Barnardo's Flowers Reviews

4.9 Rating 86 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Barnardo's Flowers
4.9
Based on 86 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Barnardo\'s Flowers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 6234

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnardo's Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always had great feedback on Barnardo's Flowers from my gift recipients. The website is well presented, easy to use and there are flowers to suit all budgets. I also like to think I'm supporting a good cause while using it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Found this service as looking through Barnardo's website. As I needed to send a gift to my sister in Belfast (i live in Italy) i thought this was an excellent way to to somenthing "nice" and somenthing "good" at the same time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful flowers, look like they will last for ages and delivery just as promsed. Thank you - I will recommend and use you again :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered on time. Recipient pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent communication and my sister was delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Flowers were delivered on time and the recipient was delighted with them. Good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good to be able to support such a good cause and send get well flowers to my friend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My friend was delighted with the flowers she received for her birthday ( as she was last year when I sent flowers via Bernardos).
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We sent these to our daughter, just out of hospital. She thought they were very lovely fresh and colourful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks. They arrived on time and were loved
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely selection, easy to navigate website and good prices. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The recipient loved flowers. Very efficient service and easy to order.
Barnardo's Flowers 5 star review on 6th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service - lovely flowers and card options
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful flowers thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Flowers were beautiful Delivered at appropriate time
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Nice display, very fresh and delivered on time. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Butiful flowers could not have got better if I had got any place THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely website and easy to use. I dont know about the flowers as they dont arrive till next week, but delighted to help a bit as well as giving my granddaughter some flowers on her birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just as expected and depicted on the website!! Gorgeous roses!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Flowers were delivered on time and receiver was very pleased with them. Will definitely use Barnardos Flowers again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Barnardo's Flowers is rated 4.91 based on 86 reviews