Aristocraft kitchens Reviews

4.72 Rating 127 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Aristocraft kitchens
Visit Website

Phone:
01384 262710

Email:
glyn@aristocraft.kitchen

Location:
21-22 Enterprise Trading Estate,Pedmore Road.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Mr And Mrs Radford
Mr And Mrs Radford
Verified Buyer
"From the initial contact right through to completion of the project the Aristocraft team were both friendly and professional. The project was well run and went mostly to plan, ( when things didn't go quite to schedule things were sorted quickly). Our fitter, Steve was both friendly and professional, he worked hard to keep things on track and was prepared to go that extra mile to ensure we were happy with his workmanship. Also worth mentioning that when we had occasion to contact customer services non-delivery and collection of skip Tracy was on the case and soon had the issue resolved."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
4
Mr And Mrs Ralphs
Mr And Mrs Ralphs
Verified Buyer
"From an un rushed welcome in the showroom to an understanding excellent design through to disassembly of the old kitchen, the bank holiday service of the skip company, excellent electricians and plasterers and eventually a wonderful fitter, the whole experience was first class. Not to say there were not one or two slight hiccups, as there always is, but these were sorted in the same manner as the rest of the work was carried out and then to cap it all a visit from he managing director to check the installation."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mr And Mrs Saber
Mr And Mrs Saber
Verified Buyer
"Aristocraft did an excellent job on our kitchen, the design which Richard made was very unique and innovative. The fit and finish was also completed to a very high standard and I would recommend the fitter Wayne to friends and family. The project was overseen by Carrol who ensured everything was running smoothly. It was a pleasure working with Aristocraft kitchens."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Good service and attention to detail. Quality of kitchen is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"I needed two doors replacing a kitchen unit, I attended the showroom and spoke to Richard who was more than happy to help . Doors received with the handles and hinges added to the doors to make it easy for myself to attach to the units. However one door wouldn’t fit , I contacted Richard who came out within the hour to help me fit the door . I would like to thank Richard for all his help and for going the extra mile to help have these doors supplied and fitted. So it goes to show you don’t need a full kitchen you can just go and ask for help and the company do everything to help. 5 star service received from a great company would highly recommend Aristocraft kitchens to anyone Thanks so much Richard"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"We chose the 1909 kitchen and we've been thrilled with the look, the quality and the durability of it. The fitters at Aristocraft are amazing; the way that they fit your kitchen is a work of art; Mark who fitted ours was amazing! We were also very pleased with all of the assistance that Richard gave to us whilst working with the site team during the construction of the building ensuring electrics, plumbing and mantle details were correct, through to the design and then on to the fitting teams - it was seamless and the finished product looks fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"We recently had a new kitchen installation the outcome of which is superb and has fully met our requirements and expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
"From start to finish they were efficient and professional. Judith our designer understood what we wanted from our kitchen, came up with ideas we hadn't thought of but was also happy to spend time amending the plans. We had a schedule of trades which was adherred to. Our fitter Steve was excellent. Foresaw problems and came up with solutions. He was meticulous and excellent at his job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Our journey to find our dream kitchen was a long one; we had a vision and a very long wish list but we had been unable to find anyone who could bring our vision to life...until we discovered Aristocraft. Recommended to us by neighbours, Caroline's words on our first meeting, 'we can make you whatever you want' were like music to my ears! Throughout the whole process we felt that we were being taken care of and the stress of organising tradesmen was completely removed as everything was done for us. Even during adverse weather conditions staff worked tirelessly to ensure that things were kept on track. The quality of the units, appliances and granite worktops is outstanding. Our fitter was amazing, he was even fussier than me, and I am the queen of OCD! Each and every tradesperson we were involved with was highly professional and a credit to their trade, nothing was too much trouble. Caroline's design for our new kitchen, which also involved extensive building work, was breath-taking. It was not just a kitchen to fill a space, it was designed specifically to meet our personal needs, in particular, those of my husband who is disabled. Attention to detail was second to none. Not only is it stunning to look at, it is practical and provides easy access with many extra touches that we are still discovering as we use our new kitchen. Thank you to everyone at Aristocraft, without hesitation we have already recommended you to friends who are eagerly awaiting their new kitchen. Previously we had been told that we were being too ambitious and that no kitchen was perfect - how wrong they were, we have our dream kitchen and it is perfect in every sense of the word!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"From the moment we stepped foot into the showroom, it was the quality of all their products which really stood out, making our decision easy to go with Aristocraft for our new fitted bedroom furniture. Needless to say we are now thrilled with the end result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"We were pleased with the design and quality of the product. All the cratsmen were professional and friendly. Especially Steve the fitter whose work was to a very high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"The designer understood what we wanted to achieve and was prepared to do something a bit different. The fitter was very patient and paid great attention to detail. We are really pleased with our bespoke study furniture."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"A great range on offer for any budget, staff are personable and happy to help. Any snags or mistakes were quickly dealt with. Kitchens are high quality, functional and look great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate the choice on offer?
"The quality of the service was excellent, Richard and the team kept us informed at all times, I would recommend them to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"The quality of the materials they use the carcasses, doors, quality German hinges, draws and door furniture are all top notch. For friendly advice, service and attention to detail i would thoroughly recommend Aristocraft. From initial contact through to the final design Richard Rowlands was superb, nothing was too much trouble he handled everything in a very professional manner and talked us through the various options, a dream kitchen is an expensive outlay get it right and talk to Aristocraft you won't be disappointed.. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Excellent service from initial consultation and design to installation. Quality of products were excellent and found the Company very professional throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"They listened to what I wanted and created a kitchen I love"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Friendly service and quality advice, attention to detail throughout and all at a competitive price. Pleasure to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"We have recently had sliding mirrored wardrobe doors fitted. We must say we are extremely pleased with the end result. The showroom staff were very friendly helpful and professional. The two fitters did an excellent job with no mess or fuss. We would recommend this company to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"From the initial contact right through to completion of the project the Aristocraft team were both friendly and professional. The project was well run and went mostly to plan, ( when things didn't go quite to schedule things were sorted quickly). Our fitter, Steve was both friendly and professional, he worked hard to keep things on track and was prepared to go that extra mile to ensure we were happy with his workmanship. Also worth mentioning that when we had occasion to contact customer services non-delivery and collection of skip Tracy was on the case and soon had the issue resolved."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"We have had a great experience from start to finish choosing our kitchen. We are thoroughly pleased with the final look. Thank you so much to Caroline for helping us design our dream kitchen and to Wayne for fitting it to a very high standard. We would certainly recommend aristocraft to family and friends. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Really pleased with the finished wardrobes, very easy design and selection service, throughly checked and measured several times to ensure the wardrobes would be suitable in the room. Efficient and tidy installation by Ben. Really happy with Aristocraft and would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How do you rate our products for value for money?
How do you rate the choice on offer?
How do you rate the quality of the product?
"Our new kitchen is perfect and I cannot thank Judith Smith and Luke Siverns enough for the amazing, above and beyond, job they did after being let down by a senior member of the team at our initial meetings. Judith and Luke, especially Judith, were the main reason we stuck with Aristocraft. I also have to say, once the actual work commenced, all the trades used by Aristocraft were brilliant and I cannot fault a single element of the job: the rip-out of our old kitchen, the plastering, gas work, electrical fit, tiling and the quality and attention-to-detail of the final fit were all excellent. Everyone who came to our home was polite, professional and did an exceptional job. Overall, the experience has been stress free and the finished product is a joy and, based upon our experience, I would have no hesitation in recommending Aristocraft to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Aristocraft kitchens is rated 4.72 based on 127 reviews