Aristocraft kitchens Reviews

4.86 Rating 231 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Aristocraft kitchens
Read Aristocraft kitchens Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01384 262710

Email:

glyn@aristocraft.kitchen

Location:

21-22 Enterprise Trading Estate,Pedmore Road.

Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 9th September 2020
Mr and Mrs Creswell
More Photos & Videos
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 9th September 2020
Mr and Mrs Creswell
More Photos & Videos
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 9th September 2020
Mr and Mrs Creswell
More Photos & Videos
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Mr and Mrs Thomas
More Photos & Videos
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Mr and Mrs Thomas
More Photos & Videos
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 2nd December 2019
Mr and Mrs Tromans
More Photos & Videos
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 2nd December 2019
Mr and Mrs Tromans
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Aristocraft were recommended by separate friends who had each used the company for their fitted kitchens. We are delighted with the whole experience from start to finish. The help received from the design through to the fitting has been tremendous with great communication throughout. And all this during the covid-19 situation. We cannot recommend them highly enough. Thank you. Nicola and Mark
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service provided by Aristocraft was excellent they kept us informed at each stage from planning to the installation. Nothing was too much trouble to ensure we were happy with all stages of the installation even going through the problems with Covid 19. There are cheaper products on the market but the quality of kitchen products is outstanding. We would highly recommend them.
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 9th September 2020 Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 9th September 2020 Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 9th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Well pleased with our new kitchen from the start to finish
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with my Aristocraft kitchen and the excellent service provided.
Posted 1 month ago
We highly recommend this company. Richard the designer was professional, understanding and helpful. The fitter Steve was the same. Excellent from beginning to end.
Posted 1 month ago
Recently had a kitchen/utility designed and fitted by Aristocraft Kitchens. Couple of issues along the way which were put right quickly but apart from that Building work, Plumbing, plastering, and electrical work was done very professionally by their team of tradesmen and really good communication by Daniel to back it up.
Very happy with finished product.
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 24th August 2020 Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
A family run business which puts its customers first.
Posted 1 month ago
We are delighted with the kitchen and the service provided at planning stage. Everyone was helpful and really assisted us in achieving a fantastic outcome. All the tradesmen were excellent, no complaints at all and a special mention for Steve, our fitter, who was fantastic.
We have a couple of issues in that we had to wait a long time, and had several aborted appointments when the wrong drawers were provided, and also that the planned auto push-in and release drawers beneath the cooker could not be ultimately fitted and the standard ones now there are not that easy to use.
Out main issues are concerning the after fitting services, we were unhappy that you wanted to sign it all off before it was fully complete I.e. drawers were still to be fitted, corrected. Then after your MD visited we were told you would send your photographer round which has never happened (in fact we were never contacted about this) we also never received the promised champagne or final visit from Richard. Finally we were promised some hinge restrictors but these never arrived so cannot be fitted as needed, and we now have a door that’s dropped and catching. These may appear relatively minor things in the grand scheme, but are annoying having spent a lot of money on the kitchen. Sorry to end on a negative note but these final things have slightly impacted our otherwise total satisfaction. We are however still really glad we chose Aristocraft and generally delighted with our kitchen. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Our kitchen is complete and has exceeded expectations. We are thrilled. Thanks to all at Aristocraft, the customer services, Richard for his design and vision and Ash our fitter who went above and beyond, a total perfectionist. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you Aristocraft.
Posted 2 months ago
They were superb.
Posted 3 months ago
Superb service from start to finish, everybody we dealt with was first class.
Posted 3 months ago
It was made very easy for me both at home and the showroom- the workmen were all extremely good and very friendly and patient when l asked for alterations.
Posted 4 months ago
Our kitchen was being delivered and fitted the week the country went into lockdown. As keen as we were to get the kitchen in we were a little nervous that if it was rushed the end product may not have been as good as it may otherwise have been. However, every aspect of the service Aristocraft provided was first class. When the kitchen was delivered it was all there and packaged appropriately. It was unloaded with care and the courier, who was wearing PPE, demonstrated respect for our property as he carried it through to what was going to be our kitchen. The fitter was superb, nothing more to say. The guys who then delivered and fitted the worktop also demonstrated the same level of professionalism and care we had experienced throughout our dealings with Aristocraft. We couldn’t be happier.
Posted 5 months ago
This being our 3rd purchase from Aristocraft, we thought we knew what to expect but they have thought of ways to further improve with increased communication both before and after the finished job.
Extremely satisfied with both the product and the installation with really good fitters,
Regards,
Jayne and Gerry Massey.
Posted 7 months ago
We have been delighted with our new kitchen. It has made such a difference. The design and fitting teams have all done a great job and we would recommend Aristocraft without hesitation.
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely superb from start to finish. Everything happened exactly when it was due to be done.All the different trades were brilliant.No problems.
Posted 7 months ago
after a lot of searching around for a kitchen design we met up with Glan at Aristocraft, from the very start he and all the staff were really helpful, informative, and great at thinking outside the box, and coming up with workable solutions to practical and aesthetic problems. The lads employed by Aristocraft made a really nice job of fitting the kitchen and again showed a lot of imagination in installing the extractor fan into a challenging chimney breast, the end result creating a mantle with the fan set into it.
the quality of the back up is first rate as well, very impressed by the whole package. thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff who were attentive, providing professional advice and worked hard to achieve our goals. In our opinion they provided good quality fittings at a fair price, installed by skilled craftsmen. Would certainly recommend Aristocraft kitchens.
Posted 9 months ago
We are absoloutely thrilled with our new kitchen. The service has been fantastic right from design by Glan through to fit with Steve, who went above and beyond. We cannot thank you all enough and would definately recommend you.
Posted 9 months ago
Good old fashioned customer care. Aristocraft are a family owned business and it shows. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to any one. Thank you. Steve and Oonagh.
Posted 9 months ago
Aristocraft kitchens is rated 4.86 based on 231 reviews