Aropec sports Reviews

4.85 Rating 61 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Aropec sports
Read Aropec sports Reviews

About Aropec sports:

Aropec sports - For Real Athletes

Triathlon products - Wetsuits - Trisuits - Endurance products - Compression products - Dry bags - sponsor of the Hartree jets

Visit Website

Phone:

01803 664993

Email:

support@aropecsports.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Aropec sports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cracking suit. Very comfortable and looks good. On the size guide I would I have been XL (usually a medium for most clothes) but L fitted well Great value
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Read a review online featuring the Aeropec suit and it was highly rated. The price wasn't bad either! Having worn it in sprint races I am rather impressed. A snug - not tight fitting together with a rear zip, makes it very comfortable. Previoulsy I raced long distance wearing a 2-piece for comfort but for the shorter distances, the Aropec suit has also been just as comfortable. Very pleased indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bought the bag for my son and he was delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Aropec Lion Triathlon Tri Suit. Fast delivery, Quality feel to the suit. Good fit, 5Ft 7 with 34 waist. Large is snug around middle but very comfortable. Padding good when cycling & not noticeable when running.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great quality products, great prices and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great quality products, great prices and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good quality for my first triathlon. Would use again also most competitors supported aropec products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My son was so disappointed that his new black/red/white trisuit (age 8) was actually too small for him to comfortably swim in and the line had been discontinued. After a very helpful call to Aropec, it was suggested that I place an advance order for the new blue/yellow/black version, which arrived exactly when they said it would. My son loves it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My first tri suit and really pleased. It arrived swiftly, the quality and price is spot on, it even has a support bra inside. I'm a size 10. The large fitted me. Might not be as tight on me as would be recommended but it's comfy. Haven't used it yet but well pleased so far.
Aropec sports 5 star review on 19th May 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Happy with my first Tri suit. Delivery was fast, and garment seems to be good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I'm very impressed with customer service and the product. As a lady of larger size I was unsure if it would fit, but it does and I can't wait to get into water. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very fast delivery of the best tri-suit for it's price I have ever owned. This is the third suit of this type I have owned (I wore the other two out as I enjoying wearing them in training all the time).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery and fast response on questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent purchase!, Have been struggling with repeated calf niggles and was about to pull out of plymouth half Then tried these compression socks and they have made a huge difference to my calf. Also great service totally recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I purchased a personalized item and could not have asked for a better treat and result! Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery. Tested the suit while running and on the bike. I don't notice the padded crotch while running, which I like very much. The integrated sports bra keeps everything in place.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This is my first venture into tri suits and I couldn't be happier! Feels good and works well
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great gear, good comfort. Comfortable all around and good design as well. Would have like and extra pocket, or a sealable one.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bought 2 of the Aropec Mens Tri-Compress TX-1 with Back Zipper Tri suits, one for me and one for my son. Quality seems to be very good and fit is great. Have not tested in anger yet as part of a triathlon, but if quality and fit are anything to go by I am sure it will stand up well
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am very impressed with the customer service from Aropec. I called them to discuss sizes and they were incredibly helpful - if you order more than one size they give FREE returns ( although obviously you have to pay for it all in the first instant then return the items you dont want for a REFUND.) I then called again as i wished to return an item - the size was correct ( as per advice ) but unfortunately the item was far from flattering on my figure!! They offered me free returns - sent a label by email within minutes and although i am actually yet to receive my refund as item only went in the post last night - i can honestly say AROPEC were brilliant .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Aropec sports is rated 4.85 based on 61 reviews