Barnardo's Flowers Reviews

4.89 Rating 75 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Barnardo's Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Barnardo\'s Flowers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 6234

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnardo's Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The recipient loved flowers. Very efficient service and easy to order.
Barnardo's Flowers 5 star review on 6th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service - lovely flowers and card options
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful flowers thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Flowers were beautiful Delivered at appropriate time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice display, very fresh and delivered on time. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Butiful flowers could not have got better if I had got any place THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely website and easy to use. I dont know about the flowers as they dont arrive till next week, but delighted to help a bit as well as giving my granddaughter some flowers on her birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Just as expected and depicted on the website!! Gorgeous roses!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Flowers were delivered on time and receiver was very pleased with them. Will definitely use Barnardos Flowers again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Well packaged came on time and flowers were gorgeous
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent quality flowers delivered in an appropriate cardboard box and arrived at the time stated in the email I received. If you want to be even better than your competitors please stop wrapping the flowers in plastic film.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My mum was delighted with her bouquet and truffles! So nice to be able to support such a good cause at the same time!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I bought the 100 roses bouquet for each of my sisters and for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. Ordering was straightforward and delivery was as agreed - all three arrived on the selected date and in excellent condition. My sister described them as the most beautiful flowers she's ever received. I had photographs from each of my sisters and can agree that they look stunning.
Barnardo's Flowers 5 star review on 15th March 2021 Barnardo's Flowers 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely flowers and delivered in time for Mother’s Day made my mum cry they were so nice!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My mother was very pleased with these flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Gave as a gift. Awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My Mum was so pleased about the lovely flowers that she dreamed about them!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you our mums loved your flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Gift for Mother 180 miles away Described to me over phone as beautiful and so many tulips (which was what I ordered) Therefore I am very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My mum loved these flowers and I love the fact that it goes to a children’s charity
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Barnardo's Flowers is rated 4.89 based on 75 reviews