Aristocraft kitchens Reviews

4.82 Rating 169 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Aristocraft kitchens
Visit Website

Phone:
01384 262710

Email:
glyn@aristocraft.kitchen

Location:
21-22 Enterprise Trading Estate,Pedmore Road.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Mr Inman
"Having an exhaustive search for a suitable kitchen and not finding the quality in all we had veiwed we where advised to visit Aristocraft kitchens.On inspection you could see clearly how good the units where and was particularly impressed with the door construction they seemed more solidly built and excellently finished. Having found our kitchen it wasn't long before we took delivery. I was particularly impressed by the friendly professional advise i had during construction."
Posted 6 months ago
5
Mr And Mrs Cartwright
"Aristocraft fitted wardrobes for us and made an excellent job.they are of a very high standard we are over the moon.also not forgetting the fitters who met all our requirements we would recommend. Many thanks Helen and Tony"
Posted 11 months ago
Mr And Mrs Thomas
"Aristocraft installed a new kitchen in our home and we are ever so happy we did this job with them. If I was to cut it down to one comment, I would say: An outstanding product and an Exceptional team. Entering the Aristocraft Showroom was one of our best move in 2017. Giving you a bit more of an insight, our project involved: * Rip-out the old kitchen (all kitchen units, flooring...) * Remove a breeze block wall to double the size of the room / new kitchen * Open existing wall to fit a big double door (inc fitting of support lintel and brick work) * New Electrical all over (accommodating LED spotlight in the ceiling, Pendent lights, new positioning of appliances, power feed to the island) * Modify plumbing to suit new kitchen lay-out * Complet a full re-plastering of the room (including new ceiling) * Fit new kitchen units, granite made to measure work-top and appliances (sourced myself separately) * Fit new floor (sourced by myself separately for material & fitter) * Full painting of the kitchen, utility room (also completely re-modelled by Aristocraft) and the reception room (due to new double door installation with fitting of lintel). > It all started with us being welcomed by Richard in the Aristocraft show-room; great first contact, not just a sales man, someone passionate about the product they manufacture ! My first impression: I can trust this guy. > Being engineers my wife and I, our first move was to look at the way the units were built, how strong the hinges were, how durable the materials used in the construction would be. We came very quickly to the conclusion that it was the BEST PRODUCT we had seen so far (having visited Magnet, Wren, Howden, B&Q and Avanti where we had made designs and quotes). It was the best product and the pricing was aligned with or better than the competition; great start ! > Richard then visited us at our home where he was mostly interested in understanding our lifestyle; interesting approach ! When we met a couple of weeks later, he had prepared a couple of fully detailed designs that were directly linked to the way we live and our aspirations in the future (ie " I fitted two 600 mm cupboards on the island so if you want to bring an extra fridge in the future - when you start your home catering business - you can just slot them in, and I will make sure the power feed is there too "). In short, all other kitchen suppliers we approached were drawing on a computer in front of us, asking: "which cupboard do you want were". Richard took it back to lifestyle & aspirations and went away doing proper designer work (yes he had listen carefully all that time and taken notes). The difference in approach made it obvious straight away that the the final result would be clearly beyond what anyone else had proposed. > We eventually met up few more times, working on the design with Richard; the process was efficient and seamless. Last check of the dates and boom the deposit is down, all booked in. > Aristocraft base business is to sell kitchen units that they manufacture in their own factories. However they do just so much more. They organised with all the trades that were required to do the job to visit us prior to build start, giving them a chance to assess the work that had to be done as well as giving us a chance to go through the details of our vision. I have to say, going through the build went pretty smooth; I was expecting to have to argue with contractors on the quality and finish of the jobs ... I was just wrong. All the trades that Aristocraft had contracted were just 5 stars, experts at what they were doing. The best ever job at plastering (team of circa 5 people, thanks Luke!) meaning we just painted straight on at the end. The fitting of the Kitchen was just precise, clean and very well executed (thanks Steve!). The granite worktop is of a very high quality and fitted perfectly. The Electrical work was done very thoughtfully and cleanly, executed in no time (thanks Maarc!). The carpentry work is just perfect (thanks Danny). The painting work was just spotless, very clean and precise (thanks Tom). All in all, great people (to meet) doing some great work. You can see how much these guys care about getting the work done well when you look at them working and when it's all done and you look at the finished product. > All that was done in only few weeks, four or five if I remember well. A pretty slick job enabled by good planning, good products (kitchen units) and reliable trades. > The final quality check and sign off was done by the business owner himself; pretty impressive. Enough said ... one last word, because good businesses doing good work only happens when the man at the top carries the right values (great product, great people, great processes) ... THANK YOU Glyn Davies ! I don't have shares in the Aristocraft business ;-) , I am just a customer (leaving in Solihull) that is great-full for the amazing kitchen that was fitted in our home and the overall pain-free experience. Thanks for the experience, we will meet again. No need to say I have recommended Aristocraft to many of my friends and colleagues looking at doing kitchen or bedroom work. Sincerely Gabriel Thomas"
Posted 11 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Brilliant service from start to finish"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
"Supplied the required product, with good attention to our requirements."
Posted 3 weeks ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Wow, A beautiful new kitchen. Special thanks to Caroline for the design, Ash a brilliant fitter , the electricians for there involvement and Andy the tiler. Not forgetting Tracey who kept us up to date throughout much appreciated. Lastly a visit from Glyn to check everything was ok, very impressed. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Brilliant design.. thanks Caroline! Brilliant fitter Steve, fast tidy and helpful. Highly recommend Aristocraft and particularly thanks to Tracey in the back office for her coordinating everything! Well done and again thanks to all👍"
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"A quality service and product. From design to completion Aristocraft delivered on their promise to make us happy. Richard designed us a fantastic kitchen and gave us confidence that Aristocraft could deliver. Ash took care and attention in the installation consulted us throughout and was a pleasure to have in our home. Communication with office staff was efficient and an inspection by Aristocraft on completion proved their commitment to customer satisfaction . We would 100% recommend Aristocraft kitchens Many thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Excellent quality products, consultative approach to design work and skilled professional fitters. Visit from the MD at the end of the process to ensure satisfaction. Highly recommended"
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"We would just like to say, a huge thank you to Aristocraft for helping us create our dream kitchen. Richard and his team did a great job all the way through, accommodating our design ideas, and guiding us through the best route to achieve our ambitions for the kitchen. The Ariscraft team were all polite and on time throughout the project, and helpful in overcoming any issues. Working in a similar industry, I’m very familiar with the materials and hardware Aristocraft use in the design and building of the cabinets and worktops etc and this was as important as the design of the kitchen, and Aristocraft the only ones offering the right quality and make of materials we were looking for. We should add that this new kitchen was a replacement to one fitted in the house when we bought it some 25 years ago also by Aristocraft. The end result is stunning. Andy and Sandra Cartlidge"
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"A personal and very helpful service provided from start to finish. Everyone did their very best to help us In the event of any minor query. We felt looked after."
Posted 3 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Our small kitchen has been transformed into a really practical and much more workable area. It now seems more spacious thanks to Richard’s stylish design. A quality product, expertly fitted by Steve, we are extremely pleased with the finished result."
Posted 3 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"They have provided a kitchen makeover which is the standard of a brand new kitchen for half the price"
Posted 3 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Quality and workmanship, it’s a kitchen of very high standard."
Posted 3 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"We were given a time table of 3weeks and as promised everything was fitted and working within that time. All the workforce were very polite and professional and all did a very good job our kitchen looks great. A special thank you to Steve who went the extra mile to ensure Everything was fitted and working to a high standard."
Posted 3 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"We had approached numerous Kitchen companies some of which just took what we said and didn’t provide inspiration and others didn’t listen. When Aristocraft were recommended we thought why would they be any different. Well the simple answer was they were. We met with Richard (Rowlands) who listened to our ideas and challenged us on things we hadn’t considered, which was a refreshing change. We were then provided with initial plans and following review and further meetings and site visits these were firmed up. Due to some Unforeseen over runs on the build it was necessary to phase the kitchen fitting over 3 stages. Aristocraft could not have been more accommodating with Steve the kitchen fitter having to install a not insubstantial island to enable the granite to be laser templated and then take it back out again. Steve was always cheerful despite having to work around the ongoing building work. The end result was truly stunning our thanks go to the whole team but especially Richard and Steve. Thanks guys."
Posted 4 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Excellent pre sales service and all aspects of fitting and follow up after fitting. Would recommend Aristocraft to anyone wanting a new or refurbished kitchen."
Posted 4 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Came in on budget Quality materials Excellent workmanship"
Posted 5 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Aristocract provided us with friendly professional service from start to finish. The whole team communicated well between the trades, which allowed a stress free installation. The installation programme ran smoothly and efficiently with all the trades turning up promptly. The kitchen was fitted to a high standard with quality materials providing an excellent finish. A particular thanks to Steve the kitchen fitter from Aristocraft."
Posted 5 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Many thanks to all at Aristocraft for doing a fantastic and organised job on our new kitchen. We are very pleased with the quality of units and appliances. We were very impressed with the work teams knowledge and communication between us with good customer care. Thank you Richard for all your help and advice. Glad we chose Aristocraft for our dream kitchen."
Posted 6 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Richard listened to our requirements and helped us work through the plans. The whole process ran smoothly. We were kept informed throughout and always made to feel important to them. We are so pleased with our new kitchen. We liked the fact that the managing director came out to see the end result. We were proud to show him the result! Thank you again."
Posted 6 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Quality of product and design, willingness to listen to our ideas as well as Aristocraft’s . Brilliant kitchen fitter Steve"
Posted 6 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Having an exhaustive search for a suitable kitchen and not finding the quality in all we had veiwed we where advised to visit Aristocraft kitchens.On inspection you could see clearly how good the units where and was particularly impressed with the door construction they seemed more solidly built and excellently finished. Having found our kitchen it wasn't long before we took delivery. I was particularly impressed by the friendly professional advise i had during construction."
Posted 6 months ago
Aristocraft kitchens is rated 4.82 based on 169 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support