Aquatek Plumbing and Heating Reviews

4.82 Rating 202 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Aquatek Plumbing and Heating
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Aquatek Plumbing and Heating Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07793206136

Email:

Info@aquatek.info

Location:

LONDON ESSEX
HERTFORDSHIRE HARROW
UXBRIDGE

Write Your review

Tell us how Aquatek Plumbing and Heating made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I highly recommend Aquatek to help with all your boiler needs. Dave is brilliant and helped me solve an issue late on a Saturday!! Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Squarely recently installed a new boiler and power flushed the existing system for me. Lee and Steve were fantastic! They were in and out with minimal fuss and they came in considerably lower that a few other quotes we had…. I can’t recommend them enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service to fix a faulty Vaillant boiler. Round within an hour of calling, explained the problem clearly and had me and up and running again in no time. Offered honest advice on condition of ageing boiler. Would definitely use again for repair, service or installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s the second time they have come to my rescue. A leak in my house was quickly identified.... and a few days later the lovely man came and spent the day working to repair it. He left everything as he found it.... tested it by turning taps, running the bath and even setting the washing machine to ensure all ok. Aquatek were BRILLIANT. The guy could not have been more helpful.... and explained everything as he was going along. I’d use them again without fail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aquatek relocated and installed a new combi boiler. We had several suggestions from other companies as to the location but Lee’s recommendation to simply move the boiler to a different position within the bathroom and box it in was by far the simplest and best solution. The work was carried out efficiently and in a timely manner. At the same time they completely gutted the same bathroom and installed a bath, separate walk in shower, wc and vanity unit. They were working in a small area with a lot of complex pipework/calculations to ensure a professional finish, which they certainly achieved. At all times, Steve kept us fully updated, advising options when necessary. Lee was a perfectionist and his work was first class, often working late. Aquatek made sure that the whole bathroom was finished as quickly as possible and within what we felt to be was a most competitive price. We would certainly recommend Aquatek.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I lived in the same flat for 30 years and I've never had a plumber who has shown such high standards and professionalism at the same time total dedication in their work. I will only be using this firm from now and be assured you will not be sorry.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have lived in the same flat for 30 years.I have never such an amazing company.The work and service was superb. Mark took great care with everything, and added a water pump to add pressure to my water system plus new bath and sink taps. A remarkable Company. If you don’t use this Company it will be your loss.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Professional service good customer care, very prompt and reliable pleased with my boiler system and new bathroom.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
3 years now I've used aquatek. Steve n the guys are fabulous. Yet again fast efficient and reliable. I've recommended many times and all have had the similar experiance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with work carried out fast out of fission
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great work came out strait away no fuss fixed burst pipe in no time wasn't expensive either would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Got to say Mark is a star explained step by step whilst installing new bathroom it looks great would use again well done aquatek
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Combi gas boiler installed today. Great service. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Aquatek were utterly brilliant! I’d used them a few years ago when my bath would not empty.....this time I had a leak somewhere between the kitchen and the adjoining bathroom. It was an inordinate amount of work to drill through a brick wall, find leak, change pipes..... and reconnect everything.... testing it and leaving kitchen and bathroom clean and tidy. I live in a flat so at the end of the job they had to go up/down stairs loads of times to take rubbish/bricks/old pipes away. The quote given to me to do the work.... ended up being cheaper as removal of bath was not needed in the end. They are proper contractors and talked me through the issues, how they would address them etc etc. No hesitation in using them again. THANKYOU!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I hired this company to install a shower in my bathroom, which entailed swaping the basin and bath arround. The work took a bit longer than I expected but seemed OK when finished. However the assistant plumber proved to be a thief and a liar, who took and used my property without asking also took a towel from a box & a tea towel from a closed cupboard and used them to mop the floor. Taken away to clean, but not returned took threats to get them returned. Worst is that the shower unit developed a fault which I asked for repair under their guarantee. NOT HEARD A WORD FROM THEM SINCE. DO NOT USE AS NOT RELIABLE.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cannot thank you enough for the great job done with my combi-boiler. Very knowledgeable, happy to give straightforward advice. I would recommend you to anyone looking for a trustworthy plumber/boiler expert. A++++
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt to respond, a quick efficient installation of a new boiler, at a time when it was freezing. A much appreciated service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely brilliant! I spoke to a very nice man over the phone, who explained to me how to repressurise and reset my boiler. I couldn’t recommend these guys more highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I called Aquatek for urgent assistance when my boiler broke down during a period of cold weather. To my surprise and relief, they managed to come round the same day to diagnose the problem. They set up the boiler temporally to work at a low but safe temperature overnight, then returned the next day to fix the problem properly. They were reassuring and courteous throughout, explained their work clearly. I would certainly use their services again. Thank you Aquatek!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very honest and very trustworthy. They charge for the job, not by the hour. Another company said lots of parts needed changing and quoted thousands. Lee turned up and said only one part needed changing and quoted a few hundred. The job was completed quickly and easily (and he checked everything else). All of the work is guaranteed. Aquatek are now on my speed dial and I’m recommending them to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Aquatek Plumbing and Heating is rated 4.82 based on 202 reviews