Barnardo's Flowers Reviews

4.90 Rating 49 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Barnardo's Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Barnardo\'s Flowers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 6234

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnardo's Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The flowers arrived fresh and beautiful and cheered my daughter up. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful flowers. Delivered on time. Good to have been kept informed of despatch delivery. Would definitely use again/recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived as stated and the receiver says that they are beautiful
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and all recipients delighted with the orders.
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers were delivered very quickly. The recipiant was thrilled with how the flowers were packed and how beautiful they were. I didn't get to see the arrangement myself but the recipiant was thrilled. Its lovely to know that Barnados is being helped too.
Posted 1 month ago
my wife was very happy with the flowers
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and well packed. The recipient was overjoyed with both the flowers and the packaging. That says it all really! Well done.
Posted 2 months ago
Your web site is quite good but didn't understand at first how I paid and how I could send a personal card. All clear now and quite easy in the end. Haven't used you site before and the flowers we pick we chose for my Sister are beautiful. Lets hope my Sister feels the same.
Thank you and Take care
Posted 2 months ago
We received the flowers early this morning ( wednesday ) as requested they arrived well packaged in tip top condition and as they were purchased for a good friend they were received with a big smile.Recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered lovely flowers for an auntie for Christmas. Easy, smooth transaction. Royal Mail tracker was very useful. Recepiant loved flowers. Even happier that percentage of purchase price went to Barnado's. Will use again in future.
Posted 2 months ago
The flowers were beautiful, a nice full bunch. They came the next day on time with a little box of chocolates which was a nice surprise. Bought as a gift for a friend
Posted 2 months ago
A lovely festive gift
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely choice. Reasonable prices too
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality and very quick delivery! Will definitely use them again
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick delivery.
A beautiful abundance of flowers.
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful flowers and great service. Responded swiftly when a delivery went wrong and quickly resolved.
Highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely sunflowers, delivered on time with no fuss! Also excellent to donate to Barnardos - I will be ordering in future because of this! :)
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect, as always.
Posted 6 months ago
Always floral bouquets of excellent quality with the added bonus of the donation to such a great charity. I have recommended this to many friends.
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful!
Posted 7 months ago
Barnardo's Flowers is rated 4.90 based on 49 reviews