Anicca Digital Reviews

4.92 Rating 51 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Anicca Digital

Write Your review

Tell us how Anicca Digital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Having worked with Anicca for the past year, i have been incredibly impressed with their service and expertise. I would go as far as to say, they are the best online marketing agency i have ever worked with. Not only have they delivered results, but they've gone above and beyond and been a joy to work with."
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"We handed the team at Anicca what can only be described as a challenge, an international SEO audit covering a large number of countries. The advice was technical and practical, tailored to our exact needs and designed to make a difference. It’s been a very positive experience and we were delighted with the results. Delighted we chose to go with Anicca and thankful for the results."
Posted 3 years ago
"We have worked with Anicca for years and when we heard they were also providing PR services we had to try it. Since Caroline and the team have been working with us we have seen a huge increase in local traffic to our site, this was one of our objectives for 2015 to increase local awareness and see more conversions from people in the Leicestershire area. For May year on year we have seen a 900% increase in traffic locally! The revenue is already more locally than the whole of last year and we are only half way through the year."
Posted 3 years ago
"We have worked with Anicca for more than 2 years. Initially, they redeveloped a website and subsequently have managed an ongoing, long-term PPC and SEO campaign for one of our clients in the legal services sector. What stands out is their positive attitude, technical expertise and commitment to a very high standard of service. Their recommendations for campaign improvements and monthly reports are excellent - all provided by a talented team that really do a great job. All in all highly recommended. Jon Hepburn The Fedora Consultancy"
Posted 3 years ago
"We have been using Anicca as our PR agency for 6 months now, and I have to say it has been a very pleasing and rewarding experience. Caroline and Sarah have taken extra care to understand our business, listening carefully to our history and future objectives, and have carefully crafted an action plan to deliver enhanced PR Opportunities. What has particularly pleased me has been their performance in actually DELIVERING on their good ideas. From the very outset they have obtained our business exposure in key areas that we see as beneficial, and they continue to seek out new and innovative strategies in order to keep the momentum going. A really first class service, and I look forward to even more to come! Paul Pinder Managing Partner"
Posted 3 years ago
"Anicca PR have provided a consistently high level of service for Charles Bentley & Son Ltd. We have an excellent relationship with the team, who clearly understand our business and our needs. They have produced fantastic results to promote our company as well as highlighting our commitment to the community, successfully communicating our brand values as well as promoting existing and new product ranges. We work very closely with them and they are very much part of the in-house team. I would recommend them to anyone considering appointing a strong, media savvy consumer agency."
Posted 3 years ago
"Caroline took a look at our SEO on our website giving us a detailed report and taking the time to explain this fully to myself giving useful tips and information and guiding us on how to improve. I would highly recommend Caroline and the team over at Anicca as they were fast, efficient and thorough."
Posted 4 years ago
"My colleague and I have just completed the SEO boot camp at Anicca. We also attended the AdWords boot camp last year and we found both courses to be very beneficial. The staff at Anicca certainly know their stuff, and I would definitely recommend Anicca to any company looking for SEO or PPC services."
Posted 5 years ago
"I recently attended Anicca's SEO Bootcamp - a really thorough, enjoyable course. Need as many days just to consolidate it all! Would recommend to anyone serious about improving their online profile."
Posted 5 years ago
"We have always found Anicca to be an excellent and responsive service, with accesible technical staff who have a signifcant degree of technical competence able to respond to the many challenges of helping us to keep our business on track. Keep up the good work."
Posted 5 years ago
"Excellent combination of knowledge and customer service at competitive prices."
Posted 5 years ago
"We have a very good relationship with our contacts at Annica. They keep in touch with the latest developments and work with us closely to maximise the efficiency of our ads and landing pages to achieve conversions at a level and cost that we're happy with."
Posted 5 years ago
Anicca Digital is rated 4.92 based on 51 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support