Avail Learning Academy Reviews

4.43 Rating 7 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Avail Learning Academy
Read Avail Learning Academy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 335 5132

Email:

support@avail-learning-academy.com

Location:

Avail Learning Academy “The Threshing Barn” Blakenhall Park, Barr Lane, Barton under Needwood,

Write Your review

Tell us how Avail Learning Academy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great range of courses that cover the core and mandatory training needed for my role as a care worker.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Michelle for taking the time to write a review. We pride ourselves on our courses covering the core and mandatory requirements with more courses being created each month. Keep an eye out for our new courses. Fay & Claire
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic content, easy to use system. I’ve brought a subscription so I look forward to completing more courses.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback Hannah. We're pleased you liked the content. Fay & Claire
Posted 1 week ago
A "Does the Job" course (Safeguarding) but I do feel it was very drawn out and some information was completely unnecessary and just added to an overload of information, eg the slide which detailed varying cases that had brought about different Child Protection Acts - complete bombardment of dates! Unnecessary. Overall content satisfactory.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you feel there is unnecessary information in the course. We have a wide range of learners taking our courses with varying knowledge and experiences so we always try to provide some context and background to the information given to widen understanding. We hope you come back to us next time you need to update your training. Fay & Claire
Posted 1 month ago
It was a very nice experience. Very easy to navigate through the courses which were truly relevant for my role.
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear that the courses are relevant to your role Dannica and that you feel they are easy to navigate through. We work hard to ensure our courses provide an enjoyable learning experience. I can see your company has a subscription with us and you have completed many courses. Happy continued learning!
Posted 1 month ago
I found Avail training courses an excellent learning source. The courses I have completed over the last 12 months have been extremely beneficial in keeping my knowledge in childcare up to date and in-line with regulations. I would recommend Avail Training to anybody in the childcare sector.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Joanne for the lovely review, we're pleased to hear you are finding the courses beneficial. As a young company we really appreciate your positive feedback. Fay & Claire
Posted 1 month ago
Content was useful and appropriate.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to write the review. We're glad you found the content useful. Fay & Claire
Posted 1 month ago
I enjoyed my training courses with Avail until my job changed management and we were all enrolled onto a different training provider. Even though the courses were similar I felt that the courses in my new provider were far more in depth provided more slides and far more questions in the final test which I felt was a much better way for me to internalise this important information. But, Avail learning has different courses not available on my new provider which is really good.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Edna for taking the time to write a review. We're glad you enjoyed the courses. We are committed to ensuring there are a wide range of courses available so launch new courses on a regular basis. Fay & Claire
Posted 1 month ago
Avail Learning Academy is rated 4.43 based on 7 reviews