Aristocraft kitchens Reviews

4.83 Rating 183 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Aristocraft kitchens
Visit Website

Phone:
01384 262710

Email:
glyn@aristocraft.kitchen

Location:
21-22 Enterprise Trading Estate,Pedmore Road.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Mr Mears
"The service has been very professional . I have fitted the kitchen myself and I have been very impressed with the quality of the kitchen units and very pleased with the granite worktops. Whilst we had a few issues with some drawer fronts and doors these were quickly resolved by the Arisocraft Team."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Mr And Mrs Cartlidge
"We would just like to say, a huge thank you to Aristocraft for helping us create our dream kitchen. Richard and his team did a great job all the way through, accommodating our design ideas, and guiding us through the best route to achieve our ambitions for the kitchen. The Ariscraft team were all polite and on time throughout the project, and helpful in overcoming any issues. Working in a similar industry, I’m very familiar with the materials and hardware Aristocraft use in the design and building of the cabinets and worktops etc and this was as important as the design of the kitchen, and Aristocraft the only ones offering the right quality and make of materials we were looking for. We should add that this new kitchen was a replacement to one fitted in the house when we bought it some 25 years ago also by Aristocraft. The end result is stunning. Andy and Sandra Cartlidge"
Posted 4 months ago
Mr And Mrs Hillman
"Quality and workmanship, it’s a kitchen of very high standard."
Posted 6 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"From the moment we walked into the showroom at Merry Hill we were treated like family. Richard led us through the planning process taking into account our needs and wants, function over appearance. He put up with our many requests, we even changed property between starting and finishing the project. We were challenging customers but all request were treated with respect and humour. Richard was diligent with the planning process and interacted well with our builder making sure the schedule of works was kept to, he is a great ambassador for the company. We are thrilled with our finished kitchen and utility room and would recommend Aristocraft and Richard to anyone."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Aristocraft have just fitted our bedroom and we are delighted, from the start to the finish. Providing an excellent service. Really friendly staff team and nothing was any trouble for them. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Right from the first visit from Caroline to listen to our ideas, to the end visit from the Managing Director, Aristocraft were brilliant. They were very professional at all stages. All the trades men they co-ordinated were equally professional, they were all friendly, helpful and very respectful, nothing was too much trouble. Of course with such a large project there were a couple of small blips, however, they put these right immediately with no fuss or bother. If you want all the worry taken out of buying your new kitchen, Aristocraft are your guys."
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Being informed from start to finish on what was happening and when, The fitters turning up on time being consulted about the whole process"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"FROM THE VERY FIRST CONSULTATION IN THE SHOW ROOM WITH GLAN TO THE LAST DAY OF FITTING. WITH BEN THE KITCHEN FITTER, WE COULDNT BE HAPPIER. EVERYBODY THAT CAME INTO OUR HOME WERE BRILLIANT. WE WERE ON FIRST NAME TERMS LIKE WE WERE FRIENDS. I FELT VERY COMFORTABLE IN LEAVING ANY OF THEM IN MY HOME ON THEIR OWN, ALL THE WORK MEN AND THE ONLY LADY ELECTRICIAN MEGAN, THEY ALL GOT ON IT WAS LOVELY TO HEAR THEM HAVING A LAUGH WHILE WORKING VERY HARD. MY KITCHEN WELL WHAT CAN I SAY IT IS AMAZING. I HAVE WAITED 28 YEARS FOR MY NEW KITCHEN AND I CAN TELL YOU IT WAS WORTH WAITING FOR. WE HAVE EXACTLY WHAT WE WANTED. THAT IS DOWN TO THE HARD WORK OF EVERYONE FROM ARISTOCRAFT. INCLUDING TRACY WHO I SPOKE TO ON THE PHONE A FEW TIMES. THEY CANT DO ENOUGH FOR YOU. WE NEEDED A NEW FLOOR. NATHAN CAME AND DID IT AT SHORT NOTICE. HE WORKED UNTIL 7.45 ON THE EVENING TO MAKE SURE OUR KITCHEN WOULD BE FITTED ON TIME. TOM THE PLASTERER AND HIS TEAM WERE BRILLIANT TIED UP AFTER THEMSELVES EVEN GOT THE HOOVER OUT. THE ELECTRICIANS WERE GREAT ALSO DID EXACTLY WHAT WE WANTED. THEY GO INTO GREAT DETAIL. BEN THE KITCHEN FITTER EVEN MEASURED WHERE EACH HANDLE WENT SO THEY MATCHED. GLYN THE MANAGING DIRECTOR CAME ROUND TO MAKE SURE WE WERE HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING A COUPLE OF WEEKS AFTER THE KITCHEN HAD BEEN COMPLETED HE EVEN CHECKED IN THE CUPBOARDS WE THOUGHT THAT WAS A LOVELY TOUCH. I WAS REALLY EXCITED EVEN ALL THROUGH THE PROCESS. EVERYTHING IS BRILLIANT. THANKS EVERYONE FROM ARISTOCRAFT. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE. THANKS AGAIN"
Posted 4 weeks ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Everyone has been most helpful and their advice invaluable. The quality of the kitchen units and appliances is excellent. The fitters have been fantastic and communication with the office of the highest standard. I can highly recommend Aristocraft to anyone wanting a new kitchen"
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"The service has been very professional . I have fitted the kitchen myself and I have been very impressed with the quality of the kitchen units and very pleased with the granite worktops. Whilst we had a few issues with some drawer fronts and doors these were quickly resolved by the Arisocraft Team."
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"The workmen were all very confident in what they were doing."
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Myself and my wife, would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone at Aristocraft for our wonderful new kitchen. From the moment that we walked into the showroom we were not pressurised at any time to buy any of their products by their very professional and friendly staff. From the first visit to our home, to the final visit of the director when our kitchen was completed we have to say what an excellent service they provide, always keep you updated on any progress, the fitters were excellent, turned up on time, couldn't do enough for us, with great workmanship and were very clean and tidy. The quality of the kitchen is better than all of the other big named places that we had visited previously with the price matching our budget and more. We would recommend Aristocraft to anyone out there looking for a new kitchen and would like to thank everyone involved."
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Firstly we were treated very well when we came to discuss and eventually purchase the kitchen makeover. You also kept to the installation date. We are very pleased with the outcome and wish to say how conscientious and professional the fitters where. Overall we are very pleased with finished article and would recommend Aristocraft to anyone looking for a new kitchen makeover."
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Aristocraft made me very happy by fitting me a beautiful kitchen."
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"We love our new kitchen, thank you to all involved. Special thank you to Steve Wallace the fitter, highly reccomended. Big thank you to Danielle parker for keeping us informed with all the trades. We even had a visit from the director to check everything was ok, not many do that. All the staff are friendly and helpfull. Highly reccomended company."
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Aristocraft kitchens were really great to deal with at all stages of the process from the initial visit to the showroom and design through to installation. They listened to our ideas, came up with great solutions but were never pushy enabling us to stick to our budget. We are thrilled with the quality and finish of our new kitchen. It took slightly longer to install than we expected but we didn’t mind this at all as it was done to such a high standard. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Aristocraft kitchens based on our experience. Communication has been consistently good throughout the process. Thanks very much"
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Aristocraft listened to my requirements for my new kitchen and designed it accordingly. They were happy to tweak the design when I decided to change the position of one of the appliances. The finished kitchen exactly meets my needs and achieves what the original aim was (to make better use of the space)."
Posted 2 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Brilliant service from start to finish"
Posted 2 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
"Supplied the required product, with good attention to our requirements."
Posted 3 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Wow, A beautiful new kitchen. Special thanks to Caroline for the design, Ash a brilliant fitter , the electricians for there involvement and Andy the tiler. Not forgetting Tracey who kept us up to date throughout much appreciated. Lastly a visit from Glyn to check everything was ok, very impressed. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Brilliant design.. thanks Caroline! Brilliant fitter Steve, fast tidy and helpful. Highly recommend Aristocraft and particularly thanks to Tracey in the back office for her coordinating everything! Well done and again thanks to all👍"
Posted 3 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"A quality service and product. From design to completion Aristocraft delivered on their promise to make us happy. Richard designed us a fantastic kitchen and gave us confidence that Aristocraft could deliver. Ash took care and attention in the installation consulted us throughout and was a pleasure to have in our home. Communication with office staff was efficient and an inspection by Aristocraft on completion proved their commitment to customer satisfaction . We would 100% recommend Aristocraft kitchens Many thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Excellent quality products, consultative approach to design work and skilled professional fitters. Visit from the MD at the end of the process to ensure satisfaction. Highly recommended"
Posted 3 months ago
Aristocraft kitchens is rated 4.83 based on 183 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support