Arcadia Corporate Merchandise Ltd. Reviews

4.78 Rating 249 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Arcadia Corporate Merchandise Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Arcadia Corporate Merchandise Ltd. Reviews

About Arcadia Corporate Merchandise Ltd.:

Arcadia Branded Merchandise provide branded promotional products and merchandise solutions to support global businesses with their marketing activity.

Visit Website

Phone:

08451302620

Email:

sales@arcadiaonline.co.uk

Location:

Grove PlaceWellington Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Arcadia Corporate Merchandise Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly, efficient, good communication, great product, eco friendly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Doug Burwell has been a massive help to help and my company
Posted 1 month ago
When my initial enquiry was unable to be fulfilled I was offered alternative solutions which worked out really well. The service we received was efficient and timely - a great service! Thank You!
Posted 1 month ago
Placed my order with Doug, he was very accommodating and informative. The process was seamless and he made the whole journey very easy. Cannot fault it.
Posted 2 months ago
Order was handled professionally and promptly. Delivered on time. Great product
Posted 6 months ago
fantastic service from Linda, so helpful throughout and great products in the end
Posted 7 months ago
Great service from start to finish. Highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and efficient service,
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent merchandise and extremely fast delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to navigate website and quick response to my questions.
Posted 10 months ago
Good & durable product.
Posted 1 year ago
We had an urgent order to make and Charlotte was very responsive and helpful during the entire process. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
A very easy process which produced wonderful business cards for out managers.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely everything! Kirstie is extremely helpful to work with; from seamless communication, to helping me brainstorm ideas for new marketing collateral, competitive pricing, quality products, and "easy as pie" order to doorstep service. I never have to worry about products not being delivered, poor quality, or broken communication - even with being half way across the world from me Arcadia is by far the easiest marketing collateral vendor I've ever worked with! I wish all of my vendors were this easy to to work with; you guys REALLY make my job easy!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service as always from Linda, so helpful and quick to respond
Posted 1 year ago
Charlotte has been very helpful and super quick in my orders turnaround.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service - helped with a last minute request! A number of changes were also requested but completed in time...
Posted 1 year ago
I have always dealt with Linda Muir and she never disappoints. I always come with orders that have a tight deadline and Linda always manages to supply within the timeline. The products are always good quality and arrive in good condition
Posted 1 year ago
No fuss, no stress. Just processed my ordered and delivered the goods - what more can I say!
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick in response and delivery of goods well within the expected timeframe
Posted 1 year ago
Arcadia Corporate Merchandise Ltd. is rated 4.78 based on 249 reviews