Anicca Digital Reviews

4.92 Rating 158 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Anicca Digital
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Anicca Digital Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 254 7224

Email:

ann@anicca.co.uk

Location:

1 Abbey Gate

Write Your review

Tell us how Anicca Digital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had a series of fantastic session to cover different aspects of digital marketing. We received detailed feedback on how to improve the performance of our activities and a list of actionable insights.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable, provided great insight into the world of networking and lots of signposting as to what to do next.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Rajal and Ange were great. Some really good updated information on the new wave of networking due to covid!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great presentation
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very succinct, informative and thought provoking. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
great insight to the survey results
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Came across Anicca at last month's digital conference. Attended today's "Designing for social media" webinar which was fascinating & very well presented by Thom. Bitesized & full of useful tips & tricks. An excellent use of my time this morning, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just watched Thom Shardlow' presentation on optimizing social media advertising posts and found it clear and helpful. I am thinking of now sending Thom a follow-up note to see if there's win-win scope for him to provide advice to our e-commerce sustainable and ethical fashion apparel business Fullalove Clothing based in Leicester as is Annica Digital ......friendly neighbors !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Superior webinars to those from many better-known companies. All webinars cover relevant topics that include useful content that's clearly explained. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent webinars and very talented team, great agency to help your marketing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Briiliant innovative agency. Deliver what they promise
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thom is a brilliant presenter and I learnt so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
the presentations are very useful and am learning a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic - one of the best - well done Tom
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just attended a really interesting and useful webinar on Insta Marketing - thanks for the tips and insights Elona!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great resource, the presentation given by Elona was very relaxed, easy to understand and provided information on which programmes she recommends and her methods that she applies to social media. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great support for digital understanding, the presentations are always professional and engaging..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I watched the webinar - 9 Ways to Design your Instagram Grid Layout - Really interesting information, alot learnt and great hosts.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful to help start our business on Instagram!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anicca Digital is rated 4.92 based on 158 reviews