Anicca Digital Reviews

4.93 Rating 139 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Anicca Digital
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Anicca Digital Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 254 7224

Email:

ann@anicca.co.uk

Location:

1 Abbey Gate

Write Your review

Tell us how Anicca Digital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really informative team and the webinars are great. Providing up-to-date knowledge and practises for digital marketing.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent webinar by Sarah Ross and The Anicca team on Creating Content for SEO & PR
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was a great webinar, really useful. Sarah explained how to create better content with the use of backlinks and good-quality content in a way that was easy to understand. I can't wait to join more webinars and learn more!
Posted 4 weeks ago
So well delivered Podcast on SEO, packed full of informative information with practical takeaways that can be implemented. Thankyou Sara
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really interesting webinar full of practical actions to develop content and improve SEO. Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sarah is very knowledgeable about SEO, content audit, and PR. Thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant webinars on Fridays. Just attended their content for SEO and PR - extremely informative. Thanks annica
Posted 4 weeks ago
Comprehensive and understandable with some great actionable insights
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sarah was a very effective presenter and I found the webinar very helpful and informative.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really informative and knowledgeable team that helps break down what can often be complicated information into more digestible chunks. Have really enjoyed their webinars.
Posted 1 month ago
A great session on KPR's led by Darren - very clear, informative and some good tips!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Friday morning webinar on OKRs. A new concept to me and I have learned a lot in one hour, thank you Team Anicca.
Posted 1 month ago
Great insight & practical advice
Posted 1 month ago
Good thought provoking session
Posted 1 month ago
I have some insights and resources sharing with us. Thanks for the great sharing!
Posted 1 month ago
Great courses and seminars conducted brilliantly.
Posted 1 month ago
great education
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative and helpful session! Thank you Ann!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Amy is amazing and gives wonderful webinars! Really informative webinar providing quality content, with relevant real-life examples and gave me a really good insight into Public relations.
Posted 2 months ago
Anicca Digital is rated 4.93 based on 139 reviews