Arcadia Corporate Merchandise Ltd. Reviews

4.77 Rating 239 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Arcadia Corporate Merchandise Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Arcadia Corporate Merchandise Ltd. Reviews

About Arcadia Corporate Merchandise Ltd.:

Arcadia Branded Merchandise provide branded promotional products and merchandise solutions to support global businesses with their marketing activity.

Visit Website

Phone:

08451302620

Email:

sales@arcadiaonline.co.uk

Location:

Grove PlaceWellington Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Arcadia Corporate Merchandise Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good & durable product.
Posted 3 months ago
We had an urgent order to make and Charlotte was very responsive and helpful during the entire process. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
A very easy process which produced wonderful business cards for out managers.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely everything! Kirstie is extremely helpful to work with; from seamless communication, to helping me brainstorm ideas for new marketing collateral, competitive pricing, quality products, and "easy as pie" order to doorstep service. I never have to worry about products not being delivered, poor quality, or
broken communication - even with being half way across the world from me Arcadia is by far the easiest marketing collateral vendor I've ever worked with! I wish all of my vendors were this easy to to work with; you guys REALLY make my job easy!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service as always from Linda, so helpful and quick to respond
Posted 3 months ago
Charlotte has been very helpful and super quick in my orders turnaround.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service - helped with a last minute request! A number of changes were also requested but completed in time...
Posted 3 months ago
I have always dealt with Linda Muir and she never disappoints. I always come with orders that have a tight deadline and Linda always manages to supply within the timeline. The products are always good quality and arrive in good condition
Posted 3 months ago
No fuss, no stress. Just processed my ordered and delivered the goods - what more can I say!
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick in response and delivery of goods well within the expected timeframe
Posted 4 months ago
great service
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Good range of products at fair price
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic efficiency, delivery superb. a few tote bags unusable. possible quality control issue. Wouldn't prevent future order.
Posted 5 months ago
Good communication
Posted 5 months ago
By delivering within the timeframe given and to a high quality.
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt service, quality output.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your support ! Good job - Best regards
Posted 6 months ago
Responded with quote, ordered and delivered in good time
Posted 6 months ago
Great communications, great product at a great price and delivered very quickly. I am really not sure what you could want more - service excellence!
Posted 6 months ago
Arcadia Corporate Merchandise Ltd. is rated 4.77 based on 239 reviews