ARTILECT Reviews

4.0 Rating 11 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend ARTILECT
Read ARTILECT Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The product itself is excellent, the packaging, however, is a huge waste of resources, e.g. with 300 grams of cartoon for each 90 gram item, just to garbage (landfill). Please improve. So minus 2 stars for environmental disaster.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sounds like you have an excellent company. I appreciate any effort you make to produce sustainable products that do not harm the Earth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and kind words
Posted 4 weeks ago
Light, warm and very well made!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent very fast delivery. Great Product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic, thank you for your review
Posted 1 month ago
I still haven't received my order or even know if my order has been shipped yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Agnes, Thank you for your review I have looked into this for you and can see that this has been delivered now, if you have any further queries please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Service team. Thank You
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was Perfect 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent. Very fast delivery and great product. Im delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 2 months ago
All good and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately, I'm a bit disappointed since my order hasn't arrived yet. I've tried to get in contact with you over the phone, email and chat over the last five days but noone has gotten back to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 2 months ago
Good hat uneccesary glossy book sent with it Save the planet
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Peter, Thank you for your review. I will pass your feedback on to our marketing team. Thank you Michelle
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery and great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 5 months ago
ARTILECT is rated 4.0 based on 11 reviews