Anicca Digital Reviews

4.92 Rating 154 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Anicca Digital
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Anicca Digital Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 254 7224

Email:

ann@anicca.co.uk

Location:

1 Abbey Gate

Write Your review

Tell us how Anicca Digital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As always today's webinar was really informative. I often log in to Annica's webinars as they are so well presented and make the information clear and easy to put into practice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I attended a webinar on 'What's new in the world of digital marketing' with Ann Stanley, with very insightful and useful resources shared. I've attended a few webinars now and it has really helped to broaden my knowledge in the ever-changing world of marketing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much, it was so informative and you explained the detail very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good - usual excellent standard. Well researched.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thoroughly enjoyed the SEO webinar - full of interesting concepts and tools for SEO auditing. Brad was really articulate, knowledgeable and insightful covering content succinctly. The free tools suggested sounded great and I enjoyed learning about error codes more thoroughly. I might consider a full audit now because I think it might be time to get someone to fix it for me rather than me doing mini fixes without the fully knowledge required. SEO is definitely a skill that I am under utilising!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Short, sweet and to the point. Gave clear advise and ideas quickly answered questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really informative talk from Bradley
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great bunch of people who have a great insight into all things www... Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very informative as always
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great information session from Brad Longman, SEO with no budget. Whilst full of technical info it was clearly described and easy to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Full marks! Very informative - Thanks Brad!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great webinar!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very useful . thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice pace and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Informative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really informative team and the webinars are great. Providing up-to-date knowledge and practises for digital marketing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent webinar by Sarah Ross and The Anicca team on Creating Content for SEO & PR
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was a great webinar, really useful. Sarah explained how to create better content with the use of backlinks and good-quality content in a way that was easy to understand. I can't wait to join more webinars and learn more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So well delivered Podcast on SEO, packed full of informative information with practical takeaways that can be implemented. Thankyou Sara
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really informative and detailed discussion without ever feeling overwhelming
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anicca Digital is rated 4.92 based on 154 reviews