Alpha Power Cleaners Reviews

4.97 Rating 37 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Alpha Power Cleaners
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 859 5151

Email:
info@alphapower.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Alpha Power Cleaners?

Your Rating
"We've had these out to service and mend our floor cleaning equipment. From the guys on the phone to the young man who came out to sort it have been amazing. Thanks I'm sure we'll be using your in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Delivery and fitting as requested and promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clean4Shaw Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Excellent Service, needed a quick turnaround on a machine (next day) and these guys pulled it out of the bag great service, great price and would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Geoff Bayton B2 Automotive Components Ltd
Verified Reviewer
"Great Machine completed all our needs with extra Deep Stain Remover which really made the cleaning of our floor easier . Delivered machine nice and early so we received the full weeks usage , really impressed with Alpha Power Cleaners and we have used others before so wouldnt go any where else again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Rock Solid Concrete Coventry
Verified Buyer
"First time using this company to repair and service two of our steam cleaners, completely professional, on time and very thorough in their work. Well be a regular customer from now on.."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
IAN TAYLOR
Verified Buyer
"EXCELLENT AND QUICK SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Perfect service given by Luke this morning. Onsite spot of training with a Karcher machine and went into greater detail of how to get the best out of the machine, routine and planned maintenance items. Thanks for the whistle stop tour of the machine."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
June Wright
Verified Buyer
"Excellent, professional and prompt service and support, every time I've dealt with the team at Alpha. I would recommend Alpha to anyone for all their cleaning equipment requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always provide a fast and effective service, a team you can rely on to get the job done John, Site Engineering Manager Murphy and Son ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jeff Webster
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service, prompt and professional would highly recommend. Have used alpha power cleaners for many years and have found their service fast and reliable. Mexichem"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Richard Preston
Verified Reviewer
"Trust worthy in all that they do, Efficient and real nice folk, what more could you ask !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Peter Chance
Verified Reviewer
"Great friendly & reliable services, I would highly recommend Alpha power tools for and cleaning equipment hire or purchase, Peter Chance (Director) ICE(industrial cleaning experts)LTD +"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Secure It Ltd
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service , very pleased With the repair on are pressure Washer"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service provide by the team from Alpha Power, prompt and professional would highly recommend. Ben Sanders Assistant Manager University Park Sports Centre."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All-round exceptional service provided by Alpha Power Cleaners - very fair/competitive prices offered, impeccable customer service, and personal, yet very professional service offered on all accounts. APC have always 'gone the extra mile' with whatever it may be that I have asked of them. I have never been without an essential cleaning machine - replacements/alternatives have always been provided whenever our machines have been out of service. Whenever he's in the area Mark will call in to check that everything is ok with your equipment and carryout any minor maintenance/support as required FOC. I would have no hesitation in recommending APC to anybody - whatever your cleaning needs APC will support you, offer guidance, and provide you with the most appropriate equipment at the best possible price. I look forward to continue working with APC for many years to come. Nick Murfin, Swimming Pool Manager, The University of Nottingham"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dale Richardson
Verified Reviewer
"Brockington college have used alphas for many years and have found there service fast reliable and friendly quick to responded and to help out where they can. would highly recommend them ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
M Wattam - Kettleby Foods
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service , always willing to help, very speedy delivery and repair service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"SEKO SYNERGY - Gary Rees MD Mark and Rob have given us great service, there admin and response is excellent and nothing is to much trouble, I'm very happy to recommend them. If anyone wants to contact me directly that's fine gary.rees@sekosynergy.co.uk"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Alpha have served Data Academy Ltd for many years and Yesterday as always we received fast friendly service from people that actually know their job and product. Many thanks sure we will be spending again soon."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Friendly, helpful staff. Great service."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alpha Power Cleaners is rated 4.97 based on 37 reviews