Alpenglow Reviews

4.96 Rating 167 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Alpenglow
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 696 5660

Email:
emma@alpenglow.ski

Location:
New King's House
136-144 New King's Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"This is the third year we have used Alpenglow to arrange our annual staff ski trip. Steve has been super efficient at finding us the best chalet accommodation to meet our exacting standards and has done all he could to accommodate our groups needs and varying sizes each year. We thank you for your patience and look forward to the next ski holiday in Avoriaz 2018. We were especially delighted to get our flights from Southampton this year. Thank you again for all your help. Happy teachers :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Great service from start to finish, we were offered a number of options and even after we found some other chalets not offered by Alpenglow, they were able to look at those and offer to book those. Great comparisons and very happy to help whilst we considered options. Thorough service and we would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Same prices as bigger firms but comes with much more personal service - feels like your talking to a human not a telesales operator working on commission! Matt, who I dealt with, used to Rep so was able to give me real on the ground insights and tips - even which way the room balconies faced and to get a better value family ski pass at the ski pass office, and not more expensive single ones on the transfer bus. He also helped book the rooms which would best suit our party without prompting."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Would definitely use this company again to book our Ski holidays. Matt has been extremely helpful and understanding to our needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Would highly recommend Alpenglow. The accommodation they organised for us was top notch! Steve was very knowledgeable about locations. Would definitively use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, polite service from Steve Church."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Matt was super helpful -thanks Matt! This is our first family ski holiday with three children and to be honest, we were a little nervous booking it and worried given the expense! He was great at giving us honest advice and helping us go in the school holidays on our budget to a family friendly place! Hopefully this will be the first of lots of years skiing for us as a family and we would definitely use Matt again to book our holidays! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Could not have been any more helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is our 3rd year booking with Alpenglow. We have come back each time due to the great market knowledge and flexibility in catering to the complexities of a big group booking. We have always had great advice and found Steve & Matt very knowledgable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Having used Alpenglow for a couple of holidays we were not disappointed. Matt was as helpful as ever and listened to our group requirements and encouraged us to think of options that we may not have initially considered. Will definitely continue to use Alpenglow in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent sales service from Steve who had great personal knowledge of the resort and chalet & answered all questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Steve Church has been beyond helpful. He has been so patient with us and our ever changing holiday requests. Thank you so much, can’t wait to hit the snow!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly experience. Couldn't have made the booking process, easier. Without question a 10/10 service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick to provide quotes that met our needs. Very friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Matt and the Alpenglow team are amazing. Such a hassle free way to book a ski holiday. This is my second time booking a trip with them and I will definitely be back again next year!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Steve phoned me back at 8.30am with an excellent last-minute offer and was very informative and professional. Holiday was booked within a matter of minutes and all very straightforward. Will definitely recommmend and use Alpenglow again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very impressed with the prompt call back from Steve the morning after I made my online enquirie. He also called the resort to find out what the best rooms would be like for my family so thanks again for all your help"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Matt workes very hard to find us good options - normally at very short notice !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service from Steve. Way better than other operators. Understood requirements and provided options that matched"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful & knowledgable staff, quick response which always helps with a last minute booking."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Alpenglow is rated 4.96 based on 167 reviews