Arcadia Corporate Merchandise Ltd. Reviews

4.77 Rating 252 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Arcadia Corporate Merchandise Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Arcadia Corporate Merchandise Ltd. Reviews

About Arcadia Corporate Merchandise Ltd.:

Arcadia Branded Merchandise provide branded promotional products and merchandise solutions to support global businesses with their marketing activity.

Visit Website

Phone:

08451302620

Email:

sales@arcadiaonline.co.uk

Location:

Grove PlaceWellington Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Arcadia Corporate Merchandise Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really impressed - surprised even - with the quality. Given price, it's excellent. The customer service when ordering was also helpful and efficient throughout. It could be made a little clearer on the website re supplying logos and step by step process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback and great suggestion, we are always looking to improve the customer experience so always useful to hear it from your side.
Posted 1 month ago
I found my experience on this order and a previous one fine, but I think communication from the company could be improved.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kate, Thanks for the feedback, I will speak to the team and see how we can improve on the communication you receive going forward. Kind regards Jason.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely first class service with a first class product. 250 keyrings engraved with our logo ordered and delivered in less than 48 hours. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly, efficient, good communication, great product, eco friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Doug Burwell has been a massive help to help and my company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
When my initial enquiry was unable to be fulfilled I was offered alternative solutions which worked out really well. The service we received was efficient and timely - a great service! Thank You!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Placed my order with Doug, he was very accommodating and informative. The process was seamless and he made the whole journey very easy. Cannot fault it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Order was handled professionally and promptly. Delivered on time. Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
fantastic service from Linda, so helpful throughout and great products in the end
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service from start to finish. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient service,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent merchandise and extremely fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate website and quick response to my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good & durable product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had an urgent order to make and Charlotte was very responsive and helpful during the entire process. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very easy process which produced wonderful business cards for out managers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely everything! Kirstie is extremely helpful to work with; from seamless communication, to helping me brainstorm ideas for new marketing collateral, competitive pricing, quality products, and "easy as pie" order to doorstep service. I never have to worry about products not being delivered, poor quality, or broken communication - even with being half way across the world from me Arcadia is by far the easiest marketing collateral vendor I've ever worked with! I wish all of my vendors were this easy to to work with; you guys REALLY make my job easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service as always from Linda, so helpful and quick to respond
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Charlotte has been very helpful and super quick in my orders turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service - helped with a last minute request! A number of changes were also requested but completed in time...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arcadia Corporate Merchandise Ltd. is rated 4.77 based on 252 reviews