BishopSound Reviews

4.92 Rating 504 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend BishopSound
Read BishopSound Reviews

About BishopSound:

BishopSound is built on the desire to deliver quality sound with the power to move people. Music matters and you wouldn’t be here if you didn’t agree, so you’re in the right place.

We’re more than a speaker manufacturing company. We’re born from unrivalled experience and culture, with foundations rooted to some of the UK’s most influential music technology manufacturers. To this day, our unique sound and reliability distinguish us from the competition in a crowded industry.

We go further in pursuit of brilliance, because above all, we’re music fans, passionate crusaders for the protection of how great sounds should be played, and we deliver every bit of this enthusiasm to our thousands of customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01765 698 233

Email:

victoria@bishopsound.com

Write Your review

Tell us how BishopSound made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
all clear so far
Posted 2 days ago
Website easy to use.
Posted 5 days ago
Great information service so far. Can't wait to try out Orion 15" Active 400w RMS Full Range Speaker With Bluetooth when it arrives.
Posted 5 days ago
Smooth Easy Transaction
Posted 6 days ago
Great Company and products.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service for a new customer. Many Thanks. Trusted supplier.
Posted 1 week ago
Love the videos of the products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service is brilliant
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent experience, I did contact Andrew with a couple of questions before purchasing a pair of Orion 8" Active speakers, these were answered quickly and gave me the information I needed and confidence to buy, sure that the speakers will meet my needs. I have used BishopSound before, 3 years ago I purchased a pair of Alpha 15's which are excellent and the sound gets better with age.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service Highly Recommended and will be buying more in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice and easy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant
Posted 3 weeks ago
quick and easy ordering process
Posted 4 weeks ago
always very helpful and happy bro spend time discussing options feel like im his only customer
Posted 4 weeks ago
Every customer is special and we do all we can to treat every customer the way we like to be treated. Fairness, honesty and respect truly matter. We thank you for your kind words and support for British businesses. Thank you...
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant speaker, amazing service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for all! YOU are great!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product from fantastic people who know what there products and applications better than most. thank you Andrew and Vicky for your help.
Posted 1 month ago
Not my first purchase and definitely not gonna be my last brilliant company brilliant people what more can you want thanks Bishop sound
Posted 1 month ago
BishopSound is rated 4.92 based on 504 reviews