Black Taxi Tour London Reviews

4.99 Rating 173 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Black Taxi Tour London

About Black Taxi Tour London: We're a group of London taxi drivers offering personalised tours of the city in our iconic black cabs, showing you the sights you really want to see. Our tours are private, unique and personalised – let us know your interests and we'll put together the perfect itinerary for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3633 5262

Email:
info@blacktaxitourlondon.com

Location:
Flat 1, 163a Royal College Street, Camden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Black Taxi Tour London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
"The Black Taxi tour with Barry was the highlight of the trip! Such a great idea. We did a classic London + Harry Potter. Barry made sure our teenage Harry Potter fan get her dose but did not forget about the 7 year old and the adults. Very accommodating to any request and very flexible. He was extremely knowledgeable, funny and brought many props and surprises. The Taxi was a new electric one with Wifi and we really got to see so much in so little time. We paid for 4 hours and it ended up being closer to 5 hours with no extra charge. Awesome communication on whatsapp and many many family photos. I could not recommend this enough!!"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"This tour was great to see the city in a personalized way. David was so knowledgeable and knew great spots to see the city in a way a tourist wouldn’t usually get to see."
Posted 2 days ago
"We had such a great time and learned so much!!! You could never do this on your own! Very professional and easy to set up! A zero glitch day!!!!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Loved the personalised tour. Very friendly and knowledgable person, Raechel. Very happy with the tour."
Posted 4 days ago
"Outstanding Extremely fun"
Posted 4 days ago
"We recently took a 4-hour tour with Frank and it was fantastic! It was our first trip to London, and we had a mix of things that we were hoping to see. He was able to show us all of it, plus a ton of other things. Not only was he able to quickly and accurately move around the city from place to place, he took tons of photos for us, and gave us the history of everything. My daughter is a big Harry Potter fan, so he made sure to show us some of the filming spots, which was a huge hit. This was definitely one of our favorite days in London, and we will definitely book another tour when we come back. I highly recommend booking a tour with them. Ask for Frank!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Funny, entertaining, full of surprises and very detailed Harry Potter tour. Loved the movie clips to get everyone on same page on what was being looked at. We even did some re-enactments with props our lovely driver David pulled out of this own bag. Our family loved the tour!!!!"
Posted 5 days ago
"We were a group of 8 so two taxis were needed. Speaking with Angela to schedule our tour was easy and the response was quick. Our two drivers Moses and Steve were such a delight. They arrived before time, they were enthusiastic, and they were extremely informative. I’d recommend Moses and Steve to anyone, they were the icing on the cake of our London trip. Thank you guys for the great experience!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Ray was awesome! Funny, entertaining manner of Ray's talking while posessing a great deal of knowledge made the tour easy and momorable for all members of our group, including teenagers."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We would highly recommend Ray Winstone for travelers new to London and those visiting again. We had an outstanding experience today as Mr. Winstone’s knowledge and obvious expertise of “everything London” made our day extremely memorable!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Steve Kendall is awesome! He went above and beyond is making our Beatles tour a forever memory for our family. His subject knowledge and willingness to accommodate our needs and requests made our time with him special. Cheers Steve!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My sister and I had a fabulous time with our driver. We were in Paris for a trip and went over to London for the day we had the opportunity to see most of the sites that we wanted. It was simply fabulous my sister is a big Beatles fan and she had the opportunity to walk on Abbey Road. It's worth the money for such knowledgeable drivers kudos to Frank"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thoroughly enjoyed our tour of London. Our driver/guide Frank was friendly and helpful and made sure we saw everything we wanted to. Angela was also very helpful in helping us plan the tour. Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ray was just awesome. The kids had a lovely time . He did not rush us all , and was very knowledgeable about Harry Potter and London. Both the kids and adults had a blast . Will recommend Ray to anyone interested for a wonderful tour of London"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, Courtious and great knowledge in history, great guide."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Raymond is a nice kind tour guide and give us many new information about London and took us to good restaurants and he was patient friendly and help my elderly grandmother walk on Friday so I highly recommend him for great tours and he also provides drinks for all ages"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The black taxi tour service is a great taxi service. Raymond our driver was really nice and showed us around London very well. He provided us with refreshments and his car was very nice and clean. Overall the black taxi tour service is the best taxi service in London period."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Frank was great"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We had a fantastic time and cannot recommend your company highly enough. Paul, our guide, was super-knowledgeable, courteous and personable and despite being a Londoner myself, showing my American born son around London on his first visit, I too, learned a ton of stuff and saw new sights. Again, very happy to give you the highest recommendation and will return with my wife for other tours (Beatles, Bond etc.)"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Black Taxi Tour London is rated 4.99 based on 173 reviews