BishopSound Reviews

4.93 Rating 454 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend BishopSound
Read BishopSound Reviews

About BishopSound:

BishopSound is built on the desire to deliver quality sound with the power to move people. Music matters and you wouldn’t be here if you didn’t agree, so you’re in the right place.

We’re more than a speaker manufacturing company. We’re born from unrivalled experience and culture, with foundations rooted to some of the UK’s most influential music technology manufacturers. To this day, our unique sound and reliability distinguish us from the competition in a crowded industry.

We go further in pursuit of brilliance, because above all, we’re music fans, passionate crusaders for the protection of how great sounds should be played, and we deliver every bit of this enthusiasm to our thousands of customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01765 698 233

Email:

victoria@bishopsound.com

Write Your review

Tell us how BishopSound made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
brilliant
Posted 4 hours ago
awesome service
Posted 4 hours ago
awesome service
Posted 5 hours ago
prompt service as always
Posted 4 days ago
Good service
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent products and service. We are always happy with your products
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering is extremely easy, and with no fancy diversions.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality brilliant service
Posted 1 week ago
Well presented and easy to checkout
Posted 1 week ago
Easy transaction, a pleasure of a company to deal with!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the equipment and came next day as promised. Tested the Big Rig 46 at a customer of mine (Church). We were all impressed by the SPL, the ease of set up and the versatilty of the system. We used it in conjuction with the Mackie DL1608 mixer and got a great sound. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I heard it being tested prior to despatch and I along with neighbouring construction workers (outside) and delivery drivers commented on how clear yet rich the sound was. Its great to deliver British Sound. Thanks for the kind words. Andrew
Posted 2 weeks ago
Straight forward, easy ... great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchasing process and price OK but haven’t received goods yet!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Gyles - We know you will love our XLR cables and your order came in 5 minutes ago so we are packing them now and the courier will collect them at 1pm today and deliver them you you tomorrow morning, God willing... Thanks for your order and trust in the British Sound of BishopSound.. Andrew Bishop MD
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent all round
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb gear and service... Buy BRITISH!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Firstly, my thanks and appreciation to Andrew for his help and lighting fast responses. I purchased a pair of 10" drivers (BSP10) to replace the Audax drivers in a high end pair of Transmission line speakers, whose cone rubbers had perished in the years I had stored them. I can honestly say that, whilst its some time since I listened to them, I am unable to find any shortfall in performance from the Bishopsound drivers in comparison, despite being about a quarter of the cost of the Audax units. They are tight, agile, musical and, importantly, well balanced and not overwhelmingly punchy.
Great product, great people, great service - cannot recommend them too highly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect service. ????
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to be able to help you on Live Chat earlier this evening with your B&W 805 wall brackets. If you need more support email me at andrew@bishopsound.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service Brilliant Pro Audio Gear
Posted 3 weeks ago
BishopSound is rated 4.93 based on 454 reviews