Anicca Digital Reviews

4.93 Rating 139 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Anicca Digital
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Anicca Digital Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 254 7224

Email:

ann@anicca.co.uk

Location:

1 Abbey Gate

Write Your review

Tell us how Anicca Digital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent content, thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Very informative and interesting conference. well run, thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Great and very insightful day! Thank you so much for organising
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Conference - good range of speakers
Posted 5 months ago
Friday mornings are now a time of learning and discovery. The webinars organised by Ann and her team are always on point, sharing real life experiences and very happy to go the extra mile. With the world changing and everything now on line I needed to learn fast. Thanks to anicca, I have. Highly recommended.
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Patsy - glad you find them helpful:-)
Posted 8 months ago
Anicca are very generous with their education, providing webinars on a wide range of digital marketing topics. I feel confident in recommending them to clients of our website business.
Posted 9 months ago
Great presentation again, the team at anicca offers so much insight and value through their webinars.
Posted 9 months ago
Really helpful and informative webinars and great to be able to refer back to the recordings
Posted 9 months ago
Very good, very concise, very informative
Posted 9 months ago
Great webinar
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent webinars during lockdown, very useful meetings before lockdown, great advice and a very friendly team. Highly recommended!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent webinars
Posted 9 months ago
I wanted to say a big thank you To Annica for making these webinars available – the content has been great and it has been so good to be part of something so positive.
Posted 9 months ago
Very useful and personalised. Friendly team too.
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant free webinar on paid search optimisation!
Posted 10 months ago
Highly recommend Anicca as a digital agency to help drive your digital marketing activities. The friendly, knowledgeable team were instrumental in helping us achieve our goals. Most recently, during lockdown they have also provided insightful weekly webinars which have been great!
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend Anicca as a digital agency to help drive your digital marketing activities. The friendly, knowledgeable team were instrumental in helping us achieve our goals. Most recently, during lockdown they have also provided insightful weekly webinars which have been great!
Posted 1 year ago
I've attended a number of the Anicca webinars since the outbreak of COVID-19 and have been impressed by the regularity and breadth of topics covered along with the teams ability to communicate complex subjects in an easily understandable way. Their wealth of knowledge and passion for their work is infectious and has inspired me to sign up for the Digital marketing which provides a recognised qualification in the field Digital marketing.
Posted 1 year ago
Great presentation and very informative regarding the amount of work that goes into a comprehensive marketing plan.
Posted 1 year ago
Great free tutorials and handouts, thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Anicca Digital is rated 4.93 based on 139 reviews