Barnardo's Flowers Reviews

4.90 Rating 31 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Barnardo's Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Barnardo\'s Flowers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 6234

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnardo's Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely sunflowers, delivered on time with no fuss! Also excellent to donate to Barnardos - I will be ordering in future because of this! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect, as always.
Posted 1 month ago
Have used before and love your flowers- you always get bang for you buck!

My only other request would be to have a little bit of information about the extras- like, what kind of balloon do you get as an extra ect.
Posted 1 month ago
Always floral bouquets of excellent quality with the added bonus of the donation to such a great charity. I have recommended this to many friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful!
Posted 2 months ago
Really loved the selection of bouquets we could choose from, and site was really easy to use!
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with the ease of service and transaction and the selection of flowers are lovely in the pictures. As this is a gift that hasn't been delivered yet I cannot comment on the quality but if they look as they do in the pictures then I will be very happy and I'm sure the recipient will be pleased too!
Posted 3 months ago
Stunning bouquets and always in excellent condition on delivery. I recommended to friends who in turn have been delighted at the gifts and will be using this service, whilst wholeheartedly supporting the amazing work of this charity.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and easy, perfect!
Posted 5 months ago
The website was very user friendly, they arrived on time and apparently were very fresh looking. The recipient was very happy ! I would certainly use again!
Posted 5 months ago
Love this site and the fact that a donation from every gift I buy goes towards supporting children who need it most!
Posted 6 months ago
Great flowers designed by a Barnardo's young person!
Posted 6 months ago
This is brilliant gift and make someone's day, and know your gifting to a fab charity too!
Posted 8 months ago
You have a lovely and lovely choice of floral gifts. Buying and selecting was made more beneficial knowing that some of the payment is a donation to this great charity. Flowers and children's care , works for me. Hope the donation is of some help in the ongoing work of the charity.
Posted 9 months ago
Been ordering from this site for 7 years and love the new website - thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely flowers for a great cause.
Posted 1 year ago
The flowers arrived on the date I specified. They were exactly what I ordered.
Posted 1 year ago
Website was very easy to use, ordering process easy and simple to complete!
Posted 1 year ago
Flowers beautiful. Ordering quick and easy.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely!! Such a beautiful bunch of flowers, very colourful and bright
Posted 1 year ago
Barnardo's Flowers is rated 4.90 based on 31 reviews