Alpha Power Cleaners Reviews

4.98 Rating 40 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Alpha Power Cleaners

How would you rate Alpha Power Cleaners?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We use Alpha regularly, their service and advice is second to none. Brilliant! Luke LT Horticulture"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Skills Motor Coaches Ltd
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service as per usual. Nothing is too much trouble and prices remain competative. This time they even stripped a old machine we no longer used for a part they didnt have to hand for our faulty unit, just to ensure we were back up and running with minimal delay. Happy to recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well what can I say .......... FANTASTIC from start to finish......... From quotation to installation Rob and his team have been understanding and professional throughout. Luke the young man that installed the machine was a credit to Alpha, professional installation and he ran through the running/workings of the machine thoroughly deserves a bonus :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We've had these out to service and mend our floor cleaning equipment. From the guys on the phone to the young man who came out to sort it have been amazing. Thanks I'm sure we'll be using your in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery and fitting as requested and promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Clean4Shaw Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Excellent Service, needed a quick turnaround on a machine (next day) and these guys pulled it out of the bag great service, great price and would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Geoff Bayton B2 Automotive Components Ltd
Verified Reviewer
"Great Machine completed all our needs with extra Deep Stain Remover which really made the cleaning of our floor easier . Delivered machine nice and early so we received the full weeks usage , really impressed with Alpha Power Cleaners and we have used others before so wouldnt go any where else again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Rock Solid Concrete Coventry
Verified Buyer
"First time using this company to repair and service two of our steam cleaners, completely professional, on time and very thorough in their work. Well be a regular customer from now on.."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
IAN TAYLOR
Verified Buyer
"EXCELLENT AND QUICK SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Perfect service given by Luke this morning. Onsite spot of training with a Karcher machine and went into greater detail of how to get the best out of the machine, routine and planned maintenance items. Thanks for the whistle stop tour of the machine."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
June Wright
Verified Buyer
"Excellent, professional and prompt service and support, every time I've dealt with the team at Alpha. I would recommend Alpha to anyone for all their cleaning equipment requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always provide a fast and effective service, a team you can rely on to get the job done John, Site Engineering Manager Murphy and Son ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jeff Webster
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service, prompt and professional would highly recommend. Have used alpha power cleaners for many years and have found their service fast and reliable. Mexichem"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Richard Preston
Verified Reviewer
"Trust worthy in all that they do, Efficient and real nice folk, what more could you ask !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Peter Chance
Verified Reviewer
"Great friendly & reliable services, I would highly recommend Alpha power tools for and cleaning equipment hire or purchase, Peter Chance (Director) ICE(industrial cleaning experts)LTD +"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Secure It Ltd
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service , very pleased With the repair on are pressure Washer"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good service provide by the team from Alpha Power, prompt and professional would highly recommend. Ben Sanders Assistant Manager University Park Sports Centre."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"All-round exceptional service provided by Alpha Power Cleaners - very fair/competitive prices offered, impeccable customer service, and personal, yet very professional service offered on all accounts. APC have always 'gone the extra mile' with whatever it may be that I have asked of them. I have never been without an essential cleaning machine - replacements/alternatives have always been provided whenever our machines have been out of service. Whenever he's in the area Mark will call in to check that everything is ok with your equipment and carryout any minor maintenance/support as required FOC. I would have no hesitation in recommending APC to anybody - whatever your cleaning needs APC will support you, offer guidance, and provide you with the most appropriate equipment at the best possible price. I look forward to continue working with APC for many years to come. Nick Murfin, Swimming Pool Manager, The University of Nottingham"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dale Richardson
Verified Reviewer
"Brockington college have used alphas for many years and have found there service fast reliable and friendly quick to responded and to help out where they can. would highly recommend them ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
M Wattam - Kettleby Foods
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service , always willing to help, very speedy delivery and repair service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alpha Power Cleaners is rated 4.98 based on 40 reviews