Aropec sports Reviews

4.85 Rating 61 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Aropec sports
Read Aropec sports Reviews

About Aropec sports:

Aropec sports - For Real Athletes

Triathlon products - Wetsuits - Trisuits - Endurance products - Compression products - Dry bags - sponsor of the Hartree jets

Visit Website

Phone:

01803 664993

Email:

support@aropecsports.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Aropec sports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The magazine I buy arrived in Paris in time.
Perfect !
Posted 2 years ago
Bought a tri suit for overseas (based in Australia).. Amazing product quality and exceptional customer service throughout the purchase, 10/10
Posted 2 years ago
Just received my Rugby journal. Love it!
Posted 2 years ago
Free shipping which was great but even better the emails to help you track your items. Very fast delivery and most impressive was the wrapping and protection of the journal. Hard case and sleeve. Delivered in great condition.
Posted 2 years ago
quick service
Posted 2 years ago
A great album full of beautiful photos and inspirational quotes so I am happy I have ordered it.
The delivery was quick and smooth.
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery on time, contents good,quality excellent
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a copy of the new rugby magazine “Rugby - Words & Pictures”, website was very easy to use, delivery was very quick and packaging was excellent. Looking forward to visiting Aropec sports very soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Quite happy with service so far, but item is a Christmas gift requested by my son so until he receives it and tries it we cannot really say more
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery and another great product
Posted 3 years ago
God products and fast delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality tri kit, good range available in their store, and very speedy delivery!
Posted 3 years ago
well suit arived . very nice suit .fit was good and the outer skin was very nice gets ride of the water fast .but do not like the zip at all .after some use the bottom of the suit will rip and bet even more worse to use . but other than that the suit is comfitable to wear for long swims
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for a prompt service and help ordering the correct size. As for the flying fish women's wetsuit, I have now done my first half Ironman and it was great. Sizing is probably a little misleading though...I am 70kg and 5'7 so am theoretically too big for the XL suit; however, I have ended up with the medium suit and it's spot on.
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality and fit
Posted 3 years ago
Very good quality and fast shipping . I will do shopping again .Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order and free returns.
Posted 3 years ago
The trisuit arrived very promptly, I was notified of its tracked movements and delivery. Item fits my daughter very well, very good value for money, thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
excellent communication from buying, dispatch and est. delivery time, really great website easy to navigate, the product was the same as on the website, and fitted well, really good value for money.
Posted 3 years ago
quick delivery, good communication on when the goods were going to be dispatched.
packaged well, and the trip-suit was as described and really good value for money. I would definitely shop here again.
Posted 3 years ago
Aropec sports is rated 4.85 based on 61 reviews