Aquatek Plumbing and Heating Reviews

4.83 Rating 187 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Aquatek Plumbing and Heating
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Aquatek Plumbing and Heating Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07793206136

Email:

Info@aquatek.info

Location:

LONDON ESSEX
HERTFORDSHIRE HARROW
UXBRIDGE

Write Your review

Tell us how Aquatek Plumbing and Heating made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cannot thank you enough for the great job done with my combi-boiler. Very knowledgeable, happy to give straightforward advice. I would recommend you to anyone looking for a trustworthy plumber/boiler expert. A++++
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt to respond, a quick efficient installation of a new boiler, at a time when it was freezing. A much appreciated service.
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely brilliant! I spoke to a very nice man over the phone, who explained to me how to repressurise and reset my boiler. I couldn’t recommend these guys more highly.
Posted 6 months ago
I called Aquatek for urgent assistance when my boiler broke down during a period of cold weather. To my surprise and relief, they managed to come round the same day to diagnose the problem. They set up the boiler temporally to work at a low but safe temperature overnight, then returned the next day to fix the problem properly. They were reassuring and courteous throughout, explained their work clearly. I would certainly use their services again. Thank you Aquatek!
Posted 6 months ago
Very honest and very trustworthy. They charge for the job, not by the hour. Another company said lots of parts needed changing and quoted thousands. Lee turned up and said only one part needed changing and quoted a few hundred. The job was completed quickly and easily (and he checked everything else). All of the work is guaranteed. Aquatek are now on my speed dial and I’m recommending them to everyone.
Posted 6 months ago
Called Aquatek on boxing day as boiler stopped working and couldn't get anyone out to help. He talked me through a simple fix over the phone and absolutely saved the day and didn't charge me a penny. Fantastic service.
Posted 7 months ago
Efficient and knowledgable engineer who was courteous as well as very tidy. Easy booking system
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful, rapid and thorough.
Posted 7 months ago
Wow service like this is very rare today. Fast and very competent 10 out of 10
Posted 7 months ago
Great service ! Installed a new central heating system in good timing.
Posted 7 months ago
Sadly let down by this company on this occasion. Agreed a price to remove a bathtub. Man arrived on time and proceeded to break down tiles and create a lot of rubble, but said he could not remove the bath by himself, nor had the capacity in his van to transport it away (I still do not understand why he even came if that was the case, given what the agreed job was). After some discussion I agreed to pay 50% of the agreed price (more than I would have paid to have someone come for an hour to remove tiles, silly me) if they would come back later to remove the tub for the remaining 50%. At the same time, they were going to submit a bid for the remaining renovation, and if they were successful the tub could be removed as part of the larger job. After contacting them twice after that to follow up I never got any quote, nor did they come back to finish the job. They left a pile of rubble in the tub and I never heard back from them again.
Posted 8 months ago
So grateful to Stephen for arranging an emergency plumber (Mitchell) to come out to us quickly when water started cascading down from our flat to the flat below, but it was not apparent where it was. Mitchell arrived within 20 minutes and immediately realised that our builder had accidentally drilled through the cold water pipe. He took up some floor tiles, turned the water off and fixed it efficiently. All at a very reasonable price. I'm so very relieved at Aquatek's responsiveness and efficiency in a panic-inducing situation! Absolutely recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
I cannot fault this Company. Special thanks to Amos. A Gentleman and a star. Customer Service exceptional. Polite friendly and professional. Thank you. I would recommend you totally.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, reliable, would recommend them and use again
Posted 1 year ago
Sorted out problem quickly and kept in touch to let us know what was happening
Posted 1 year ago
I stumbled across this firm when a large energy supplier was unable to sort the problem quickly and now will not use anyone else, brilliant, trustworthy firm.
Posted 1 year ago
The toilet brush head got stuck in the toilet. Although no work was carried out, I was told to flush hot water to melt the brush so hoping that will work. I got charged £80 but on Aquatek it states there is no call out charge. There was no quote so when I raised this question I was told that they do charge for the call out. So what is right or wrong and did the charge relate to the advice?
Posted 1 year ago
Really impressed by their customer service and the speed of repair, and would recommend highly.
Posted 1 year ago
Aquatek have come to our rescue several times over the last year or so. Most recently during these Corona dominated times when our one and only toilet gave up its flush and then started leaking through the kitchen ceiling. As soon as I called the number (very early on a Sunday morning!) it was answered by Steve which was a great relief and Mitch arrived in a very short space of time and sorted out the problem quickly and efficiently without any fuss or bother. We have always had excellent and good value for money Service from Aquatek but we were especially thankful for them at this time. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and friendly service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Aquatek Plumbing and Heating is rated 4.83 based on 187 reviews