Alpenglow Reviews

4.96 Rating 174 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Alpenglow
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 696 5660

Email:
emma@alpenglow.ski

Location:
New King's House
136-144 New King's Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Amazing personalised service. Steve was fabulous, listened to our requirements and worked hard to find us a suitable holiday. Can’t wait to go."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Friendly, very knowledgable staff. Efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great communications (speedy, friendly), understanding of my requirements, makes good suggestions and advice. I'm a happy repeat-booker through Alpenglow."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"An immediate response to any emails sent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Steve Church made the booking of our chalet very easy. Steve was really helpful and spent time giving us various options to look at, however, listening to what our main requirements were came up with an AMAZING chalet. We can't wait for our ski trip next year. Thanks :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Matt was so professional and knowledgable. Was always a step ahead of me alerting me to what I needed to know to make the right decision. I am so glad we have found Matt, he will definitely be my “go to” for future ski holidays"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Useful feedback on alternative chalets and quick responses to queries helped ease the usually painful ski holiday booking process considerably! Wish I had discovered Matt at Alpenglow sooner!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the third year we have used Alpenglow to arrange our annual staff ski trip. Steve has been super efficient at finding us the best chalet accommodation to meet our exacting standards and has done all he could to accommodate our groups needs and varying sizes each year. We thank you for your patience and look forward to the next ski holiday in Avoriaz 2018. We were especially delighted to get our flights from Southampton this year. Thank you again for all your help. Happy teachers :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from start to finish, we were offered a number of options and even after we found some other chalets not offered by Alpenglow, they were able to look at those and offer to book those. Great comparisons and very happy to help whilst we considered options. Thorough service and we would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Same prices as bigger firms but comes with much more personal service - feels like your talking to a human not a telesales operator working on commission! Matt, who I dealt with, used to Rep so was able to give me real on the ground insights and tips - even which way the room balconies faced and to get a better value family ski pass at the ski pass office, and not more expensive single ones on the transfer bus. He also helped book the rooms which would best suit our party without prompting."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Would definitely use this company again to book our Ski holidays. Matt has been extremely helpful and understanding to our needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Would highly recommend Alpenglow. The accommodation they organised for us was top notch! Steve was very knowledgeable about locations. Would definitively use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent, polite service from Steve Church."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Matt was super helpful -thanks Matt! This is our first family ski holiday with three children and to be honest, we were a little nervous booking it and worried given the expense! He was great at giving us honest advice and helping us go in the school holidays on our budget to a family friendly place! Hopefully this will be the first of lots of years skiing for us as a family and we would definitely use Matt again to book our holidays! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Could not have been any more helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This is our 3rd year booking with Alpenglow. We have come back each time due to the great market knowledge and flexibility in catering to the complexities of a big group booking. We have always had great advice and found Steve & Matt very knowledgable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Having used Alpenglow for a couple of holidays we were not disappointed. Matt was as helpful as ever and listened to our group requirements and encouraged us to think of options that we may not have initially considered. Will definitely continue to use Alpenglow in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent sales service from Steve who had great personal knowledge of the resort and chalet & answered all questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Steve Church has been beyond helpful. He has been so patient with us and our ever changing holiday requests. Thank you so much, can’t wait to hit the snow!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly experience. Couldn't have made the booking process, easier. Without question a 10/10 service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Alpenglow is rated 4.96 based on 174 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This