Bankruptcy Bureau Reviews

4.95 Rating 101 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bankruptcy Bureau
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Bankruptcy Bureau Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 978 8321

Write Your review

Tell us how Bankruptcy Bureau made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Where do I start these guys deserve a million stars and John was absolutely amazing thank u so much you was so understanding and reassuring and professional I wish I had picked up the phone months ago I can now sleep at night and start to live a normal life again thanks to you all I would recommend to anyone struggling with debt to get help here you’ll never look back Thanks again
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, great customer support . jason ,roger and the team have helped me a lot through this tough process. highly recomend.
Posted 6 days ago
After reading the name of the company directors, everything became very clear. These guys are out to put you deeper in shut. They will try and convince you to do an iva regardless of suitability. If your not eligible don't worry they are more than happy to encourage you lie. Which when you get caught...you will. You will be balls deeper in debt and big borris will be balls deep in you while you count sheep in glen parva. This is a quick fix, they don't tell you how fkd you will be if you listen to their lies. Only thing johns a pro at is getting mugs like us to sign an iva thinking everything will be ok. It wont be. Ring step change because johns a coont 😘
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found this company online in desperation knowing that we could not afford to pay our bills and very much needed advice on what to do. John looked after us from start to finish with professional advice and what options we had. What I loved most about John is that he came across genuine and you could tell that he cared and wanted to help. I hope his manager reads this because he would be an asset to any company as an employee. Also thanks to Cain. 5 star company would definitely recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Frank and Luke who helped me through this over the pass today’s deserve more credit than possibly given. Anxious and worried. Within minutes of speaking to either one of these I was brought down to a level that I could understand and feel at ease. Thank you always grateful
Kurt Bradshaw
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful and rapid service. One week and it was all done.
Really appreciate the service.
Posted 10 months ago
Roger was brilliant from the start really explained everything to me and put my mind at rest that there was finally a light at the end of my tunnel. Has kept in touch with me at every step and can’t recommend him and the team enough.
Posted 10 months ago
Oh my God, these people have literally saved my life! I owed money to 8 different banks/companies and I was paying so much interest every month, until I lost control and I couldn't keep up anymore. Frank and Adam were great throughout the process, always reassuring and understanding. I never felt like they were judging me. I actually felt like they really cared. I cannot thank and recommend them enough. Thank you so much, guys! I can sleep again now. God bless you!
Posted 1 year ago
Oh my word. Igot to speak with Abdul and Frank, what amazing people. My life changed in 5 minutes. They were and are fantastic. I never thought I would feel free again and start living. These people deserve the best
Posted 1 year ago
where to start these guys deserve a million stars!!! Darren Turley, roger and Abdul are absolutely amazing thank u all so much you are all so understanding and reassuring and professional I wish I had picked up the phone months ago I can now sleep at night and start to live a normal life again thanks to you guys. I would recommend to anyone struggling with debt to get help here you’ll never look back
Posted 1 year ago
i am so so so so happy and so relief. i am so glad i spoke to Roger and i would thank him so much for the incredible support and help that he professionally and so friendly way advised me and i relay would recommend every one going through difficulty just call him....thank you so much Roger and thank you to every one came out and supported this scheme and this organization.
Posted 1 year ago
I.d like to say a massive thank you for the help and kindness towards me ,especially whilst l.m going through a difficult period in my life. Thank you Roger .
Posted 1 year ago
a very professional company,such a great weight lifted off my shoulders.thanks to all the team involved mainly to Darren turley who delt mostly with me whos calming and helpful manner was brilliant .once again thanks ever so much guys
Posted 1 year ago
To say I experienced caring ears is an understatement. I spoke to three different gentlemen and found each one helpful, knowledgeable and interested in my situation. Having dealt with Darren predominantly, I can highly recommend him, without hesitation.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Roger for all your help word cannot say how i feel so much better hope my health will improve.i was in a state with worry your company was so friendly and helpful and made me at easy
Thank you so much
Posted 2 years ago
I found that they where most helpful gave time and showed consideration when dealing with a personal matter as problem with debt. My dealing with Lea and Caine was a very positive experience.
Thank you to both Lea and Caine
Posted 2 years ago
Great service from Darren and the team, I was at a point where I could not cope anymore and they have taken a big weight off my shoulders
Posted 2 years ago
From a very low place I contacted the bankruptcy bureau I spoke to one of your representatives called Abdul who was exceptional with his advice and guidance and ongoing support I now feel so relieved that I was able to get this help . Abdul was so knowledgable and helpful every question I asked he was able to answer . He was very professional and empathic towards my situation he has really reassured me that’s things will be ok I would highly recommend this service to anyone in the same situation Abdul is anazing I contacted him out of hours and he still had the answers I needed to hear what a great guy
Many thanks for your support and understanding
Andy Rigazzio
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutly fantastic company. I was in worry over my health due to my debts. Genuinely feel like I can breathe again Can not fault the help and reassurance of Abdul my assistant. He went out of his way and beyond to help me.
Posted 2 years ago
Roger was absolutely amazing. He talked us through the options available and helped us make the right choice for us. The support throughout helped to put our minds at ease and made the whole process much easier than we ever thought. We can not recommend highly enough.
Posted 2 years ago
Life savers
Posted 2 years ago
Bankruptcy Bureau is rated 4.95 based on 101 reviews