Bankruptcy Bureau Reviews

4.95 Rating 101 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bankruptcy Bureau
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Bankruptcy Bureau Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 978 8321

Write Your review

Tell us how Bankruptcy Bureau made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
where to start these guys deserve a million stars!!! Darren Turley, roger and Abdul are absolutely amazing thank u all so much you are all so understanding and reassuring and professional I wish I had picked up the phone months ago I can now sleep at night and start to live a normal life again thanks to you guys. I would recommend to anyone struggling with debt to get help here you’ll never look back
Posted 2 years ago
My debts have been sprialing out of control and needed to get them sorted. Found this company yesterday. I am now going through an IVA, which has taken a massive weight off my shoulders. I can't thank Roger enough. Very friendly and professional, also very understanding and sympathetic in a none patronising manor. Would highly recommend
Posted 4 years ago
Where do I start these guys deserve a million stars and John was absolutely amazing thank u so much you was so understanding and reassuring and professional I wish I had picked up the phone months ago I can now sleep at night and start to live a normal life again thanks to you all I would recommend to anyone struggling with debt to get help here you’ll never look back Thanks again
Posted 10 months ago
I found this company online in desperation knowing that we could not afford to pay our bills and very much needed advice on what to do. John looked after us from start to finish with professional advice and what options we had. What I loved most about John is that he came across genuine and you could tell that he cared and wanted to help. I hope his manager reads this because he would be an asset to any company as an employee. Also thanks to Cain. 5 star company would definitely recommend
Posted 11 months ago
Oh my God, these people have literally saved my life! I owed money to 8 different banks/companies and I was paying so much interest every month, until I lost control and I couldn't keep up anymore. Frank and Adam were great throughout the process, always reassuring and understanding. I never felt like they were judging me. I actually felt like they really cared. I cannot thank and recommend them enough. Thank you so much, guys! I can sleep again now. God bless you!
Posted 1 year ago
i am so so so so happy and so relief. i am so glad i spoke to Roger and i would thank him so much for the incredible support and help that he professionally and so friendly way advised me and i relay would recommend every one going through difficulty just call him....thank you so much Roger and thank you to every one came out and supported this scheme and this organization.
Posted 2 years ago
I found that they where most helpful gave time and showed consideration when dealing with a personal matter as problem with debt. My dealing with Lea and Caine was a very positive experience. Thank you to both Lea and Caine
Posted 2 years ago
Im so happy because the bureau have given me hope to carry on without the weight of the heavy load of debt hanging over me. Darren David and jeff are three lovely young lads who behaved so sensitively with me to gain all my details which permitted them to achieve a great result for me I will be eternally grateful to you Yours in appreciation Carolyn
Posted 2 years ago
With the help of Roger at Simple Suitable Solutions. I was able to take back the control of my money issues. I found them very Helpful Polite and Friendly and above all Understanding to my predicament that i was in.The pressure i have been under has now dispersed with Roger help. I would like to thank all at Simple Suitable Solutions for their help
Posted 2 years ago
Abdul spoke to me from the beginning made me feel relax and comfortable, told me what was happening and why through everything explained everything very clearly step by step knew exactly what to do next, gave great advice and solution to matter in hand. I feel very safe with him. Would like to thank Jessica for all. Paper work everything was and is very clear and 5 🌟 to solutions for all the help received into making the process possible.
Posted 2 years ago
I was at my wits end robbing Peter to pay Paul, then I couldn't pay either. It didn't matter if I did overtime at work still couldn't manage, this took its toll on my physical and mental wellbeing. I thought about getting help but thought I could manage, but of course I was only kidding myself. I plucked up the courage to ring this debt management up, it was relieving how nice the staff was and willing to help me, even when I message them they are very quick to answer you back. I now feel much better that they sorting everything out for me and I just pay so much a month. I have my life back and have no stressors of worrying about it, I'm currently doing a IVA and not having to look back at my decision to do this, my advice to you is to get your head out the sand and get help, I recommend this way to everyone in financial difficulties.
Posted 4 years ago
Bankruptcy Bureau is rated 4.95 based on 101 reviews