BishopSound Reviews

4.92 Rating 397 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend BishopSound
Read BishopSound Reviews

About BishopSound:

BishopSound is built on the desire to deliver quality sound with the power to move people. Music matters and you wouldn’t be here if you didn’t agree, so you’re in the right place.

We’re more than a speaker manufacturing company. We’re born from unrivalled experience and culture, with foundations rooted to some of the UK’s most influential music technology manufacturers. To this day, our unique sound and reliability distinguish us from the competition in a crowded industry.

We go further in pursuit of brilliance, because above all, we’re music fans, passionate crusaders for the protection of how great sounds should be played, and we deliver every bit of this enthusiasm to our thousands of customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01765 698 233

Email:

victoria@bishopsound.com

Write Your review

Tell us how BishopSound made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I've had his subs from Bishops sounds before still got them lovely subs they leave you wanting more
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent service highly recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast search into web site !
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
Absolute quality drivers and outstanding customer service from Andrew who answered all my questions.

bought a 15inch subwoofer driver and am blown away by the performance and price.

Bishop sound knows how to treat their customer and provide a quality product will definatley be buying from here again
Posted 1 week ago
We are very humbled - Thank you for being so kind and leaving your comments. Victoria and I are very grateful.
Posted 1 day ago
I bought the Orion 12 speaker for my zoom 9.2tt. Plugged in and it sounds fantastic straight out of the box!
Great communication from Andrew as well. If I ever gig I'll b getting another one .
Many thanx to Andrew and the team🤘🤘
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted, thanks for getting back to us we all agree with you and other professional guitarists that the best Guitar FRFR solution is the Zoom 9.2TT sound with the BishopSound Orion 12".
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, excellent prices
Posted 1 week ago
Always get good quality product and excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer service. Treats customers like customers
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and easy to understand. Good communication
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent chat line
Posted 1 week ago
Great thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great people to deal with...
Posted 2 weeks ago
best reliable experts
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good
Posted 1 month ago
GOOD SERVICE, SIMPLE AND NOT COMPLECATED.
Posted 1 month ago
fast delivery 1st class
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best of the best company to use 10 starr everytime thanks andrew.
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best of the best company to use worth 10 starr everytime.
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew is very helpful, brilliant customer service!
Posted 1 month ago
BishopSound is rated 4.92 based on 397 reviews