour guide I've ever had!! Dressed immaculately and his knowledge of London is second to none. All around great experience and highly recommend this tour. Well worth every penny..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We just completed a tour of Hampton Court Palace with Rachel as our tour guide. Rachel had a wealth of information at her fingertips which greatly enhanced our total experience. We could have stayed for an additional four hours if time allowed. Rachel also customized our tour to match our particular interests. We absolutely could not have asked for a better guide!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fabulous. Paul Williams completely wowed my wife and I with his knowledge of The Beatles. I thought I knew my stuff but he had it all. We were treated like royalty and everyone back home will be heading your way. Thanks so much for making the morning so enjoyable. Keep doing what your doing guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous tour ...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Black Taxi Tour London is rated 4.99 based on 269 reviews