Aropec sports Reviews

4.85 Rating 61 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Aropec sports
Read Aropec sports Reviews

About Aropec sports:

Aropec sports - For Real Athletes

Triathlon products - Wetsuits - Trisuits - Endurance products - Compression products - Dry bags - sponsor of the Hartree jets

Visit Website

Phone:

01803 664993

Email:

support@aropecsports.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Aropec sports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The magazine I buy arrived in Paris in time. Perfect !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bought a tri suit for overseas (based in Australia).. Amazing product quality and exceptional customer service throughout the purchase, 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just received my Rugby journal. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Free shipping which was great but even better the emails to help you track your items. Very fast delivery and most impressive was the wrapping and protection of the journal. Hard case and sleeve. Delivered in great condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A great album full of beautiful photos and inspirational quotes so I am happy I have ordered it. The delivery was quick and smooth. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery on time, contents good,quality excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered a copy of the new rugby magazine “Rugby - Words & Pictures”, website was very easy to use, delivery was very quick and packaging was excellent. Looking forward to visiting Aropec sports very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick delivery and another great product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
God products and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good quality tri kit, good range available in their store, and very speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very much for a prompt service and help ordering the correct size. As for the flying fish women's wetsuit, I have now done my first half Ironman and it was great. Sizing is probably a little misleading though...I am 70kg and 5'7 so am theoretically too big for the XL suit; however, I have ended up with the medium suit and it's spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good quality and fit
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good quality and fast shipping . I will do shopping again .Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The trisuit arrived very promptly, I was notified of its tracked movements and delivery. Item fits my daughter very well, very good value for money, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
excellent communication from buying, dispatch and est. delivery time, really great website easy to navigate, the product was the same as on the website, and fitted well, really good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
quick delivery, good communication on when the goods were going to be dispatched. packaged well, and the trip-suit was as described and really good value for money. I would definitely shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Cracking suit. Very comfortable and looks good. On the size guide I would I have been XL (usually a medium for most clothes) but L fitted well Great value
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Read a review online featuring the Aeropec suit and it was highly rated. The price wasn't bad either! Having worn it in sprint races I am rather impressed. A snug - not tight fitting together with a rear zip, makes it very comfortable. Previoulsy I raced long distance wearing a 2-piece for comfort but for the shorter distances, the Aropec suit has also been just as comfortable. Very pleased indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bought the bag for my son and he was delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Aropec sports is rated 4.85 based on 61 reviews