Barnardo's Flowers Reviews

4.91 Rating 43 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Barnardo's Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Barnardo\'s Flowers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 6234

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnardo's Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
my wife was very happy with the flowers
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and well packed. The recipient was overjoyed with both the flowers and the packaging. That says it all really! Well done.
Posted 1 month ago
Your web site is quite good but didn't understand at first how I paid and how I could send a personal card. All clear now and quite easy in the end. Haven't used you site before and the flowers we pick we chose for my Sister are beautiful. Lets hope my Sister feels the same.
Thank you and Take care
Posted 1 month ago
We received the flowers early this morning ( wednesday ) as requested they arrived well packaged in tip top condition and as they were purchased for a good friend they were received with a big smile.Recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered lovely flowers for an auntie for Christmas. Easy, smooth transaction. Royal Mail tracker was very useful. Recepiant loved flowers. Even happier that percentage of purchase price went to Barnado's. Will use again in future.
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers were beautiful, a nice full bunch. They came the next day on time with a little box of chocolates which was a nice surprise. Bought as a gift for a friend
Posted 1 month ago
A lovely festive gift
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely choice. Reasonable prices too
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely simple to use. have yet to see flowers
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and very quick delivery! Will definitely use them again
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery.
A beautiful abundance of flowers.
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful flowers and great service. Responded swiftly when a delivery went wrong and quickly resolved.
Highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely sunflowers, delivered on time with no fuss! Also excellent to donate to Barnardos - I will be ordering in future because of this! :)
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect, as always.
Posted 5 months ago
Have used before and love your flowers- you always get bang for you buck!

My only other request would be to have a little bit of information about the extras- like, what kind of balloon do you get as an extra ect.
Posted 5 months ago
Always floral bouquets of excellent quality with the added bonus of the donation to such a great charity. I have recommended this to many friends.
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful!
Posted 6 months ago
Really loved the selection of bouquets we could choose from, and site was really easy to use!
Posted 7 months ago
Happy with the ease of service and transaction and the selection of flowers are lovely in the pictures. As this is a gift that hasn't been delivered yet I cannot comment on the quality but if they look as they do in the pictures then I will be very happy and I'm sure the recipient will be pleased too!
Posted 7 months ago
Stunning bouquets and always in excellent condition on delivery. I recommended to friends who in turn have been delighted at the gifts and will be using this service, whilst wholeheartedly supporting the amazing work of this charity.
Posted 8 months ago
Barnardo's Flowers is rated 4.91 based on 43 reviews