Aristocraft kitchens Reviews

4.85 Rating 219 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Aristocraft kitchens
Read Aristocraft kitchens Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01384 262710

Email:

glyn@aristocraft.kitchen

Location:

21-22 Enterprise Trading Estate,Pedmore Road.

Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 2nd December 2019
Mr and Mrs Tromans
More Photos & Videos
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 2nd December 2019
Mr and Mrs Tromans
More Photos & Videos
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 2nd December 2019
Mr and Mrs Tromans
More Photos & Videos
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 2nd December 2019
Mr and Mrs Tromans
More Photos & Videos
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 28th November 2019
Mr and Mrs Steventon
More Photos & Videos
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Mr and Mrs Jones
More Photos & Videos
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our kitchen was being delivered and fitted the week the country went into lockdown. As keen as we were to get the kitchen in we were a little nervous that if it was rushed the end product may not have been as good as it may otherwise have been. However, every aspect of the service Aristocraft provided was first class. When the kitchen was delivered it was all there and packaged appropriately. It was unloaded with care and the courier, who was wearing PPE, demonstrated respect for our property as he carried it through to what was going to be our kitchen. The fitter was superb, nothing more to say. The guys who then delivered and fitted the worktop also demonstrated the same level of professionalism and care we had experienced throughout our dealings with Aristocraft. We couldn’t be happier.
Posted 1 month ago
This being our 3rd purchase from Aristocraft, we thought we knew what to expect but they have thought of ways to further improve with increased communication both before and after the finished job.
Extremely satisfied with both the product and the installation with really good fitters,
Regards,
Jayne and Gerry Massey.
Posted 2 months ago
We have been delighted with our new kitchen. It has made such a difference. The design and fitting teams have all done a great job and we would recommend Aristocraft without hesitation.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely superb from start to finish. Everything happened exactly when it was due to be done.All the different trades were brilliant.No problems.
Posted 3 months ago
after a lot of searching around for a kitchen design we met up with Glan at Aristocraft, from the very start he and all the staff were really helpful, informative, and great at thinking outside the box, and coming up with workable solutions to practical and aesthetic problems. The lads employed by Aristocraft made a really nice job of fitting the kitchen and again showed a lot of imagination in installing the extractor fan into a challenging chimney breast, the end result creating a mantle with the fan set into it.
the quality of the back up is first rate as well, very impressed by the whole package. thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff who were attentive, providing professional advice and worked hard to achieve our goals. In our opinion they provided good quality fittings at a fair price, installed by skilled craftsmen. Would certainly recommend Aristocraft kitchens.
Posted 4 months ago
We are absoloutely thrilled with our new kitchen. The service has been fantastic right from design by Glan through to fit with Steve, who went above and beyond. We cannot thank you all enough and would definately recommend you.
Posted 4 months ago
Good old fashioned customer care. Aristocraft are a family owned business and it shows. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to any one. Thank you. Steve and Oonagh.
Posted 4 months ago
We are thrilled with our new kitchen. The design was just what we’d hoped for, and looks even better in real life! The quality of the units and worktops is excellent. We would like to thank all the staff involved in the whole process for their time and expertise.
Posted 5 months ago
Our first visit to the Brierley Hill showroom left us confident that Aristocraft were the company we would be working with. From the warm welcome, excellent design and patience from Caroline and friendly updates from Tracy and Dan in Customer Service our project was executed with precision. Each tradesman that came into our home treated it with respect and left after completing a first class job. Huge thank you to Rob our fitter - we are absolutely thrilled with the end result.
Thank your Aristocraft you have a very happy customer.
Posted 5 months ago
I investigated other Kitchen companies locally, one independent and one national. We initially met Glan and I felt that he really listened to our requirements. There was no you really don’t want to tile the floor, or try to include... which we were getting from the other suppliers. It was really good to be able to see the design of your new kitchen and get a feel for what it would look like before any agreement was reached. We ordered our own range and American fridge freezer and the design was amended accordingly.
Once you have decided on the design , you are given a project manager. This makes life so much easier as every tradesman is organised for you.
The Britten’s, electricians, plasterers etc were all respectful, they listened to your requirements and the plasterer went over and above.
The units are good quality , and we had a couple of issues when substandard units were delivered, but were replaced in a few days.
I can only make one criticism, and that was the completion estimate. We have a large kitchen and we were told that the work would take up to 3 weeks. In reality it took a month, but we’re really pleased with the result.
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 2nd December 2019 Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 2nd December 2019 Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 2nd December 2019 Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 2nd December 2019
Posted 5 months ago
Aristocraft fitted our kitchen 20 years ago and in my husbands words " it was still looking good", so we had no hesitation on returning to Aristocraft for my new modern kitchen.
From our first visit to the showroom we were made to feel very welcome . Glan our designer was professional and guided us in the right direction to achieve my dream kitchen.
Aristocraft are so professional , they gave us a complete schedule that ran in perfect timing .
Dan and Tracy were on hand to deal with any queries which was so reassuring and our fitter Steve Foster was fantastic , nothing was to much trouble and it was a pleasure to have him in our home .
Finally a visit from Glyn the M D to inspect everything was a nice touch .
Thank you to everyone at Aristocraft for turning my dream kitchen into reality , I am thrilled .
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 28th November 2019
Posted 6 months ago
When we first met Glan our designer we felt very much at ease with the way he talked over our requirments and the overall design with the kitchen and bedroom.
We met Daniel our project manager who again explained what was going to happen and the time scale that the complete fitting would take place and to make sure that everything was as we wanted.
We would like to thank Lee Evans the plasters who was very frendly and did a great job on both rooms.
When the kitchen arrived we met Matt Arnold who again was very friendly and made a fantastic job of the complete fitting.
As we were going away for two weeks while the major part of the fitting was being done Matt sent us pictures of the stages as they progressed.
Could we also thank Andy from Dante the tile and floor fitter for doing such an excellent job on the design and fitting of the tiles and flooring.
We would also like to thank Megan the electrician and Andy the plumber for there quality of work and helpfulness.
At the end of the project we met Glen the MD and Tracy who came round to inspect the work and to make sure we were happy with everything that they had done.
We can only say that we were overjoyed with all of the people that we met from Aristocraft and the quality of the finished kitchen and bedroom.
They exceeded our expectations from start to finnish and we wouldn't hesitate on recommending Aristocraft to anyone who is looking to have quality design and fitting of the two most important rooms in your house.
Once again a very bid thank you to all at Aristocraft.

Angela & David Potter
Posted 6 months ago
From the first conversation with Marc at the studio we knew we wanted him to design our kitchen. He asked the right questions, got to know us and understood what we wanted. We found this refreshing from the hard sell approach we had encountered elsewhere. Nothing was too much trouble as we changed our mindes and made various changes. The kitched was delivered on the day it was promised, and with the excellent fitting by Matt Arnold it was all installed and functioning within a week with no dramas or issues. We now have the kitchen that we dreamed of. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
From our initial contact with Aristocraft, we have been impressed with the overall management of our kitchen project.

The attractive design incorporated features we may not have considered ourselves and we were kept well informed at each stage of the programme.

The individual contractors were all pleasant, hardworking and tidy.

We also liked the fact that Aristocraft managed each aspect of the work and co-ordinated an efficient timetable.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, great kitchen
Posted 7 months ago
We love our new kitchen and utility room and are very pleased that we chose Aristocraft. The company was recommended to us and we have already recommended the company to friends. The staff are knowledgeable and friendly and all worked as a team to create a kitchen to suit our needs. From my first visit to the showroom I knew that we would be in safe hands. The quality of the design, kitchen units and workmanship are all excellent. This is a small company and we enjoyed the personal touches that you don't get with the bigger brands. Thank you Aristocraft.
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. From the initial advice in the showroom right through to completion, nothing was too much trouble. Everything from the schedule was carried out exactly, and in time. All the team, from rip out, electrics, plastering and a special mention for Rob the fitter, nothing was too much trouble for him either. Tracy & Dan in the office were excellent as they communicated with my wife while I was away on business, and to finish with the MD visiting was a lovely touch. Highly recommend.
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Posted 7 months ago
Recently had my kitchen supplied and fitted by Aristocraft Kitchens. Cant fault the complete process from design (Caroline got it exactly how we wanted it, spent as much time with you as needed to make it look perfect) to fitting (Mark went above and beyond, he was actually on holiday for part of the fit and even sorted the granite issue out from his sun bed!)
Any problems or alterations were dealt with quickly by Tracey, so friendly and helpful, nothing is too much trouble.
I would recommend them to anyone, over the moon with it.
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Posted 7 months ago
Great service from Aristocraft, from design through to installation. Visits from Daniel the installation manager, midway through the installation, and Glyn the MD, at the end of the installation, highlighted minor snags which were promptly rectified.
If you are thinking of replacing your kitchen we would highly recommend Aristocraft.
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 17th October 2019
Posted 7 months ago
Aristocraft kitchens is rated 4.85 based on 219 reviews