Bankruptcy Bureau Reviews

4.98 Rating 64 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bankruptcy Bureau

How would you rate Bankruptcy Bureau ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ther where very helpful and understanding, it’s like they could not do enough for me, it’s made me feel a lot more relaxed than like a big wait has been lifted from my shoulders this was down to Caine and Mandy many thanks to them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"I was treated well and Rodger David and Jess were very polite and helped me through the paperwork for my IVA. I would recommend the company to any one I know that needs an IVA. Many thanks James Ainsworth"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutly fantastic, will definitly recommend to other, so much help and guidence from them it makes it that much more relaxing to do thank you roger, david and jeff for all the hard work and help you have me and my husband while we go through this process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"For months I've been worrrying about my situation I've had a lot going on the past 6 months and are still going through it. I'm so glad I picked u the phone when I did to try and sort my situation out but it wouldn't of been possible without Caine. He was amazing and very professional explained everything in depth to me. Also Thankyou to David and Jess for putting it all together with Caine. I can't Thankyou all enough a massive weight has been lifted off my shoulders and I now have one less thing to worry about at this difficult time. Keep up the great work guys would definitely recommend. Thankyou x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I feel much about everything now, it feels like a weight has been lifted of my shoulders. Thank you to cain and Jess for all their hard work"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Caine was very professional and very helpful at his job explaining everything that’s going to happen and telling me what to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Im so happy because the bureau have given me hope to carry on without the weight of the heavy load of debt hanging over me. Darren David and jeff are three lovely young lads who behaved so sensitively with me to gain all my details which permitted them to achieve a great result for me I will be eternally grateful to you Yours in appreciation Carolyn"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After speaking with Caine regarding my financial situation he reassured me that there is light at the end of the tunnel. following the initial call with Caine any follow up calls were handled quickly and professionally by David and Jessica. I would certainly reccomend the bankruptcy bureau to any of my friends and family knowing that they will be in safe hands."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Would Highley recommend using this service as I have had help of chain and David they have been so helpful with sorting everything out they are so friendly they made me feel comfortable talking to them and they have helped me so much i very happy with this service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I can't thank Abdul enough. He explained eveything to me in great detail of what the IVA involved, and he was so helpful. A massive weight has been taken away from me, and I can now stop all the worry and stress that my debt caused me. I'd struggled so much for so long, and yet this one phone call changed that within hours! Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"With the help of Roger at Simple Suitable Solutions. I was able to take back the control of my money issues. I found them very Helpful Polite and Friendly and above all Understanding to my predicament that i was in.The pressure i have been under has now dispersed with Roger help. I would like to thank all at Simple Suitable Solutions for their help"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Abdul spoke to me from the beginning made me feel relax and comfortable, told me what was happening and why through everything explained everything very clearly step by step knew exactly what to do next, gave great advice and solution to matter in hand. I feel very safe with him. Would like to thank Jessica for all. Paper work everything was and is very clear and 5 🌟 to solutions for all the help received into making the process possible."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The professionalism and personal touch that were applied to my circumstances by Caine and Jessica were outstanding. The weight that had been on my shoulders due to my financial situation was lifted immediately. I cannot thank you enough. James"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had many months of stress taken away within minutes of talking with Caine. Also quick response when it came to preparing paperwork and emails by Jessica. Highly recommend their services"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Relived all the stress"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was having trouble with my debts and could see no way on controlling them until I spoke to simple suitable solutions I spoke to somebody called Darren and he was a massive help he went above and beyond to help me sort my Iva out and gave me loads of advice and was available to speak to me whenever I needed to ask questions would definitely recommend this company, they will try there best to make sure you are kept in the loop with what's happening and how everything works. Without these helping me out I wouldn't be in the place I am now I would be struggling and would have alot of stress and worries. Thanks again guys for all your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Would just like to say a massive thanks to simple suitable solutions for there help in sorting out my financial situation. I was chasing my tail every month trying to keep on top of my debt and without there help don't know where I would be. It was easy to contact them and they did everything for me once I had given the relevant information about my situation. I felt really welcomed by Caine who was the lovely guy I dealt with during the process, he explained what options would be most sutible for me and assured me that everyone needs help from time to time. So to Caine I would especially like to say a massive thank you too. He was a true professional throughout the whole process so once again thanks for all you did for me Caine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Caine my advisor was very helpful and understanding from the start. Made me feel relaxed and comfortable which is what other agencies lacked. 10/10 would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very pleased with the service I have received. I highly recommended simple solutions. The gentleman Cain who delt with my account was polite very officent and did he’s job quickly and very experienced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the service received from caine at simple solutions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bankruptcy Bureau is rated 4.98 based on 64 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This