Aristocraft kitchens Reviews

4.81 Rating 159 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Aristocraft kitchens
Visit Website

Phone:
01384 262710

Email:
glyn@aristocraft.kitchen

Location:
21-22 Enterprise Trading Estate,Pedmore Road.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Mr Inman
"Having an exhaustive search for a suitable kitchen and not finding the quality in all we had veiwed we where advised to visit Aristocraft kitchens.On inspection you could see clearly how good the units where and was particularly impressed with the door construction they seemed more solidly built and excellently finished. Having found our kitchen it wasn't long before we took delivery. I was particularly impressed by the friendly professional advise i had during construction."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Mr And Mrs Cartwright
"Aristocraft fitted wardrobes for us and made an excellent job.they are of a very high standard we are over the moon.also not forgetting the fitters who met all our requirements we would recommend. Many thanks Helen and Tony"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mr And Mrs Thomas
"Aristocraft installed a new kitchen in our home and we are ever so happy we did this job with them. If I was to cut it down to one comment, I would say: An outstanding product and an Exceptional team. Entering the Aristocraft Showroom was one of our best move in 2017. Giving you a bit more of an insight, our project involved: * Rip-out the old kitchen (all kitchen units, flooring...) * Remove a breeze block wall to double the size of the room / new kitchen * Open existing wall to fit a big double door (inc fitting of support lintel and brick work) * New Electrical all over (accommodating LED spotlight in the ceiling, Pendent lights, new positioning of appliances, power feed to the island) * Modify plumbing to suit new kitchen lay-out * Complet a full re-plastering of the room (including new ceiling) * Fit new kitchen units, granite made to measure work-top and appliances (sourced myself separately) * Fit new floor (sourced by myself separately for material & fitter) * Full painting of the kitchen, utility room (also completely re-modelled by Aristocraft) and the reception room (due to new double door installation with fitting of lintel). > It all started with us being welcomed by Richard in the Aristocraft show-room; great first contact, not just a sales man, someone passionate about the product they manufacture ! My first impression: I can trust this guy. > Being engineers my wife and I, our first move was to look at the way the units were built, how strong the hinges were, how durable the materials used in the construction would be. We came very quickly to the conclusion that it was the BEST PRODUCT we had seen so far (having visited Magnet, Wren, Howden, B&Q and Avanti where we had made designs and quotes). It was the best product and the pricing was aligned with or better than the competition; great start ! > Richard then visited us at our home where he was mostly interested in understanding our lifestyle; interesting approach ! When we met a couple of weeks later, he had prepared a couple of fully detailed designs that were directly linked to the way we live and our aspirations in the future (ie " I fitted two 600 mm cupboards on the island so if you want to bring an extra fridge in the future - when you start your home catering business - you can just slot them in, and I will make sure the power feed is there too "). In short, all other kitchen suppliers we approached were drawing on a computer in front of us, asking: "which cupboard do you want were". Richard took it back to lifestyle & aspirations and went away doing proper designer work (yes he had listen carefully all that time and taken notes). The difference in approach made it obvious straight away that the the final result would be clearly beyond what anyone else had proposed. > We eventually met up few more times, working on the design with Richard; the process was efficient and seamless. Last check of the dates and boom the deposit is down, all booked in. > Aristocraft base business is to sell kitchen units that they manufacture in their own factories. However they do just so much more. They organised with all the trades that were required to do the job to visit us prior to build start, giving them a chance to assess the work that had to be done as well as giving us a chance to go through the details of our vision. I have to say, going through the build went pretty smooth; I was expecting to have to argue with contractors on the quality and finish of the jobs ... I was just wrong. All the trades that Aristocraft had contracted were just 5 stars, experts at what they were doing. The best ever job at plastering (team of circa 5 people, thanks Luke!) meaning we just painted straight on at the end. The fitting of the Kitchen was just precise, clean and very well executed (thanks Steve!). The granite worktop is of a very high quality and fitted perfectly. The Electrical work was done very thoughtfully and cleanly, executed in no time (thanks Maarc!). The carpentry work is just perfect (thanks Danny). The painting work was just spotless, very clean and precise (thanks Tom). All in all, great people (to meet) doing some great work. You can see how much these guys care about getting the work done well when you look at them working and when it's all done and you look at the finished product. > All that was done in only few weeks, four or five if I remember well. A pretty slick job enabled by good planning, good products (kitchen units) and reliable trades. > The final quality check and sign off was done by the business owner himself; pretty impressive. Enough said ... one last word, because good businesses doing good work only happens when the man at the top carries the right values (great product, great people, great processes) ... THANK YOU Glyn Davies ! I don't have shares in the Aristocraft business ;-) , I am just a customer (leaving in Solihull) that is great-full for the amazing kitchen that was fitted in our home and the overall pain-free experience. Thanks for the experience, we will meet again. No need to say I have recommended Aristocraft to many of my friends and colleagues looking at doing kitchen or bedroom work. Sincerely Gabriel Thomas"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Quality and workmanship, it’s a kitchen of very high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"We were given a time table of 3weeks and as promised everything was fitted and working within that time. All the workforce were very polite and professional and all did a very good job our kitchen looks great. A special thank you to Steve who went the extra mile to ensure Everything was fitted and working to a high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"We had approached numerous Kitchen companies some of which just took what we said and didn’t provide inspiration and others didn’t listen. When Aristocraft were recommended we thought why would they be any different. Well the simple answer was they were. We met with Richard (Rowlands) who listened to our ideas and challenged us on things we hadn’t considered, which was a refreshing change. We were then provided with initial plans and following review and further meetings and site visits these were firmed up. Due to some Unforeseen over runs on the build it was necessary to phase the kitchen fitting over 3 stages. Aristocraft could not have been more accommodating with Steve the kitchen fitter having to install a not insubstantial island to enable the granite to be laser templated and then take it back out again. Steve was always cheerful despite having to work around the ongoing building work. The end result was truly stunning our thanks go to the whole team but especially Richard and Steve. Thanks guys."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Excellent pre sales service and all aspects of fitting and follow up after fitting. Would recommend Aristocraft to anyone wanting a new or refurbished kitchen."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Came in on budget Quality materials Excellent workmanship"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Aristocract provided us with friendly professional service from start to finish. The whole team communicated well between the trades, which allowed a stress free installation. The installation programme ran smoothly and efficiently with all the trades turning up promptly. The kitchen was fitted to a high standard with quality materials providing an excellent finish. A particular thanks to Steve the kitchen fitter from Aristocraft."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Many thanks to all at Aristocraft for doing a fantastic and organised job on our new kitchen. We are very pleased with the quality of units and appliances. We were very impressed with the work teams knowledge and communication between us with good customer care. Thank you Richard for all your help and advice. Glad we chose Aristocraft for our dream kitchen."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Richard listened to our requirements and helped us work through the plans. The whole process ran smoothly. We were kept informed throughout and always made to feel important to them. We are so pleased with our new kitchen. We liked the fact that the managing director came out to see the end result. We were proud to show him the result! Thank you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Quality of product and design, willingness to listen to our ideas as well as Aristocraft’s . Brilliant kitchen fitter Steve"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Having an exhaustive search for a suitable kitchen and not finding the quality in all we had veiwed we where advised to visit Aristocraft kitchens.On inspection you could see clearly how good the units where and was particularly impressed with the door construction they seemed more solidly built and excellently finished. Having found our kitchen it wasn't long before we took delivery. I was particularly impressed by the friendly professional advise i had during construction."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"We are extremely pleased with our new Aristocraft kitchen. Many thanks to all staff, in the showroom, administration and tradesmen. The quality of the product was matched by the quality of the work carried out by the kitchen fitter and tiler. Having a schedule of works with key dates and contact numbers was very useful. Any queries (and these were few in number) were dealt with promptly and efficiently. I would have no hesitation in recommending Aristocraft to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Aristocraft provided the whole package for us from the design and planning , the removal of the old kitchen , plastering , tiling , electrics , through to the actual kitchen installation. This was exactly what we were looking for .The project management was excellent ,enabling the installation to run smoothly and efficiently. All of the Tradesmen completed their work as and when required , on time , to an excellent standard , especially the kitchen fitter . His attention to detail, knowledge and experience resulted in a first class installation. We are very happy with the finished product and we would have no hesitation in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"A high quality kitchen superbly designed by Caroline of Aristocraft and expertly fitted by Steve Norton. Even better than we anticipated - highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"This is our second kitchen frown Aristocraft, the first one lasting twenty eight years! On both occasions the quality of the units and service was excellent. Every service-from planning to completion-was carried out efficiently and with great attention to detail. Nothing was too much trouble-there were no problems, only solutions. We would highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Two fitted bedrooms. Good design process. Good communication with fitters and company throughout work. Particularly liked the 'checking' process when job finished to ensure we were happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Love my new kitchen, lots of compliments from friends & family all tradesmen used were very pleasant and nothing was too much trouble and we were looked after well by our fitter Ben"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Generally I don't write reviews about our experiences with companies as expectations are different from one customer to another. Occasionally though, you come across a company that does everything it promised and to the standard it promised - well this is one of those. You get a satisfying feeling when you find and choose one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"We are really pleased with our fitted wardrobes in 2 bedrooms. The quality of the both the cabinets and the fitting are excellent. One very small issue that cropped up after completion was sorted quickly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"We were made very welcome by Richard (Rowland) and all the staff when we visited the showroom. Richard provided all the answers we needed to be able to completely renew our old kitchen. Ben the fitter, Craig the plumber, the plasterers and the electricians were all very friendly and went out of their way to make our new kitchen happen. We encountered a couple of problems during the course of the installation, but these were eventually overcome and we are extremely pleased with the outcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"The sales representative understood our requirement very well and had already produced an initial layout design which saved us a lot of time during the initial meeting. One thing worth noting is that it would be helpful if we were informed prior to the delivery to ensure there was sufficient space available to store the kitchen units to ensure they weren't left out on the patio. It turned out this wasn't an issue as the weather was dry on that day, however it would have been a different story had it been raining on that day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Aristocraft kitchens is rated 4.81 based on 159 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support