Barnardo's Flowers Reviews

4.90 Rating 52 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Barnardo's Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Barnardo\'s Flowers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 6234

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnardo's Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My Mum was really happy with her flowers. And l liked doing something for Barnados too
Posted 1 day ago
Great website and products. And so good to know going to such a good cause.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use and simple website to order mother's day flowers 2021, hope they're as lovely when they arrive as they look on the website!
Posted 3 days ago
The flowers arrived fresh and beautiful and cheered my daughter up. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful flowers. Delivered on time. Good to have been kept informed of despatch delivery. Would definitely use again/recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived as stated and the receiver says that they are beautiful
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and all recipients delighted with the orders.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice to support charities in innovative ways
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers were delivered very quickly. The recipiant was thrilled with how the flowers were packed and how beautiful they were. I didn't get to see the arrangement myself but the recipiant was thrilled. Its lovely to know that Barnados is being helped too.
Posted 1 month ago
my wife was very happy with the flowers
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and well packed. The recipient was overjoyed with both the flowers and the packaging. That says it all really! Well done.
Posted 2 months ago
Your web site is quite good but didn't understand at first how I paid and how I could send a personal card. All clear now and quite easy in the end. Haven't used you site before and the flowers we pick we chose for my Sister are beautiful. Lets hope my Sister feels the same.
Thank you and Take care
Posted 2 months ago
We received the flowers early this morning ( wednesday ) as requested they arrived well packaged in tip top condition and as they were purchased for a good friend they were received with a big smile.Recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered lovely flowers for an auntie for Christmas. Easy, smooth transaction. Royal Mail tracker was very useful. Recepiant loved flowers. Even happier that percentage of purchase price went to Barnado's. Will use again in future.
Posted 2 months ago
The flowers were beautiful, a nice full bunch. They came the next day on time with a little box of chocolates which was a nice surprise. Bought as a gift for a friend
Posted 2 months ago
A lovely festive gift
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely choice. Reasonable prices too
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely simple to use. have yet to see flowers
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality and very quick delivery! Will definitely use them again
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick delivery.
A beautiful abundance of flowers.
Posted 4 months ago
Barnardo's Flowers is rated 4.90 based on 52 reviews