Alpenglow Reviews

4.96 Rating 194 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Alpenglow
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 696 5660

Email:
emma@alpenglow.ski

Location:
New King's House
136-144 New King's Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Steve was very helpful and found out party a good holiday accomodating us all despite an initial disappointment with a chalet that was booked overnight. Thanks Austin family"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Matt at Alpenglow was extremely helpful and really took his time to ensure our party's needs were met. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really excellent service from beginning to end! So refreshing to receive such a personal service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This will be my second booking with Alepnglow. They are very very helpful and they do always search for what you want, and not what they want to sell you. I would have no problems in recommending Alpenglow"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the assistance received in helping us choose our trip."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful, our group of 10 isn't easily pleased when it comes to looking for a chalet and areas for skiing in our price range but Matt was more than helpful looking for alternatives for us and giving plenty of options."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have never been skiing and the advise on location/hotel was really good, and very much needed looking forward to a great holiday of a lifetime for my 40th birthday"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Matt has consistently provided a quality service whilst booking our annual skiing holiday over the past 3 years, ensuring we find the perfect Chalet every year based on our needs and requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Steve was excellent! Our requirements changed numerous times as numbers changed and it took a long time to get the group ready to book. Steve was very patient and always willing to update searches, provide new options and give the benefit of his experience. He was extremely responsive on email and always available to discuss different options. Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and always responded really quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Alpenglow were very efficient and helpful when I was trying to book a catered chalet in Meribel. They took account of our needs and helped us choose the right chalet for our group."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is our second year of using Alpenglow. Service is quick and they always come up with a great choice of chalets, ideally suited to the needs of our group. Highly recommend them for a very professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Matt was very quick to reply to my query about a ski holiday. He was very professional, polite and thorough in explaining everything. A very easy booking . Would definitely use Alpenglow again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service with a fast response to our requests. Very many thanks for your help in finding us a holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and nothing seemed too much trouble Good knowledge of all resorts and we would certainly use them again and recommend Sue J (party of 7)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very responsive and helpful. satisfied with the service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful,especially over the question of accommoddating the dogs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been using Matt and his team for our group ski holidays for several years now, his experience and knowledge is superb as he has seemingly skied everywhere so able to make fantastic recommendations!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Steves responded to all my questions and queries in a prompt and efficient manner, despite all my amended details and numbers. He kept me update with the booking situation at the chalet we were interested in and advised if other enquiries were taking place. great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Steve managed to get us a competitive price for our two week ski package from Inghams at the hotel we wished after initial pricing mistakes by Inghams and offer us alternative duration options/ travel arrangements. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Alpenglow is rated 4.96 based on 194 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This