BishopSound Reviews

4.94 Rating 293 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend BishopSound
Read BishopSound Reviews

About BishopSound:

BishopSound is built on the desire to deliver quality sound with the power to move people. Music matters and you wouldn’t be here if you didn’t agree, so you’re in the right place.

We’re more than a speaker manufacturing company. We’re born from unrivalled experience and culture, with foundations rooted to some of the UK’s most influential music technology manufacturers. To this day, our unique sound and reliability distinguish us from the competition in a crowded industry.

We go further in pursuit of brilliance, because above all, we’re music fans, passionate crusaders for the protection of how great sounds should be played, and we deliver every bit of this enthusiasm to our thousands of customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01765 698 233

Email:

victoria@bishopsound.com

Write Your review

Tell us how BishopSound made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BishopSound 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Des Heaps
More Photos & Videos
BishopSound 5 star review on 10th May 2020
Andrew McLeod
More Photos & Videos
BishopSound 5 star review on 6th April 2020
John Fahy
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great thanks once again
Posted 5 days ago
Great thanks once again
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and communication thankyou
Posted 6 days ago
Never brought from here before, heard good things! Excellent service so far!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, brilliant value.
Posted 1 week ago
awesome experience
Posted 1 week ago
Good purchase experience. Although a little slow on the uptake when it came to checking-out with Paypal. Had to try three times before it accepted payment. Other than that a satisfying customer experience with the discount.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jimmy,

Thanks for your kind feedback. We've investigated the PayPal issues. Unfortunately, this is controlled by PayPal, so we'll be sure to pass on your feedback so they can investigate this further.

Thanks again for your feedback and enjoy your BishopSound products.
Posted 1 week ago
Great sound frm your speakers
Posted 1 week ago
For over a year I've been trying to find a good speaker and after adding up the Pro's and con's I am buying at home i.e. UK thank's bishops sound
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant
Posted 2 weeks ago
VERY GOOD
Posted 2 weeks ago
A1 service thanks so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant company well recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and easy to order
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would recommend Bishopsound products to anyone who is looking for good quality equipment at very good prices,
I would also like to say thanks to Bishopsound for a pleasant experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
hi guys love working with you your the best thanks
any one i know that wants speakers i will send your way
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good
Posted 4 weeks ago
BishopSound is rated 4.94 based on 293 reviews