Alpha Power Cleaners Reviews

4.97 Rating 33 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Alpha Power Cleaners
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 859 5151

Email:
info@alphapower.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Alpha Power Cleaners?

Your Rating
Rock Solid Concrete Coventry
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

First time using this company to repair and service two of our steam cleaners, completely professional, on time and very thorough in their work. Well be a regular customer from now on..
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
IAN TAYLOR
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

EXCELLENT AND QUICK SERVICE
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect service given by Luke this morning. Onsite spot of training with a Karcher machine and went into greater detail of how to get the best out of the machine, routine and planned maintenance items. Thanks for the whistle stop tour of the machine.
Posted 1 month ago
June Wright
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent, professional and prompt service and support, every time I've dealt with the team at Alpha. I would recommend Alpha to anyone for all their cleaning equipment requirements.
Posted 1 year ago
John Orson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Always provide a fast and effective service, a team you can rely on to get the job done


John, Site Engineering Manager Murphy and Son ltd.
Posted 1 year ago
Jeff Webster
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service, prompt and professional would highly recommend. Have used alpha power cleaners for many years and have found their service fast and reliable.
Mexichem
Posted 1 year ago
Richard Preston
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Trust worthy in all that they do, Efficient and real nice folk, what more could you ask !
Posted 1 year ago
Peter Chance
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great friendly & reliable services, I would highly recommend Alpha power tools for and cleaning equipment hire or purchase,


Peter Chance (Director)
ICE(industrial cleaning experts)LTD















+
Posted 1 year ago
Secure It Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service , very pleased
With the repair on are pressure
Washer


Posted 1 year ago
Ben Sanders
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very good service provide by the team from Alpha Power, prompt and professional would highly recommend.

Ben Sanders Assistant Manager University Park Sports Centre.
Posted 1 year ago
Nick Murfin
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

All-round exceptional service provided by Alpha Power Cleaners - very fair/competitive prices offered, impeccable customer service, and personal, yet very professional service offered on all accounts.

APC have always 'gone the extra mile' with whatever it may be that I have asked of them.

I have never been without an essential cleaning machine - replacements/alternatives have always been provided whenever our machines have been out of service.

Whenever he's in the area Mark will call in to check that everything is ok with your equipment and carryout any minor maintenance/support as required FOC.

I would have no hesitation in recommending APC to anybody - whatever your cleaning needs APC will support you, offer guidance, and provide you with the most appropriate equipment at the best possible price.

I look forward to continue working with APC for many years to come.

Nick Murfin, Swimming Pool Manager, The University of Nottingham
Posted 1 year ago
Dale Richardson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Brockington college have used alphas for many years and have found there service fast reliable and friendly quick to responded and to help out where they can. would highly recommend them .
Posted 1 year ago
M Wattam - Kettleby Foods
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service , always willing to help, very speedy delivery and repair service
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

SEKO SYNERGY - Gary Rees MD
Mark and Rob have given us great service, there admin and response is excellent and nothing is to much trouble, I'm very happy to recommend them.
If anyone wants to contact me directly that's fine

gary.rees@sekosynergy.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Rick
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Alpha have served Data Academy Ltd for many years and Yesterday as always we received fast friendly service from people that actually know their job and product.

Many thanks sure we will be spending again soon.

Posted 1 year ago
Dawn Jarvis
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Friendly, helpful staff. Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
F F Tee Bakery
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The service and information provided was extremely helpful, correspondence was responded to promptly and everything was explained and demonstrated fully.
Posted 1 year ago
Robert Storer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

9/10 from Rob Storer @ Harlow Bros.
Posted 1 year ago
Mick
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent same day breakdown service. All staff very approachable and offer great knowledge.
Posted 1 year ago
Ian Swinson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

always very professional and prompt with all requests.
Posted 1 year ago
Alpha Power Cleaners is rated 4.97 based on 33 reviews