Barnardo's Flowers Reviews

4.88 Rating 68 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Barnardo's Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Barnardo\'s Flowers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 6234

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnardo's Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just as expected and depicted on the website!! Gorgeous roses!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flowers were delivered on time and receiver was very pleased with them. Will definitely use Barnardos Flowers again.
Posted 1 month ago
Well packaged came on time and flowers were gorgeous
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality flowers delivered in an appropriate cardboard box and arrived at the time stated in the email I received. If you want to be even better than your competitors please stop wrapping the flowers in plastic film.
Posted 1 month ago
My mum was delighted with her bouquet and truffles! So nice to be able to support such a good cause at the same time!
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the 100 roses bouquet for each of my sisters and for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. Ordering was straightforward and delivery was as agreed - all three arrived on the selected date and in excellent condition. My sister described them as the most beautiful flowers she's ever received. I had photographs from each of my sisters and can agree that they look stunning.
Barnardo's Flowers 5 star review on 15th March 2021 Barnardo's Flowers 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely flowers and delivered in time for Mother’s Day made my mum cry they were so nice!
Posted 1 month ago
My mother was very pleased with these flowers.
Posted 1 month ago
Gave as a gift. Awesome
Posted 1 month ago
My Mum was so pleased about the lovely flowers that she dreamed about them!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you our mums loved your flowers.
Posted 1 month ago
Gift for Mother 180 miles away
Described to me over phone as beautiful and so many tulips (which was what I ordered)
Therefore I am very satisfied
Posted 1 month ago
My mum loved these flowers and I love the fact that it goes to a children’s charity
Posted 1 month ago
Recipient very happy!
Posted 1 month ago
website all worked well
Posted 1 month ago
Great way to support Barnardos
Posted 1 month ago
My Mum was really happy with her flowers. And l liked doing something for Barnados too
Posted 1 month ago
Great website and products. And so good to know going to such a good cause.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and simple website to order mother's day flowers 2021, hope they're as lovely when they arrive as they look on the website!
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers arrived fresh and beautiful and cheered my daughter up. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Barnardo's Flowers is rated 4.88 based on 68 reviews