Aristocraft kitchens Reviews

4.84 Rating 206 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Aristocraft kitchens
Visit Website

Phone:
01384 262710

Email:
glyn@aristocraft.kitchen

Location:
21-22 Enterprise Trading Estate,Pedmore Road.

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
5
Mr And Mrs Jones
"Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. From the initial advice in the showroom right through to completion, nothing was too much trouble. Everything from the schedule was carried out exactly, and in time. All the team, from rip out, electrics, plastering and a special mention for Rob the fitter, nothing was too much trouble for him either. Tracy & Dan in the office were excellent as they communicated with my wife while I was away on business, and to finish with the MD visiting was a lovely touch. Highly recommend."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"Recently had my kitchen supplied and fitted by Aristocraft Kitchens. Cant fault the complete process from design (Caroline got it exactly how we wanted it, spent as much time with you as needed to make it look perfect) to fitting (Mark went above and beyond, he was actually on holiday for part of the fit and even sorted the granite issue out from his sun bed!) Any problems or alterations were dealt with quickly by Tracey, so friendly and helpful, nothing is too much trouble. I would recommend them to anyone, over the moon with it."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr And Mrs West
"Great service from Aristocraft, from design through to installation. Visits from Daniel the installation manager, midway through the installation, and Glyn the MD, at the end of the installation, highlighted minor snags which were promptly rectified. If you are thinking of replacing your kitchen we would highly recommend Aristocraft."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"From the first conversation with Marc at the studio we knew we wanted him to design our kitchen. He asked the right questions, got to know us and understood what we wanted. We found this refreshing from the hard sell approach we had encountered elsewhere. Nothing was too much trouble as we changed our mindes and made various changes. The kitched was delivered on the day it was promised, and with the excellent fitting by Matt Arnold it was all installed and functioning within a week with no dramas or issues. We now have the kitchen that we dreamed of. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"From our initial contact with Aristocraft, we have been impressed with the overall management of our kitchen project. The attractive design incorporated features we may not have considered ourselves and we were kept well informed at each stage of the programme. The individual contractors were all pleasant, hardworking and tidy. We also liked the fact that Aristocraft managed each aspect of the work and co-ordinated an efficient timetable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Great service, great kitchen"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"We love our new kitchen and utility room and are very pleased that we chose Aristocraft. The company was recommended to us and we have already recommended the company to friends. The staff are knowledgeable and friendly and all worked as a team to create a kitchen to suit our needs. From my first visit to the showroom I knew that we would be in safe hands. The quality of the design, kitchen units and workmanship are all excellent. This is a small company and we enjoyed the personal touches that you don't get with the bigger brands. Thank you Aristocraft."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. From the initial advice in the showroom right through to completion, nothing was too much trouble. Everything from the schedule was carried out exactly, and in time. All the team, from rip out, electrics, plastering and a special mention for Rob the fitter, nothing was too much trouble for him either. Tracy & Dan in the office were excellent as they communicated with my wife while I was away on business, and to finish with the MD visiting was a lovely touch. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Recently had my kitchen supplied and fitted by Aristocraft Kitchens. Cant fault the complete process from design (Caroline got it exactly how we wanted it, spent as much time with you as needed to make it look perfect) to fitting (Mark went above and beyond, he was actually on holiday for part of the fit and even sorted the granite issue out from his sun bed!) Any problems or alterations were dealt with quickly by Tracey, so friendly and helpful, nothing is too much trouble. I would recommend them to anyone, over the moon with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Great service from Aristocraft, from design through to installation. Visits from Daniel the installation manager, midway through the installation, and Glyn the MD, at the end of the installation, highlighted minor snags which were promptly rectified. If you are thinking of replacing your kitchen we would highly recommend Aristocraft."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"The customer service we have received from Aristocraft has been exceptional from choosing our kitchen we received excellent guidance from Richard who listened and understood what we wanted. From the old kitchen being ripped out to the plasterers, the electricians and the fitters Arran and Kyle we couldn’t have asked for more they have all been brilliant. Any problems that have cropped up along the way have been dealt with promptly and efficiently. We absolutely love our new kitchen and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you. To everyone at Aristoctaft, thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Fantastic service from start to finish! Very impressed with the team at Aristocraft who have made my dream kitchen a reality. Throughout the process from the design stage through to the installation I felt confident and reassured by everyone I spoke with at Aristocraft. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Aristocraft to family and friends. A big thank you to Caroline, Glyn and the rest of the team!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"The service from the design stage up to the fitting of the kitchen has been superb. The customer service team (Tracy) looking after and dealing with any issues were always following up with calls and Tracy kept us informed about what was happening next - Fantastic work...Tracy tried her best to accommodate where we needed dates and time adjusted to suit our needs...again a credit to the company...The kitchen was fitted by Rob who was assigned by Aristocraft to compete our kitchen...a really really nice and pleasant guy, his workmanship and work ethic was a pleasure to see...Thank to all who made out dream kitchen a reality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Excellent just as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Our first encounter with Aristocraft kitchens was a breath of fresh air. We had been searching for the right kitchen for a while and we’re getting a little fed-up with over pushy salesmen or customer service staff never coming back to us. After visiting a house building show at the NEC and finding their stand we decided to pop into the nearest showroom that day. Richard couldn’t have been more helpful. He was the only guy at the shop as everyone else was at the show but he still found time to be extremely helpful and not at all pushy. He explained everything we needed to know and left us to our own devices to open cupboards, play with taps and touch the worktops. We came away with a feeling that we had found someone we could work with. The initial planning was somewhat guesswork regarding sizes as our original kitchen was being extended. However, we gave Richard a basic plan of what we were looking for and he gave good advice and some neat ideas about things we hadn’t considered. One thing that really came across was that we were the customer and he would try and accommodate our choices and not impress on us what he thought was right, which we had encountered before. He didn’t tell us what we wanted, we choose and he guided but we got the impression that if we needed more help he was there in the wings to call upon. From start to finish, Richard and his team were at the end of the phone or email and he personally came several times to site to check progress on the build. Taking photos and measurements and making sure everything was going to plan. We didn’t just buy a kitchen, we bought a whole service, which was fantastic! Fitting was completed by Steve, who again gave us confidence in our choices. He was quick, neat and tidy and finished our kitchen to a high standard. He came to work with a smile and was professional and friendly. We did have a couple of things that needed attention during the fit out but nothing that wasn’t sorted within a few days. Sometimes it needs something to go wrong the find out how effective a company can be with their communication and response time. In this instance, we have no complaints as things that were questioned were dealt with efficiently. Our kitchen is now a happy place to be, the build is of excellent quality and the style definitely suits our old cottage. Thank you to all of the team that made this happen. We will definitely recommend your services in the future. And if we ever move, we’ll be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"I am so thrilled with my new kitchen, I do a little dance in it every morning! The change has been transformational. The response from all who see it is: WOW. It's a big decision to make: deciding to rip out an old kitchen and then choosing who to do it. I have no hesitation in recommending Aristocraft. My initial decision was based on the manner and approach of Richard and Tom in Solihull and Richard's thorough professionalism, patience and care in working through the design choices AND how he had listened to the smallest detail. The whole team thereafter was great to work and communicate with. So thank you all, I hope you can tell I am so happy. Pat Smith"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"We ordered a new kitchen and bedroom from Aristocraft (fitted at the same time) and are delighted with both. The quality of the units is very good and we were very happy with the installation and project management. The workmanship of all of the team (design, installation, plastering, plumbing, electrics and tiling) was excellent and they were all friendly and helpful. The Managing Director, Glyn, also visited to check that everything was satisfactory. We would definitely recommend Aristocraft."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Can my wife and I thank you all very much for a wonderful kitchen. We are so pleased, we think it looks great. The whole experience with Aristocraft Solihull and head office have been seamless and extremely professional.  We will definitely recommend you in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"From the moment I walked into the show room I was impressed with customer service. From the salesman who visited my home to quote me for my mirror robes, the surveyor who came the measure up and the fitter who fitted the wardrobes, made the who process a very pleasurable experience. They all turned up when expected, with a courtesy call reminding me of their call beforehand. I was involved all through and nothing was.too much trouble. The fitter did an excellent job and left no mess at all. The icing on the cake was a visit a few days later by the Managing Director, Glyn, to inspect the job and see if I was satisfied. Yes I was totally satisfied with the whole procedure and would highly recommend this company. Thank you Aristocraft, so pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Good customer service and contact. Accurate delivery forecast. Attention to our wishes and detail. Gods quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"We received very pleasant service from day one. The knowledge of the staff was second to non. They helped advise on ideas, colour schemes etc. We believe they are extremely well priced covering good quality and workmanship. They also followed up after fitting, for any problems that may have arisen We would not hesitate in recommending Aristocrafts."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"The way they dealt with us from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Our kitchen looks fantastic, thanks to our designer Caroline and fitter Steve! Go for it, what more can I say!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Aristocraft kitchens is rated 4.84 based on 206 reviews