Alpha Power Cleaners Reviews

4.99 Rating 69 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Alpha Power Cleaners
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Alpha Power Cleaners Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 859 5151

Email:

info@alphapower.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Alpha Power Cleaners made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Always provide a fast and effective service, a team you can rely on to get the job done John, Site Engineering Manager Murphy and Son ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, prompt and professional would highly recommend. Have used alpha power cleaners for many years and have found their service fast and reliable. Mexichem
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Trust worthy in all that they do, Efficient and real nice folk, what more could you ask !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great friendly & reliable services, I would highly recommend Alpha power tools for and cleaning equipment hire or purchase, Peter Chance (Director) ICE(industrial cleaning experts)LTD +
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service , very pleased With the repair on are pressure Washer
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service provide by the team from Alpha Power, prompt and professional would highly recommend. Ben Sanders Assistant Manager University Park Sports Centre.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
All-round exceptional service provided by Alpha Power Cleaners - very fair/competitive prices offered, impeccable customer service, and personal, yet very professional service offered on all accounts. APC have always 'gone the extra mile' with whatever it may be that I have asked of them. I have never been without an essential cleaning machine - replacements/alternatives have always been provided whenever our machines have been out of service. Whenever he's in the area Mark will call in to check that everything is ok with your equipment and carryout any minor maintenance/support as required FOC. I would have no hesitation in recommending APC to anybody - whatever your cleaning needs APC will support you, offer guidance, and provide you with the most appropriate equipment at the best possible price. I look forward to continue working with APC for many years to come. Nick Murfin, Swimming Pool Manager, The University of Nottingham
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Brockington college have used alphas for many years and have found there service fast reliable and friendly quick to responded and to help out where they can. would highly recommend them .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service , always willing to help, very speedy delivery and repair service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
SEKO SYNERGY - Gary Rees MD Mark and Rob have given us great service, there admin and response is excellent and nothing is to much trouble, I'm very happy to recommend them. If anyone wants to contact me directly that's fine gary.rees@sekosynergy.co.uk
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Alpha have served Data Academy Ltd for many years and Yesterday as always we received fast friendly service from people that actually know their job and product. Many thanks sure we will be spending again soon.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly, helpful staff. Great service.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The service and information provided was extremely helpful, correspondence was responded to promptly and everything was explained and demonstrated fully.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
9/10 from Rob Storer @ Harlow Bros.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent same day breakdown service. All staff very approachable and offer great knowledge.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
always very professional and prompt with all requests.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Alpha Power cleaners are an exceptional service provider. Can't fault their service or their response time when we have issues with the machines. Very professional with all aspects or maintenance and advice.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
very reliable / very quick response on break downs/ friendly staff.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Highly recommended, great service and friendly staff. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my cleaning requirements.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellant service, quick delivery, polite staff
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Alpha Power Cleaners is rated 4.99 based on 69 reviews