Anicca Digital Reviews

4.93 Rating 58 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Anicca Digital
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Anicca Digital Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 254 7224

Email:

ann@anicca.co.uk

Location:

1 Abbey Gate

Write Your review

Tell us how Anicca Digital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An amazing agency that successfully helps people and businesses with marketing challenges.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been looking for a face to face course to study Digital marketing and was nearly impossible to find a local course that provided a recognised qualification in the Digital marketing. I came across Anicca's 12 days workshops leading to DMI & CIM qualifications in digital marketing, it was not only local to me but also taught by agency staff who have ongoing knowledge. Ann and the team at Anicca are wonderful with a wealth of knowledge in the industry who delivered a course that not only easy to absorb for a novice like me and also insightful.
With the online portal provided I was able to study in my own time as well as classroom learning with the the team.
I highly recommend this course to anyone who is looking to get a digital marketing qualification
Posted 2 months ago
We have only just appointed Anicca, but first impressions are that they are great digital agency, equipped with true experts in their field, all of whom are pro-active, positive and passionate about their work.

I am looking forward to seeing the rewards this partnership brings, but so far so good as they have delivered on promises! Very pleased :)
Posted 4 months ago
Having seen Anicca deliver a number of presentations in the past I decided to attend their A10 Marketing Framework workshop today. As always I was very impressed by the knowledgable staff and their ability to communicate complicated concepts in an informal and easily understandable way.

Having spent some time networking in the local business community I have always found that they are very highly regarded and produce exceptional results and my own experience of their educational presentations would back that up.

I am looking forward to implementing some of the steps I picked up today in my own business.
Posted 6 months ago
I just attended the A10 Digital Marketing Workshop today and I must say this was by far the most informative workshop I attended as part of the Leicester Business Festival 2019.
Ann is truly an expert in the field of digital marketing and knows the art of presenting. As someone, coming from an academic environment I must say I found all the presentations very useful and I can surely say that I learnt something new that I would like to develop further. Perhaps, I might sign up for the Professional Digital Marketing Qualifications provided by Anicca Academy over summers.
Posted 6 months ago
After many years with other agencies, we decided at contract renewal to undertake a due-diligence exercise and bench-mark the service and outcomes that we were receiving from our exisitng agency. From the initial presentation to contract agreement, Ann and her team at Anicca impressed with their knowledge, ideas and busniess acumen. Since appointing Anicca in July 2018 we have seen significant growth in both organic and paid media (Google & Microsoft Advertising) acquisition numbers as promised and in addition have developed a more appropriate digital marketing foundation that includes paid social media and PR. Anicca have knowledge and strength-in-depth in all relevant areas of digital marketing and have quickly gained an in-depth understanding of our business. It is this vision and investment in people that has enabled Anicca to deliver above average outcomes for our business.
Posted 9 months ago
After many years with other agencies, we decided at contract renewal to undertake a due diligence review of the options available from suitable agencies for our business and bench-mark the service and outcomes that we had been receiving from our existing agency. From the initial presentation to contract agreement, Ann and her team at Anicca impressed with their knowledge, ideas and business acumen. Since appointing Anicca in July 2018 we have seen significant growth in both PPC and SEO acquisition as promised. In addition we have now developed a much broader front for our digital marketing including PR and Paid Social Media. As an agency Anicca have knowledge and strength-in-depth in all relevant areas of digital marketing and beyond. It is this vision and investment in people that enables Anicca to deliver above average outcomes for our business.
Posted 9 months ago
The Google Analytics training course was excellent. In depth but delivered in an understandable way.
Will be using Anicca again.
Mark
Posted 1 year ago
Anicca helped us with mainly our PPC (Adwords and Bing) campaigns. They were both efficient and professional in helping us increase our revenue whilst reducing the costs. We work with them on a regular basis and I am always impressed with their up to date knowledge and techniques. They continue to 'practice what they preach' and I would have no hesitation to recommend them to anyone looking to grow their business through online marketing and advertising channels.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank You - it is a pleasure working with you as well.
We love your willingness to try new PPC techniques, which has allowed us to push the envelope and get some of our best paid search results.

I think your account has the second best ROAS results of all our Shopping Ads, across all our ecommerce clients, due to such a great partnership and investment in ongoing optimisation over 3 years.
Posted 1 year ago
Pall-Ex trusts Anicca Digital to handle all aspects of its PR and digital marketing needs. Committed to partnering with quality, successful businesses that can demonstrate proven results, we look to build strong, trusted long-term relationships – which is why we chose to partner with Anicca.
Posted 2 years ago
Anicca are very knowledgeable on technical SEO & PPC and their social media team are fantastic. Their training days and conferences are very informative and educational.
Posted 2 years ago
Very knowledgeable company on PPC, social media etc. At the forefront of all the latest techniques. Have always provided us with excellent and friendly service, with good reporting systems. Anicca boot camps are highly recommended as well.
Posted 2 years ago
I attended Anicca Digital's social media boot camp and found it to be very helpful and well thought out. Their coverage of the major social media platforms was detailed and informative with plenty of insight into how to best utilise social for our businesses or organisations. I was impressed by the way the trainers took the time to find out about our businesses and offered us advice about how we might best use social media for our specific situations. A very good course, highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
I attended a 2 day bootcamp at Anicca covering keyphrase research, SEO and content marketing. It was a great opportunity to refresh my existing knowledge and bring myself up to speed with the forever changing world of SEO and what makes Google tick! A great mix of both theory and practical, the sessions were really informative and helpful. We were also given access to lots of free tools so I now can't wait to put some of this into practice. Anicca are a passionate and talented team to work with and I would definitely recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
Anicca organised an Adwords training session for our Business Development Director and Events & Exhibitions Intern. As a charity we have limited marketing resources but we had access to a Google Adwords Grant without a clue how to use it! The Anicca trainer Gurpreet was knowledgable about the charity sector and took us on a learning journey starting with what we wanted to achieve and ending with setting up our own Adword campaign. The training was focussed, well paced and left us confident in setting up and maintaining future campaigns without support. Really recommend Anicca for any charity looking to use Google Adwords grants to raise awareness about their campaigns and work
Posted 3 years ago
I attended the PPC Bootcamp and was very impressed. The subject matter is a constantly moving target and Anicca’s willingness to share their practical experience to the benefit of others is incredibly helpful. There is almost too much to take in at the time if you do the full 5 days, but the quality and volume of information provided is second to none. Their strategic approach to creating campaigns spot-on as is their ability to trouble-shoot in a workshop situation that can be readily applied to one’s own campaigns.
Posted 3 years ago
Having worked with Anicca for the past year, i have been incredibly impressed with their service and expertise. I would go as far as to say, they are the best online marketing agency i have ever worked with. Not only have they delivered results, but they've gone above and beyond and been a joy to work with.
Posted 3 years ago
We have had the pleasure of working with Anicca for a number of years. Ann's team have always been both friendly and professional at all times.
In recent times we have entrusted our growing international and domestic Adword Campaigns to Anicca and have been very pleased with the results they have achieved.
In the past I have been fortunate to have attended one of the excellent Adword Boot Camps, something I believe is well worth the cost and can highly recommend.
The staff at Anicca are generous both with their knowledge and time and are always fast to offer solutions to problems we have presented to them.
Keep up the good work!
Posted 4 years ago
Great training course
Posted 4 years ago
I attended the Google Ad words bootcamp course last week. If you are looking to get a more in-depth knowledge, or learn everything from the beginning about ad words this is a great course to attend. The staff at Anicca are all passionate about what what they do, and have a huge knowledge base which made attending the course an absolute delight.
Posted 4 years ago
Anicca Digital is rated 4.93 based on 58 reviews