Anicca Digital Reviews

4.93 Rating 107 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Anicca Digital
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Anicca Digital Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 254 7224

Email:

ann@anicca.co.uk

Location:

1 Abbey Gate

Write Your review

Tell us how Anicca Digital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Came across Anicca at last month's digital conference. Attended today's "Designing for social media" webinar which was fascinating & very well presented by Thom. Bitesized & full of useful tips & tricks. An excellent use of my time this morning, thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just watched Thom Shardlow' presentation on optimizing social media advertising posts and found it clear and helpful.
I am thinking of now sending Thom a follow-up note to see if there's win-win scope for him to provide advice to our e-commerce sustainable and ethical fashion apparel business Fullalove Clothing based in Leicester as is Annica Digital ......friendly neighbors !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superior webinars to those from many better-known companies.

All webinars cover relevant topics that include useful content that's clearly explained.

Well done!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to listen and enthusiastic presentation by Thom - some great tips and statistics, really got to expand my knowledge in designing for social media. thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent webinars and very talented team, great agency to help your marketing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Briiliant innovative agency. Deliver what they promise
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thom is a brilliant presenter and I learnt so much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
the presentations are very useful and am learning a lot
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic - one of the best - well done Tom
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just attended a really interesting and useful webinar on Insta Marketing - thanks for the tips and insights Elona!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great resource, the presentation given by Elona was very relaxed, easy to understand and provided information on which programmes she recommends and her methods that she applies to social media. Thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great support for digital understanding, the presentations are always professional and engaging..
Posted 3 weeks ago
I watched the webinar - 9 Ways to Design your Instagram Grid Layout - Really interesting information, alot learnt and great hosts.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great, useful tips in the webinar hosted by Elona. Very easy to listen to as well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful to help start our business on Instagram!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very interesting
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Elona this was really insightful and I'm now inspired to transform the IG accounts for the brands I work for!
Posted 3 weeks ago
anicca helps me a lot, good service
Posted 1 month ago
I have attended a number of Friday morning webinars run by the Anicca Digital team. Each session has been really informative and I appreciate the sharing of knowledge. The quality of the webinars demonstrates the depth of digital knowledge within the team at this agency, I am well impressed. I was introduced to Anicca at a CIM conference in 2019 at which Ann Stanley gave a presentation, so pleased to have made the connection.
Posted 1 month ago
Anicca Digital is rated 4.93 based on 107 reviews