Bettermove Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bettermove

About Bettermove: Bettermove the forwarding thinking Estate Agents. One Big Difference – One Big Saving Pay No Commission & Save on Average £4,158 We are the UKs only pay monthly, Award Winning National Estate Agents. Officially the number 1 Estate Agent in the UK for the fastest time from instruction to SOLD.

Visit Website

Phone:
03300040050

Location:
South Lodge
Thorn Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Great service start to finish more than happy to recommend bettermove 👍"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Great company Great service"
Posted 1 week ago
"This company displayed the utmost professionalism from start to finish on my recent house move. I can't sing their praises highly enough. They deserve nothing less than top marks."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality service.. Highly recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service and really helpful and friendly team. Thanks Bettermove!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 week ago
"People say selling a house is one of the most stressful things in life....not when selling with Bettermove! Easy from start to finish. Thanks guys!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Bettermove went above and beyond what I was expecting. Not only did they try to sell my property to the general public but they marketed it to investors which did the trick. Just what I needed."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent company, great staff and an amazing service. So glad I heard about you ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good customer service from the team who really go out of their way to look after you. Sold my house within a few weeks and kept me updated constantly. Highly recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"Have had a great experience using Bettermove on two occasions now , would highly recommend for an efficient sale!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Wow! Thank you Bettermove for selling my property. All the staff were amazing from start to finish."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and would recommend - sold to an investor with a quick turn around. Many thanks to the team"
Posted 1 week ago
"Julia was amazing and so were Ben & Clare"
Posted 1 week ago
"As a landlord I have used Bettermove to sell multiple properties and they have always come up trumps. Definitely the best move I've made."
Posted 1 week ago
Bettermove is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support