Alpha Power Cleaners Reviews

4.99 Rating 67 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Alpha Power Cleaners
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Alpha Power Cleaners Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 859 5151

Email:

info@alphapower.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Alpha Power Cleaners made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Alpha service and maintain our power cleaners onsite, we had a breakdown last week which was attended by Mick. He soon diagnosed the problem and ordered the parts to be fitted. He arrived on site early this morning with Ryan to install a new coil on one of our machines which was completed within a few hours. Always polite and helpful and responsive to call outs and break downs. Thanks to both Mick and Ryan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was the first time we had used Alpha Power Cleaners as they had been recommended to us, we wanted to clean the warehouse floor. So asked for someone to come and have a look at what size Scrubber Dryer we would need. Mick was very helpful and also suggested we have a floor sweeper to sweep the floor first which was brilliant picked up all the dust. They did us a good deal so we hired both items for the week. Will definitely be using them again. Happy customer :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have just taken delivery of a new Floor scrubber/cleaner from Alpha Power Cleaners and wanted to share my experience. I called the company last Friday, a very helpful lady organised a site visit for Monday. Clive brought a machine to demonstrate and advised me on the best machine for my requirements and answered all my questions without any nonsense. The following day as promised i received a full written quotation with options for either a straight purchase, long term rental and a finance purchase plan. I ordered the same day and took delivery on Thursday. The man who delivered the machine did a full professional handover explaining all the controls. To summarise Excellent service from start to finish, hence the 5 star review. well done and Thank you. Mark Williams Managing Director MW Vehicle Contracts 24 Park Farm Billesdon Leicestershire www.mwvc.co.uk
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Steve, the on-site engineer, couldn't be more helpful and willing to take the time to really ensure that the operators were fully competent in the use of the equipment. Would highly recommend
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Alpha power cleaners attended site on time as requested to complete service of our five power washing facilities. Engineer was polite and seemed knowledgeable in all questions I asked while attending site induction. all power washing units were serviced correctly and observed by Auditor from BSI whom was also on site . Excellent professional service provided credit to the engineer whom attended complying to site rules and regulations also credit given to the engineer whom helped us here while under Auditing from the BSI and proved satisfactory performance for us too (Thank you Mick ) well done .he must be a credit to alpha power .Martin (Contractor Controller) Reabrook ltd
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant contact via Rob and great service provided by Steve the onsite engineer
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mick is always helpful with fixing our pressure washers Friendly and easy to talk to as well
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
All the staff that have to come and sort out my machine are happy and helpful especially Luke.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Due to where i work i have to get in touch with these on a regular basis. When i call there is always someone happy and helpful on the other end.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We arranged for a training session to be delivered to our new staff. Luke came to deliver this session. He was punctual and made the training relevant for the staff who he was training. Afterwards he spent time with me to ensure that all of our machines were working effectively.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt service. Arrived as planned and completed to a high standard. Steve fixer issues as they arose and left the kit in great working condition.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
mick came out today to repair our pressure washer,great job diagnosed the fault straight away then completed the repair to the main pump..perfect thanks mick.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We had our karcher cleaner repaired and serviced by your employee called Mick. It now seems to be working fine and looks clean and brand new. Mick was polite, helpful and informed us of what work was carried out and how to help maintain the cleaner in future. I am completely satisfied with the service he provided. Thanks stuart (warehouse manager)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I would like to say thankyou to alpha for sending a lovely gentleman called Mick . he was polite and easy to talk to .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
service and repair our ride by mike, he was extreemly helpful and traind more of our staff. super fast call out next day delivery on chemicals. couldnt not fault this company! super job guys!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Service and repair to industrial ride-on floor cleaner: Prompt response with onsite repairs carried out next day. Excellent communication throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Alpha responded immediately to our request for help and attended the site within a couple of hours. Fantastic service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Engineer Luke, very friendly and knows his job, work well with our staff and takes the time to explain things to them. I have a very good relationship with the whole team at Alpha, cannot fault them in any way. Well done and thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Had Luke out to decommission our old static wash and plum in our new one. Helpful from start to finish. Did more then was asked of him and got us all up and running. Cant praise the service enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We have hired a pressure washer from Alpha Power Clean now for approx 5+ years. We can highly recommend the company. The equipment is of high spec & maintained with regular 6 monthly services. We have always received great service from their team! .... Kitchen Cleaning Solutions
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Alpha Power Cleaners is rated 4.99 based on 67 reviews