BishopSound Reviews

4.91 Rating 313 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend BishopSound
Read BishopSound Reviews

About BishopSound:

BishopSound is built on the desire to deliver quality sound with the power to move people. Music matters and you wouldn’t be here if you didn’t agree, so you’re in the right place.

We’re more than a speaker manufacturing company. We’re born from unrivalled experience and culture, with foundations rooted to some of the UK’s most influential music technology manufacturers. To this day, our unique sound and reliability distinguish us from the competition in a crowded industry.

We go further in pursuit of brilliance, because above all, we’re music fans, passionate crusaders for the protection of how great sounds should be played, and we deliver every bit of this enthusiasm to our thousands of customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01765 698 233

Email:

victoria@bishopsound.com

Write Your review

Tell us how BishopSound made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A1 Service as we have come to expect from Bishopsound.
Posted 3 hours ago
well laid out website, information all to hand
Posted 2 days ago
Pleasure easy transaction
Posted 3 days ago
Really helpful and fast response I will be using more of there products
Posted 4 days ago
Just ordered a driver, very good service, hopefully a company I can work with longterm
Posted 5 days ago
Been in contact with a member of staff who was very helpful and very quick at replying. Did find the 10% off your first order annoying that it didn't work. But happy with how efficient the staff were at replying and there patience! 10/10!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Grant,

Thanks for your kind words - we're glad we were able to help :)

Re. the discount code, unfortunately, this is only eligible on BishopSound products that we manufacture. As you purchase contained a product that wasn't made by BishopSound, it therefore wasn't' eligible.

However, we appreciate your feedback and will be looking to make the terms around that discount code clearer in future.

Thanks again and enjoy your order!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service as always. Thankyou
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to serve you Tim. Hopefully not too long before you are entertaining everyone again. Andrew and Victoria
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bishop sound honestly why would you go anywhere else. I have purchased a couple of amps, a 15” driver and recently a pair of active Orion 15” and haven’t been let down. Build quality has been good and the sound fantastic. I still own a pair of carlsbro 12” gammas which never let me down and that is why I will always buy from Andrew
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect as ever
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great deals
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service as always. We needed some covers making up at short notice and Victoria sorted this for me with great efficiency. Thanks again Victoria.
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really like dealing with you thanks thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always great customer service.
And great products always happy with my purchases.
Posted 1 month ago
So easy to order from the website. Fantastic equipment and amazing service from Andrew and the team.
Posted 1 month ago
Great
Posted 1 month ago
Great thanks once again
Posted 1 month ago
Great thanks once again
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and communication thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
BishopSound is rated 4.91 based on 313 reviews