Avail Learning Academy Reviews

4.57 Rating 28 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Avail Learning Academy
Read Avail Learning Academy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 335 5132

Email:

support@avail-learning-academy.com

Location:

Avail Learning Academy “The Threshing Barn” Blakenhall Park, Barr Lane, Barton under Needwood,

Write Your review

Tell us how Avail Learning Academy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A good range of courses, I've completed a few now. Clear, to the point and up to date. I've taken out a subscription so my team can benefit. Thank you Avail!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
To course gave men all the information I needed around infection control. There are lots of other courses that I want to do next so I have spoken to my manager.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy system to use. The course has some valuable information and good tips which I can take back to my care home. Have already booked my next course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to follow course with clear and concise information, would definitely recommend and will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've just complete the phonics in the early years course. I enjoyed the course and it gave me lots of ideas to take back to my setting.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We're glad you found the practical ideas useful and that you have taken them back to your setting.
Posted 3 months ago
Great course, relevant content. Enjoyable experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Lynn. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the experience. Fay & Claire
Posted 3 months ago
Content was useful and appropriate.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write the review. We're glad you found the content useful. Fay & Claire
Posted 8 months ago
I enjoyed my training courses with Avail until my job changed management and we were all enrolled onto a different training provider. Even though the courses were similar I felt that the courses in my new provider were far more in depth provided more slides and far more questions in the final test which I felt was a much better way for me to internalise this important information. But, Avail learning has different courses not available on my new provider which is really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Edna for taking the time to write a review. We're glad you enjoyed the courses. We are committed to ensuring there are a wide range of courses available so launch new courses on a regular basis. Fay & Claire
Posted 8 months ago
Avail Learning Academy is rated 4.57 based on 28 reviews