Aristocraft kitchens Reviews

4.84 Rating 249 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Aristocraft kitchens
Read Aristocraft kitchens Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01384 262710

Email:

glyn@aristocraft.kitchen

Location:

21-22 Enterprise Trading Estate,Pedmore Road.

Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Mrs McDougall
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Mr Barraclough
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Mr Barraclough
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 7th November 2020
Mr And Mrs Beale
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 7th November 2020
Mr And Mrs Buffey
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 7th November 2020
Mr And Mrs Buffey
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 7th November 2020
Mr And Mrs Buffey
63
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely thrilled with our kitchen- thank you Aristocraft!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our bedroom was wonderfully designed by the lovely Caroline who converted our thoughts into a solution that more than satisfied our requirements. The fitting was done over two days and the end result was a completely transformed bedroom. The work was of such a high quality that we have also used Aristocraft to convert our spare room into an office with the same high quality finish and efficient installation process and have also asked Caroline to redesign our kitchen.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We decided to have Aristocraft install our new kitchen after being very happy with the last one they installed. However, things have clearly changed since the new generation has taken over. The whole experience was a catalogue of poor communication, poor project management, delays, and with some stellar exceptions, extremely poor sub-contracted tradespeople. A hob fitted that meant the drawer beneath it could not be re-fitted. A fridge installed where the fridge door could not be opened without the freezer door being opened, having to source our own fridge-freezer (Because this premier dealer was not able to supply). Having been closed during the pandemic, the business obviously over-sold kitchens to get some cash back into the business. Unfortunately, many of the competent sub-contractors had gone elsewhere and so they are now reliant on a number of people who I would never let into my house again. (I repeat, there are exceptions, and they know who they are). Having brought all of this to the attention of Directors and senior managers throughout the whole process, I am left with the strong feeling that they could not care less.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very disappointed with my bedroom furniture as it’s not done properly and the front seal is has no seal . I was told it would be sorted and they would come back out but not heard nothing for a small job cost me over £2,000 very disappointing .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They’re amazing all the trades turn up as arranged and do a first class job and the quality of the kitchen is second to none one happy customer
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, we hope you enjoy your new kitchen!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic Company. From the first call to the finish. Everything was very good. Tom our designer , designed our kitchen with everything we wanted. Daniel who Coordinated the works was also extremely helpful . Rob our kitchen fitter was fantastic. He has done an amazing job and his attention to detail was very good to see. Gareth ,Tom,Daniel Mark and Rob a big thank you for giving us the kitchen that we had visualised. The bonus was the price was very competitive. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Finally the after service is also very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Aristocraft designed and installed our fabulous kitchen in our new extension. The service was excellent from the start, Tom listened to our needs and created the perfect space for us based on our extension plans. Some changes were required to the initial design due to alterations made during the build, but this was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Dan coordinated the project, contacting us at regular intervals prior to and after install. Rob installed the kitchen, he was professional and courteous throughout. We then had a final visit from Glyn to ensure the install was of their expected standard and that we were happy. He has arranged to put right a few very minor snagging issues but nothing of any significance. We are extremely happy with the final product, the kitchen quality is beyond excellent, the units are well made and look fantastic. We could have gone for a cheaper kitchen and maybe got a similar look, but we would not have had the quality or the excellent service provided by Aristocraft. Thank you to all the team involved in our project. I finally have the kitchen of my dreams.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am very pleased with my built-in wardrobe by Aristocraft. I told them exactly what I wanted and the finished product far exceeded my expectations. Workmanship was first class, fitter was polite and competent and customer service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
From start to finish these guys have been both professional and extremely helpful, from the design stage to finished result communication was excellent. The quality of the workmanship is excellent I have my dream kitchen Thankyou x
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Aristocraft were professional and supportive through every step of our new kitchen from design to installation. As we were having the kitchen fitted in a new extension the installation date had to slip a few times due to delays on the build and Aristocraft managed to work around these delays without any issues. Every aspect of the process from design consultations, site surveys and the installation were carried out in a very professional manner and to a very high standard.
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 8th April 2021 Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Designed an absolutely beautiful kitchen for us , a really high end looking kitchen, and a great price. Richard was so patient , in helping us to realise our dream kitchen
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We would like to thank Aristocraft for the successful installation of our kitchen in these very difficult times during a pandemic. From the moment we walked into the showroom and spoke to Terri, throughout the design period completed by Caroline to the planning/installation programme overseen by Martin and Dan we have received a superb service. This together with an excellent team of contractors including the removal of the old kitchen the plastering (L Evans) delivery during adverse weather conditions, electrical work D & M Electrical Solutions, installation completed by (Laurence Bache) flooring (Dante Tiling) the contract ran smoothly with everyone turning up on site on time and following strict Covid restrictions. Also not to forget the quality of the materials used plus a final inspection made by Glyn which completed the whole process We would thoroughly recommend this family run business and their attention to detail
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
An absolutely super company! The staff are professional and NOT pushy in any way. The kitchens themselves are superb quality and I could not be any more satisfied with the whole experience of dealing with this company! Do you want a great kitchen? LOOK NO FURTHER.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We are very pleased that we chose Aristocraft for our kitchen. From the first time we stepped into the Solihull showroom situated in Hatchford Brook, we felt very comfortable with the service we were receiving from Tom Watlow. Tom was very knowledgeable not only regarding the Aristocraft products and services but also the design aspect and unlike other kitchen companies we had been to, listened to what was important to us and produced a design that exactly matched our vision. We were very pleasantly surprised to receive a quote that was more competitive than the other kitchen companies we had visited. A bonus was that Tom had actually designed his own pendant lights which, when integrated into the design visuals we just had to have. We had a ground floor extension built to house the kitchen (by a separate building contractor) which brought with it many challenges, all the more so due to the interruptions brought about by the COVID situation which meant that we actually missed the first Aristocraft installation date. This could have been a very stressful time but due to Tom, Dan Parker, Mark Ince and the whole Aristocraft team, the installation went as smoothly as it possibly could. The actual installation was undertaken by Lawrence Bache who was the definition of efficiency and professionalism. Lawrence was from the very first, courteous, personable and receptive to our needs, and worked with incredible accuracy and efficiency. It was a joy to have him working in our home. When the installation was complete, the MD Glyn made a visit to check that we were happy and to see if there were any issues (any minor issues were always dealt with promptly and with no fuss). We had originally decided to lay the finished flooring ourselves, but after the installation, changed our minds and Glyn was able to provide us with the contact details of their floor fitters Andy and Scott who have now fitted a beautiful LVT floor to finish off our dream kitchen. Aristocraft is a family business and Glyn explained to us that their motto is to treat each customers home as though it is their own and this really bore through our whole experience with Aristocraft. We therefore have no hesitation to recommend Aristocraft as we are 100% happy with the service and end product.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really happy with the workmanship on our new kitchen. Tom did a great job fitting the kitchen as did Nathan, Pam, Darren and Mark in completing all the building work. Thank you so much and I would 100% recommend Aristocraft to anyone in the future. The entire process was made easy by Richard and the team in store. They designed the kitchen and spent a lot of time going through all of our options ensuring we got the kitchen we wanted
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 7th November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love, love, love my new kitchen from Aristocraft. The whole process from start to finish has been a delight - especially in the weird times we live in at the moment. The design, fit and installation were all handled really well, all designed by Caroline, project managed by Dan and fitted by lovely Tom who even put the clock on the wall for me! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you all to anyone - as I have already to anyone who has asked me about it! You are all marvellous!
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 7th November 2020 Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 7th November 2020 Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 7th November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Accommodating from the first step. No pressure selling, taking time to ensure we got what we wanted. Even to a small change in wardrobe layout at fitting stage was no issue. Richard was excellent in guiding and assisting with design. Dan kept us upto date regularly during the 7 days of fitting. The fitters were flexible, tidy and professional and finally a visit after completion from a Director to check quality of finish. We have no hesitation in recommending Aristocraft.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aristocraft have made my experience amazing. We thought we would have some issues with COVID but we can honestly say the operations, service and safety receive from all of the Aristocraft team was second to none. Highly recommended. Thank you Aristocraft.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aristocraft were recommended by separate friends who had each used the company for their fitted kitchens. We are delighted with the whole experience from start to finish. The help received from the design through to the fitting has been tremendous with great communication throughout. And all this during the covid-19 situation. We cannot recommend them highly enough. Thank you. Nicola and Mark
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service provided by Aristocraft was excellent they kept us informed at each stage from planning to the installation. Nothing was too much trouble to ensure we were happy with all stages of the installation even going through the problems with Covid 19. There are cheaper products on the market but the quality of kitchen products is outstanding. We would highly recommend them.
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 9th September 2020 Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 9th September 2020 Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 9th September 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aristocraft kitchens is rated 4.84 based on 249 reviews