Aristocraft kitchens Reviews

4.86 Rating 242 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Aristocraft kitchens
Read Aristocraft kitchens Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01384 262710

Email:

glyn@aristocraft.kitchen

Location:

21-22 Enterprise Trading Estate,Pedmore Road.

Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Mr Barraclough
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Mr Barraclough
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 7th November 2020
Mr And Mrs Beale
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 7th November 2020
Mr And Mrs Buffey
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 7th November 2020
Mr And Mrs Buffey
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 7th November 2020
Mr And Mrs Buffey
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 9th September 2020
Mr And Mrs Creswell
62
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very pleased with my built-in wardrobe by Aristocraft. I told them exactly what I wanted and the finished product far exceeded my expectations. Workmanship was first class, fitter was polite and competent and customer service was excellent.
Posted 3 days ago
From start to finish these guys have been both professional and extremely helpful, from the design stage to finished result communication was excellent. The quality of the workmanship is excellent I have my dream kitchen Thankyou x
Posted 2 months ago
Aristocraft were professional and supportive through every step of our new kitchen from design to installation. As we were having the kitchen fitted in a new extension the installation date had to slip a few times due to delays on the build and Aristocraft managed to work around these delays without any issues. Every aspect of the process from design consultations, site surveys and the installation were carried out in a very professional manner and to a very high standard.
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 8th April 2021 Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Designed an absolutely beautiful kitchen for us , a really high end looking kitchen, and a great price. Richard was so patient , in helping us to realise our dream kitchen
Posted 4 months ago
We would like to thank Aristocraft for the successful installation of our kitchen in these very difficult times during a pandemic. From the moment we walked into the showroom and spoke to Terri, throughout the design period completed by Caroline to the planning/installation programme overseen by Martin and Dan we have received a superb service. This together with an excellent team of contractors including the removal of the old kitchen the plastering (L Evans) delivery during adverse weather conditions, electrical work D & M Electrical Solutions, installation completed by (Laurence Bache) flooring (Dante Tiling) the contract ran smoothly with everyone turning up on site on time and following strict Covid restrictions. Also not to forget the quality of the materials used plus a final inspection made by Glyn which completed the whole process We would thoroughly recommend this family run business and their attention to detail
Posted 5 months ago
An absolutely super company! The staff are professional and NOT pushy in any way. The kitchens themselves are superb quality and I could not be any more satisfied with the whole experience of dealing with this company! Do you want a great kitchen? LOOK NO FURTHER.
Posted 5 months ago
We are very pleased that we chose Aristocraft for our kitchen. From the first time we stepped into the Solihull showroom situated in Hatchford Brook, we felt very comfortable with the service we were receiving from Tom Watlow. Tom was very knowledgeable not only regarding the Aristocraft products and services but also the design aspect and unlike other kitchen companies we had been to, listened to what was important to us and produced a design that exactly matched our vision. We were very pleasantly surprised to receive a quote that was more competitive than the other kitchen companies we had visited. A bonus was that Tom had actually designed his own pendant lights which, when integrated into the design visuals we just had to have. We had a ground floor extension built to house the kitchen (by a separate building contractor) which brought with it many challenges, all the more so due to the interruptions brought about by the COVID situation which meant that we actually missed the first Aristocraft installation date. This could have been a very stressful time but due to Tom, Dan Parker, Mark Ince and the whole Aristocraft team, the installation went as smoothly as it possibly could. The actual installation was undertaken by Lawrence Bache who was the definition of efficiency and professionalism. Lawrence was from the very first, courteous, personable and receptive to our needs, and worked with incredible accuracy and efficiency. It was a joy to have him working in our home. When the installation was complete, the MD Glyn made a visit to check that we were happy and to see if there were any issues (any minor issues were always dealt with promptly and with no fuss). We had originally decided to lay the finished flooring ourselves, but after the installation, changed our minds and Glyn was able to provide us with the contact details of their floor fitters Andy and Scott who have now fitted a beautiful LVT floor to finish off our dream kitchen. Aristocraft is a family business and Glyn explained to us that their motto is to treat each customers home as though it is their own and this really bore through our whole experience with Aristocraft. We therefore have no hesitation to recommend Aristocraft as we are 100% happy with the service and end product.
Posted 5 months ago
Really happy with the workmanship on our new kitchen. Tom did a great job fitting the kitchen as did Nathan, Pam, Darren and Mark in completing all the building work. Thank you so much and I would 100% recommend Aristocraft to anyone in the future. The entire process was made easy by Richard and the team in store. They designed the kitchen and spent a lot of time going through all of our options ensuring we got the kitchen we wanted
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 7th November 2020
Posted 8 months ago
I love, love, love my new kitchen from Aristocraft. The whole process from start to finish has been a delight - especially in the weird times we live in at the moment. The design, fit and installation were all handled really well, all designed by Caroline, project managed by Dan and fitted by lovely Tom who even put the clock on the wall for me! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you all to anyone - as I have already to anyone who has asked me about it! You are all marvellous!
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 7th November 2020 Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 7th November 2020 Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 7th November 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Accommodating from the first step. No pressure selling, taking time to ensure we got what we wanted. Even to a small change in wardrobe layout at fitting stage was no issue. Richard was excellent in guiding and assisting with design. Dan kept us upto date regularly during the 7 days of fitting. The fitters were flexible, tidy and professional and finally a visit after completion from a Director to check quality of finish. We have no hesitation in recommending Aristocraft.
Posted 8 months ago
Aristocraft have made my experience amazing. We thought we would have some issues with COVID but we can honestly say the operations, service and safety receive from all of the Aristocraft team was second to none. Highly recommended. Thank you Aristocraft.
Posted 8 months ago
Aristocraft were recommended by separate friends who had each used the company for their fitted kitchens. We are delighted with the whole experience from start to finish. The help received from the design through to the fitting has been tremendous with great communication throughout. And all this during the covid-19 situation. We cannot recommend them highly enough. Thank you. Nicola and Mark
Posted 9 months ago
The service provided by Aristocraft was excellent they kept us informed at each stage from planning to the installation. Nothing was too much trouble to ensure we were happy with all stages of the installation even going through the problems with Covid 19. There are cheaper products on the market but the quality of kitchen products is outstanding. We would highly recommend them.
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 9th September 2020 Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 9th September 2020 Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 9th September 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Well pleased with our new kitchen from the start to finish
Posted 10 months ago
I am very pleased with my Aristocraft kitchen and the excellent service provided.
Posted 10 months ago
We highly recommend this company. Richard the designer was professional, understanding and helpful. The fitter Steve was the same. Excellent from beginning to end.
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 9th September 2020 Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 9th September 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Recently had a kitchen/utility designed and fitted by Aristocraft Kitchens. Couple of issues along the way which were put right quickly but apart from that Building work, Plumbing, plastering, and electrical work was done very professionally by their team of tradesmen and really good communication by Daniel to back it up. Very happy with finished product.
Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 24th August 2020 Aristocraft kitchens 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Posted 11 months ago
A family run business which puts its customers first.
Posted 11 months ago
We are delighted with the kitchen and the service provided at planning stage. Everyone was helpful and really assisted us in achieving a fantastic outcome. All the tradesmen were excellent, no complaints at all and a special mention for Steve, our fitter, who was fantastic. We have a couple of issues in that we had to wait a long time, and had several aborted appointments when the wrong drawers were provided, and also that the planned auto push-in and release drawers beneath the cooker could not be ultimately fitted and the standard ones now there are not that easy to use. Out main issues are concerning the after fitting services, we were unhappy that you wanted to sign it all off before it was fully complete I.e. drawers were still to be fitted, corrected. Then after your MD visited we were told you would send your photographer round which has never happened (in fact we were never contacted about this) we also never received the promised champagne or final visit from Richard. Finally we were promised some hinge restrictors but these never arrived so cannot be fitted as needed, and we now have a door that’s dropped and catching. These may appear relatively minor things in the grand scheme, but are annoying having spent a lot of money on the kitchen. Sorry to end on a negative note but these final things have slightly impacted our otherwise total satisfaction. We are however still really glad we chose Aristocraft and generally delighted with our kitchen. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Our kitchen is complete and has exceeded expectations. We are thrilled. Thanks to all at Aristocraft, the customer services, Richard for his design and vision and Ash our fitter who went above and beyond, a total perfectionist. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you Aristocraft.
Posted 1 year ago
Aristocraft kitchens is rated 4.86 based on 242 reviews