Anicca Digital Reviews

4.95 Rating 75 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Anicca Digital
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Anicca Digital Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 254 7224

Email:

ann@anicca.co.uk

Location:

1 Abbey Gate

Write Your review

Tell us how Anicca Digital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have been with Anicca for a number of years now, when we started we were completley new to PPC and it was unknown area for us. However they guided us through the whole process, once the campaigns launched revenue increased instantly, with regular meetings and reports we refined the campaigns and I can say without doubt that it provides the single most cost effective way of advertising that we have ever done. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Anicca to anyone looking for someone to manage their PPC campaigns.
Posted 6 years ago
We have been a customer of Anicca Digital since April 2010.We always find them courteous, approachable and informative. With Google continuously making changes to their operating protocols and systems it is difficult to keep up to date and more importantly understanding how these changes could affect our company on line advertising. Anicca help you understand in layman terms how these changes can affect you. They are always reviewing our campaigns to ensure we get maximum performance for our ad spend and this gives us confidence that we are getting the best value .I would not hesitate in recommending their services.
Posted 6 years ago
We have been working with Anicca for just over a year now. We were completely new to PPC and needed help trying it out, and they came over well during our initial research. Reality is they have proved to be truly excellent - technically adept and highly enthusiastic! Our business is an unusual one, that has required some lateral thinking with regards to the approach we take with PPC, but Anicca have been on top of this and have enabled us to get some really positive results. We'd certainly highly recommend Anicca to anyone looking for assistance with PPC!
Posted 6 years ago
We have used Anicca for our SEO and PPC for just over 6 months now (after completing one of their great PPC bootcamps). They are a fantastic company to work with - organised, efficient and forward thinking. Their staff go that extra mile on every occasion, and are an asset to the company. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Posted 6 years ago
We have used Anicca Digital for PPC mainly for just over 3 years now and they are still delivering results for us! What impresses me about Anicca is their attention to detail when it comes to planning and managing multiple Adword campaigns, they have real expertise in this field and it shows in the results. The team at Anicca are a great bunch of people to work with and are always professional and this combined with a real passion for what they do is a great recipe.
Posted 6 years ago
I have used this company for my PPC since 2009 and have received tremendous support and regular feedback on my campaigns over the years. I recently experienced a problem with SEO links (NOT from this company) and got hit badly by the Penguin 2.0 update last May. I went to Anicca for some guidance, and was blown away by their generosity in affording me their time and the benefit of their experience. I was so grateful and relieved to have people who genuinely cared about me and my company, with no agenda at all. They gave me everything I needed to deal with the problem myself, and support if required. What I like about Anicca, is the fact that they have 'in-house' expertise in all areas. I have used companies in the past for SEO, not realising that they 'contract out'. Anicca has a full in-house team and I find that very reassuring. When you visit, they are all extremely friendly, and even the 'techies' talk to you in a language that you understand. I am shortly moving my development to their company too, and will definitely be embarking on SEO again with Annica soon. I would certainly not hesitate to recommend this company.
Posted 6 years ago
I had a meeting with anicca a few weeks ago to discuss the possibility of having help with SEO and PPC for my business. I was a little bit surprised when Ann told me that because of the stage of my business, it wouldn't be a good choice to have any e-marketing assistances from anicca. It was only later whenI learned what Ann said was true. I really appreciate their honesty. Unlike most companies who only consider to get more business, anicca put customers' interest first.
Also during the meeting, Ann gave me a few advice including using Terapeak to do a thorough research for my business. I listened to her and Terapeak research became the turning point of my business. I feel really grateful.
Posted 6 years ago
I meet Ann @ Channel Advisor Catalyst in 2012 and was immediately impressed by her enthusiasm for Digital Marketing. I was using a London agency at the time and wasn't getting the ROI needed or the commitment i felt we needed. We switched SEO & Paid Search to Annica and within only a few months had completely different results. Our PPC campaigns went from an ROI OF 3:1 to 8:1 and now rivials selling fees for market places. Overall, we have been very impressed with Annica's commitment to helping BuyDirect4U.co.uk and look forward to continuing that relationship in the future.

Andrew Steel
Co-Founder
BuyDirect4U.co.uk
Posted 6 years ago
Aniccas service is fantastic I would reccommend it to anyone
Posted 6 years ago
My colleague and I have just completed the SEO boot camp at Anicca. We also attended the AdWords boot camp last year and we found both courses to be very beneficial. The staff at Anicca certainly know their stuff, and I would definitely recommend Anicca to any company looking for SEO or PPC services.
Posted 6 years ago
I recently attended Anicca's SEO Bootcamp - a really thorough, enjoyable course. Need as many days just to consolidate it all!

Would recommend to anyone serious about improving their online profile.
Posted 6 years ago
We have always found Anicca to be an excellent and responsive service, with accesible technical staff who have a signifcant degree of technical competence able to respond to the many challenges of helping us to keep our business on track. Keep up the good work.
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent combination of knowledge and customer service at competitive prices.
Posted 7 years ago
We have a very good relationship with our contacts at Annica. They keep in touch with the latest developments and work with us closely to maximise the efficiency of our ads and landing pages to achieve conversions at a level and cost that we're happy with.
Posted 7 years ago
Anicca provided training to myself for Pay Per Click and set up two campaigns for us. Gurpreet, who provided the training is very helpful and knowledgeable in her field as are the whole team. It was a pleasure doing business with them and we are already looking at their other services.
Posted 7 years ago
Anicca Digital is rated 4.95 based on 75 reviews