Avail Learning Academy Reviews

4.57 Rating 28 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Avail Learning Academy
Read Avail Learning Academy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 335 5132

Email:

support@avail-learning-academy.com

Location:

Avail Learning Academy “The Threshing Barn” Blakenhall Park, Barr Lane, Barton under Needwood,

Write Your review

Tell us how Avail Learning Academy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I don't really enjoy online courses, but this course was ok. It was interactive with lots of questions and information presented in different ways.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The system was easy to use with lots of courses to choose from. Happy with the information and easy to download my certificate at the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A good range of courses, I've completed a few now. Clear, to the point and up to date. I've taken out a subscription so my team can benefit. Thank you Avail!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The course gave me a very detailed understanding and I now feel I have the confidence to use this knowledge further in life. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing courses, I will definitely return to do more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I really enjoyed working through the course, the information was interesting, useful and up to date. I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
To course gave men all the information I needed around infection control. There are lots of other courses that I want to do next so I have spoken to my manager.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy system to use. The course has some valuable information and good tips which I can take back to my care home. Have already booked my next course.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to follow course with clear and concise information, would definitely recommend and will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I enjoyed the training course that I completed. It was easy to follow and the information was relevant. I learnt my responsibility in safeguarding children. I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is a very impressive academy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It is great you place where you can learnt a lot in a really short time. I would really recommend this to everyone. I have learnt about safe guarding and understanding my job role.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I completed the Infection control course. It covered all the information I needed and met the CQC requirements. It was cost effective and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really good training
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the review Clare. Good to hear you enjoyed the training.
Posted 4 months ago
I've just complete the phonics in the early years course. I enjoyed the course and it gave me lots of ideas to take back to my setting.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We're glad you found the practical ideas useful and that you have taken them back to your setting.
Posted 4 months ago
Enjoyed the training. It covered what I needed to know and I had the certificate straight away to show my manager. I'm hoping to complete more courses soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review, we look forward to you completing more courses with us Janice.
Posted 4 months ago
Great course, relevant content. Enjoyable experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Lynn. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the experience. Fay & Claire
Posted 4 months ago
I brought a safeguarding children course from Avail. I thoroughly enjoyed the course, the information was clear, relevant and well presented. The courses was interactive and when I passed the course I downloaded the certificate straight away. I would definitely recommend Avail.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed the course. We try to make the information easy to understand so you remember it more easily. We hope you complete more courses through us. Fay & Claire
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent easy to access courses full of relevant useful information. Very effective in keeping our workforce well informed and up to date.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review Jayne, we really appreciate it, we're glad you are finding the courses relevant and useful. Fay & Claire
Posted 7 months ago
The course content and materials were good across the board and the training platform was straightforward for both the courses I undertook. I definitely recommend Avail.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Coral for the great review, we're pleased to hear you found the platform easy to use. and the course content and materials were good. You know how to find us for any other training you need. Fay & Claire
Posted 7 months ago
Avail Learning Academy is rated 4.57 based on 28 reviews