Aropec sports Reviews

4.9 Rating 61 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Aropec sports
Read Aropec sports Reviews

About Aropec sports:

Aropec sports - For Real Athletes

Triathlon products - Wetsuits - Trisuits - Endurance products - Compression products - Dry bags - sponsor of the Hartree jets

Visit Website

Phone:

01803 664993

Email:

support@aropecsports.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Aropec sports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quite happy with service so far, but item is a Christmas gift requested by my son so until he receives it and tries it we cannot really say more
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
well suit arived . very nice suit .fit was good and the outer skin was very nice gets ride of the water fast .but do not like the zip at all .after some use the bottom of the suit will rip and bet even more worse to use . but other than that the suit is comfitable to wear for long swims
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to order and free returns.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great gear, good comfort. Comfortable all around and good design as well. Would have like and extra pocket, or a sealable one.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Bought 2 of the Aropec Mens Tri-Compress TX-1 with Back Zipper Tri suits, one for me and one for my son. Quality seems to be very good and fit is great. Have not tested in anger yet as part of a triathlon, but if quality and fit are anything to go by I am sure it will stand up well
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Product good for short course. Only issue is it's very thin and see through when leaning in aero position on the bike
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Nice trisuit and fast delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Purchased my first tri suit from Aropec and have used it over the summer season. Great quality product at a good price. Looking to purchase a wetsuit from Aropec now. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Bought the Aropec Panther Tri Suit and referred to the size chart on the website. Fit was perfect, and the quality of the product is excellent. Hopefully it will wear well over multiple uses. Delivery was quick, but I did not receive any despatch email or tracking number. Attempted on 2 occasions to contact someone via the online live chat, but this system appears next to useless. It constantly stated that it was trying to connect me, but timed out both times and asked to leave a message. I left a message for a tracking number, and received a reply almost a week after receiving the item. Comms could be improved. Apart from the above, I am likely to use the company again as the items are of good quality and at a good price point.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Aropec sports is rated 4.85 based on 61 reviews