Anicca Digital Reviews

4.93 Rating 118 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Anicca Digital
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Anicca Digital Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 254 7224

Email:

ann@anicca.co.uk

Location:

1 Abbey Gate

Write Your review

Tell us how Anicca Digital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amy is amazing and gives wonderful webinars! Really informative webinar providing quality content, with relevant real-life examples and gave me a really good insight into Public relations.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great workshop very imformative!
Posted 2 weeks ago
They are excellent, an amazing digital marketing professionals, highly recommendable. Always provides very helpful information and improving tips for our day by day work and improve our business. Thanks so much for all your help
Posted 4 weeks ago
What's New in SEO: Google's Page Experience Update and More... (Friday 14th May, 9:00am) Thank you Ann and Sukh, for delivering a very useful overview on this topic and I hope that you will follow-up with further sessions.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had a series of fantastic session to cover different aspects of digital marketing. We received detailed feedback on how to improve the performance of our activities and a list of actionable insights.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely knowledgeable, provided great insight into the world of networking and lots of signposting as to what to do next.
Posted 1 month ago
Rajal and Ange were great. Some really good updated information on the new wave of networking due to covid!
Posted 1 month ago
Great presentation
Posted 1 month ago
Interesting seminar and interesting data
Posted 1 month ago
Very succinct, informative and thought provoking. Excellent
Posted 1 month ago
great insight to the survey results
Posted 1 month ago
Came across Anicca at last month's digital conference. Attended today's "Designing for social media" webinar which was fascinating & very well presented by Thom. Bitesized & full of useful tips & tricks. An excellent use of my time this morning, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Just watched Thom Shardlow' presentation on optimizing social media advertising posts and found it clear and helpful. I am thinking of now sending Thom a follow-up note to see if there's win-win scope for him to provide advice to our e-commerce sustainable and ethical fashion apparel business Fullalove Clothing based in Leicester as is Annica Digital ......friendly neighbors !
Posted 2 months ago
Superior webinars to those from many better-known companies. All webinars cover relevant topics that include useful content that's clearly explained. Well done!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to listen and enthusiastic presentation by Thom - some great tips and statistics, really got to expand my knowledge in designing for social media. thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent webinars and very talented team, great agency to help your marketing
Posted 2 months ago
Briiliant innovative agency. Deliver what they promise
Posted 2 months ago
Thom is a brilliant presenter and I learnt so much.
Posted 2 months ago
the presentations are very useful and am learning a lot
Posted 2 months ago
Anicca Digital is rated 4.93 based on 118 reviews