BishopSound Reviews

4.91 Rating 313 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend BishopSound
Read BishopSound Reviews

About BishopSound:

BishopSound is built on the desire to deliver quality sound with the power to move people. Music matters and you wouldn’t be here if you didn’t agree, so you’re in the right place.

We’re more than a speaker manufacturing company. We’re born from unrivalled experience and culture, with foundations rooted to some of the UK’s most influential music technology manufacturers. To this day, our unique sound and reliability distinguish us from the competition in a crowded industry.

We go further in pursuit of brilliance, because above all, we’re music fans, passionate crusaders for the protection of how great sounds should be played, and we deliver every bit of this enthusiasm to our thousands of customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01765 698 233

Email:

victoria@bishopsound.com

Write Your review

Tell us how BishopSound made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thank you Grey would I be able to buy them all at that price
Posted 2 months ago
Good spekears
Posted 2 months ago
Brought from bishopsound before, very good products
Posted 2 months ago
Great service would definitely recommend A
Posted 2 months ago
Exciting times
Posted 2 months ago
Yet to experience the sound but the ordering process and customer service is without a doubt second to none. A pleasure to deal with.
Posted 2 months ago
OK SO FAR SO GOOD ? NOT RECEIVED ITEMS AT THIS TIME.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and top quality goods delivery on time and definitely recommend to others
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant, quality items!!
Posted 2 months ago
first time buyer
Posted 2 months ago
great.
Posted 2 months ago
Nice easy payment screen and smooth website
Posted 2 months ago
very helpful answered all my queries excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
easy ordering very helpful too
Posted 2 months ago
The online site is easy to purchase good and I've brought 5 of these bass drivers on various occasions good quality excellent sound which are the 18 inch 1500 rms 8 ohm
Posted 2 months ago
Always good service no matter what the problem and that's what you need if you're a DJ
Posted 2 months ago
Great Site and very helpful looking forward to receiving my Big Rig
Posted 2 months ago
Music has changed over the years,I was unable to find the right full range speakers that gave me the sound I wanted.
I gave Bishopsound a call,spoke to Andrew about my requirements and he knew straight away what I was looking for,he recommended the BD115, 2 way full range plywood speakers.Amazing sounds,just what I wanted,many thanks Andrew,all the best.
Samantha Lloyd.
Posted 2 months ago
Andrew was most helpful, typifying the many benefits of seeking advice from a real specialist
Posted 3 months ago
Great can’t wait to receive the Leads....... which are compatible with some 1000 Watt Speakers I bought from them which sound Great on Bluetooth for blasting out The Neighbours.......!!!!!!!!!
Posted 3 months ago
BishopSound is rated 4.91 based on 313 reviews