Aropec sports Reviews

4.85 Rating 61 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Aropec sports

About Aropec sports: Aropec sports - For Real Athletes

Triathlon products - Wetsuits - Trisuits - Endurance products - Compression products - Dry bags - sponsor of the Hartree jets

Visit Website

Phone:
01803 664993

Email:
support@aropecsports.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Aropec sports ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Sicault Alexandre
Verified Buyer
"The magazine I buy arrived in Paris in time. Perfect !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
Yousef Shadid
Verified Buyer
"Bought a tri suit for overseas (based in Australia).. Amazing product quality and exceptional customer service throughout the purchase, 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Michael Doody
Verified Buyer
"Just received my Rugby journal. Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Free shipping which was great but even better the emails to help you track your items. Very fast delivery and most impressive was the wrapping and protection of the journal. Hard case and sleeve. Delivered in great condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Patrycja Wilczynska
Verified Buyer
"A great album full of beautiful photos and inspirational quotes so I am happy I have ordered it. The delivery was quick and smooth. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Morris Hogg
Verified Buyer
"Delivery on time, contents good,quality excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Stephen Price
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a copy of the new rugby magazine “Rugby - Words & Pictures”, website was very easy to use, delivery was very quick and packaging was excellent. Looking forward to visiting Aropec sports very soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quite happy with service so far, but item is a Christmas gift requested by my son so until he receives it and tries it we cannot really say more"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Claire Ashford
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery and another great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Kristian Larsen
Verified Buyer
"God products and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Colin Murray
Verified Buyer
"Good quality tri kit, good range available in their store, and very speedy delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dave Stanburt
Verified Buyer
"well suit arived . very nice suit .fit was good and the outer skin was very nice gets ride of the water fast .but do not like the zip at all .after some use the bottom of the suit will rip and bet even more worse to use . but other than that the suit is comfitable to wear for long swims"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Thank you very much for a prompt service and help ordering the correct size. As for the flying fish women's wetsuit, I have now done my first half Ironman and it was great. Sizing is probably a little misleading though...I am 70kg and 5'7 so am theoretically too big for the XL suit; however, I have ended up with the medium suit and it's spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good quality and fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Grzegorz Przywara
Verified Buyer
"Very good quality and fast shipping . I will do shopping again .Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Simonn Ward
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order and free returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The trisuit arrived very promptly, I was notified of its tracked movements and delivery. Item fits my daughter very well, very good value for money, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
"excellent communication from buying, dispatch and est. delivery time, really great website easy to navigate, the product was the same as on the website, and fitted well, really good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"quick delivery, good communication on when the goods were going to be dispatched. packaged well, and the trip-suit was as described and really good value for money. I would definitely shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Aropec sports is rated 4.85 based on 61 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This