Bankruptcy Bureau Reviews

4.99 Rating 88 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bankruptcy Bureau
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Bankruptcy Bureau ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"To say I experienced caring ears is an understatement. I spoke to three different gentlemen and found each one helpful, knowledgeable and interested in my situation. Having dealt with Darren predominantly, I can highly recommend him, without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Thank you Roger for all your help word cannot say how i feel so much better hope my health will improve.i was in a state with worry your company was so friendly and helpful and made me at easy Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found that they where most helpful gave time and showed consideration when dealing with a personal matter as problem with debt. My dealing with Lea and Caine was a very positive experience. Thank you to both Lea and Caine"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from Darren and the team, I was at a point where I could not cope anymore and they have taken a big weight off my shoulders"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From a very low place I contacted the bankruptcy bureau I spoke to one of your representatives called Abdul who was exceptional with his advice and guidance and ongoing support I now feel so relieved that I was able to get this help . Abdul was so knowledgable and helpful every question I asked he was able to answer . He was very professional and empathic towards my situation he has really reassured me that’s things will be ok I would highly recommend this service to anyone in the same situation Abdul is anazing I contacted him out of hours and he still had the answers I needed to hear what a great guy Many thanks for your support and understanding Andy Rigazzio"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutly fantastic company. I was in worry over my health due to my debts. Genuinely feel like I can breathe again Can not fault the help and reassurance of Abdul my assistant. He went out of his way and beyond to help me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Roger was absolutely amazing. He talked us through the options available and helped us make the right choice for us. The support throughout helped to put our minds at ease and made the whole process much easier than we ever thought. We can not recommend highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Life savers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Was at my wits end , not knowing which way to turn. Enter Abdul Aziz & Simple Suitable Solutions. Within a few moments of contact I started to feel better. He pointed out the help I could get to become debt free. This chap is a pure master at what he does. Totally brilliant and worth his weight in gold. Would absolutely recommend to any one struggling with debt. Once again Thank you Abdul and Simple Suitable Solutions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"If you’re having sleepless nights over debt, don’t hesitate to give them a call. I wish I’d have spoken to them sooner, rather than struggle with my situation. I had my first night sleep in months not worrying about how I’m going to pay the next bill."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I contacted this service after receiving a letter from enforcement agents. I asked for an iva to be put in place. I spoke to caine stones and he was brilliant. Made me feel at ease, didn't judge me by my past debt and listened. I am a lot more at ease now and not as scared when someone knocks at my door. I highly recommend bankruptcy bureau, even if your unsure just give them a call. I can't thank them enough for all the help and support I have received."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"When I first rang I was full of Fred, but after going through everything and the way I was treated I felt as if a weight had been lifted of my shoulders"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very happy with the way I was kept up to date constantly about what the next steps were, and when I would be next speaking to someone. I spoke with a couple of different people here and they were always very empathetic to my situation and made me feel comfortable to talk about the issues I had. Overall I am really pleased with the service I received, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I dealt with Caine and Adam throughout my application process. They where both brilliant, very good and explaining and answering questions. I was very anxious about the whole situation but they where both very good and taking the time to explain things to me and calming my nerves. Brilliant guys and would recommend to anyone needing help."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Person i spoke to was polite, helpful and informative to the decision i needed to make. Everything happened on the same day, even when i didnt have all the details of my creditors they found them for me and done three way convetsation with the creditors to get things going on the first day. When everthing was finalized i signed an agreement which is sent by email i got a reply within the hour to say the proposal has gone through to my creditors. Very simple and quick. Leaving me feeling so much better in myself i can relax knowing i will mot have anyone calling me for any payment. One payment a month for all of them. Which is alot less than i was paying out. Which means i cam actually do some decent shopping this month 😁 many thanks ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Roger was so helpful polite and informative. He is an Angel and has great people skills and a great weight has been taken off my shoulders.he worked so hard to get it all sorted bless him"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Just want to thank Darren turley he was fanatic when I was at one of my lowest points in my life I feel like I will actually get things sorted ones and for all thanks to him"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They have been brilliant with helping me control my debts I would give them 10 stars if I could very professional and very friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really helpful and always willing to go that extra mile"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"i am really happy with how youve all been when i phones caine i was at my wits end and drowning and didnt know what to do. now youve sorted mt debts i feel so much better and can a light. at end of a very long tunnel. i cant thank you all enough xxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bankruptcy Bureau is rated 4.99 based on 88 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This