BathEmpire Delivery Reviews

BathEmpire have a Delivery Grade of C-.

 

C-
Happiness Grade

Phone
0800 6345666

Location:
Unit H2, Grovelands Industrial Estate, Coventry United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
C-

Delivery - Average

55.56%
Industry Average
" We have been so incredibly patient with this company, you failed to deliver 4 out of 8 items, you then cancelled another delivery due to a broken item which we had to chase for. "
posted 10 months ago - Georgina Hopkinson
" Any replacement products/part(s) that are despatched to destinations outside of mainland UK may incur additional delivery charges. "
posted 1 year ago - Barrie Dalglish
" I was advised this would take max 48 hours therefore it should have still made it's delivery date with ease, which was 6 days after the removing the item. "
posted 1 year ago - SC
" 99 I paid for next day delivery £29. "
posted 1 year ago - Malcolm
" Delivery and customer service is appalling. Ok if you can be home many days waiting for delivery that doesn't come "
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
" Delivery and customer service is appalling. Ok if you can be home many days waiting for delivery that doesn't come "
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
" Ordered a unit and given delivery date. "
posted 1 year ago - C Webster
" We’ve used them from the days when they were Bath Empire and the products and delivery etc. "
posted 1 year ago - Alastair C.
" Worst online experience – avoid this retailer Soak.com (also known as Bath Empire) has the worst combination for an online retailer – a/ being a really poorly run online business (eventhough this term might even give them too much credit as guess is better termed as an old-fashioned retailer who decided ‘hey, let’s go online….’) and b/ they have chosen the worst logistic partner, DX, that appears to operate completely in their own world with no control from Soak.com. My recommendation is to stay well away from soak.com – my list of problems is long and with several orders this has been going on for weeks with basically no interest from Soak.com – - First order non-delivered twice despite booking confirmed; re-booking took weeks and countless calls - Web-site description of items mis-leading and once pointed out several discussions to get someone within Soak.Com to listen and action replacements - Second order non-delivered twice despite booking confirmed; at this stage haven’t managed getting the goods and have cancelled instead - The Soak.com management team couldn’t care less about customers and take days to get on the phone, will constantly argue rather than resolving customers issues and will not take any responsibility for their organisations responsibility to the customer nor their responsibility for their poor logistics partner - Soak.com will send information about delivery however this is not real time information according to the call-centre but ‘automated’ so its meaning less Avoid, avoid, avoid! I am out of pocket for having contractors waiting for deliveries that never materialise, don’t make the same mistake as I have, go somewhere else! "
posted 1 year ago - Carsten
" We have now sent a recorded delivery letter and awaiting a response. "
posted 1 year ago - Mr P
Read all reviews on
BathEmpire
Write your review on
BathEmpire

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This