Aropec sports Reviews

4.85 Rating 61 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Aropec sports

About Aropec sports: Aropec sports - For Real Athletes

Triathlon products - Wetsuits - Trisuits - Endurance products - Compression products - Dry bags - sponsor of the Hartree jets

Visit Website

Phone:
01803 664993

Email:
support@aropecsports.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Aropec sports made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The magazine I buy arrived in Paris in time. Perfect !"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Visit Website
"Bought a tri suit for overseas (based in Australia).. Amazing product quality and exceptional customer service throughout the purchase, 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Just received my Rugby journal. Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Free shipping which was great but even better the emails to help you track your items. Very fast delivery and most impressive was the wrapping and protection of the journal. Hard case and sleeve. Delivered in great condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"A great album full of beautiful photos and inspirational quotes so I am happy I have ordered it. The delivery was quick and smooth. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Delivery on time, contents good,quality excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Ordered a copy of the new rugby magazine “Rugby - Words & Pictures”, website was very easy to use, delivery was very quick and packaging was excellent. Looking forward to visiting Aropec sports very soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quite happy with service so far, but item is a Christmas gift requested by my son so until he receives it and tries it we cannot really say more"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very quick delivery and another great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"God products and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality tri kit, good range available in their store, and very speedy delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"well suit arived . very nice suit .fit was good and the outer skin was very nice gets ride of the water fast .but do not like the zip at all .after some use the bottom of the suit will rip and bet even more worse to use . but other than that the suit is comfitable to wear for long swims"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you very much for a prompt service and help ordering the correct size. As for the flying fish women's wetsuit, I have now done my first half Ironman and it was great. Sizing is probably a little misleading though...I am 70kg and 5'7 so am theoretically too big for the XL suit; however, I have ended up with the medium suit and it's spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality and fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good quality and fast shipping . I will do shopping again .Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order and free returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The trisuit arrived very promptly, I was notified of its tracked movements and delivery. Item fits my daughter very well, very good value for money, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent communication from buying, dispatch and est. delivery time, really great website easy to navigate, the product was the same as on the website, and fitted well, really good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"quick delivery, good communication on when the goods were going to be dispatched. packaged well, and the trip-suit was as described and really good value for money. I would definitely shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aropec sports is rated 4.85 based on 61 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support