Alpenglow Reviews

5 Rating 249 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Alpenglow
5.0
Based on 249 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Alpenglow  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 696 5660

Email:

emma@alpenglow.ski

Location:

50, Canbury Park Road, Kingston upon Thames

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used Alpenglow 3 times now. Each time they have found the right holiday and the experience has been exactly as described. They really understand their properties and resorts. What really impresses me is their service goes beyond booking a holiday. Matt is there to support throughout no matter what the question is. A really knowledgeable and trustworthy company who I look forward to using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Matt was incredibly knowlegable about ski resorts and chalets and made finding the place to go at easter much easier. Would reccomend without any reservations.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This review based on booking and interactions ahead of booking. Matt was very helpful throughout, made sure he understood our questions, and even anticipated a few. Really good booking experience, thanks Matt
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant customer service and Matt was only too happy to help with my all our questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Matt at Alpenglow was incredibly helpful from the start of my enquiry about booking a large chalet for an ever changing number of guests. He sent over multiple options and spent a lot of time over the phone assisting with our exact requirements and really understanding exactly what we were looking for. He wasn't put off when I finally whittled down the numbers we needed and stuck it out until we found the perfect option! Thanks so much again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Matt was very helpful finding alternatives and advising when I was looking to book a small ski chalet for 6 people. The one he has sources looks wonderful. The process was very friendly and helpful. Couldn't ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Matt has continued to be fantastic at putting together our ski holiday. The level of support you receive is unmatched, taking away any of the stress associated with planning a holiday like this. No doubt I will be going back to Alpenglow for my next skiing holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent, professional service, Matt is very knowledgeable and always there for good advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We have used Alpenglow for a number of years and and found them consistently diligent, efficient, extremely knowledgeable, flexible and friendly. The after-care is as impressive as the sale process. We highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Used Alpenglow for a few years now and Matt is always very helpful and great at matching holidays to requirements...no need to look elsewhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alpenglow glow have been our go to holiday travel company several times now and we highly rate their efficient, helpful and knowledgeable service making the whole process so straightforward. We would recommend anyone to use Alpenglow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very quick and personal service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient, pleasant and works on a Sunday!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Matt for great advice and help so far - we feel confident in booking another family ski holiday with you and appreciate your expertise! Rosanna
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service - quick responses, great suggestions and a very competitive price. Nothing was too much hassle for Ruth and she responded to my many many queries straight away. Can't wait for our holiday and will definitely be booking with you next time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dealing with Matt at Alpenglow ski has been a wonderful experience . Not only did he him manage to source an amazing chalet which suited our perfect location, he even went out of his way to give me some great feedback on the driving route and ideas of hotels along the way . The experience of booking our holiday has been made so quickly and easy down to your wonderful staff. Thank you once again! You will be my first call when we need to book again next year!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Matt was really switched on as regards our requirements, personal knowledge of the resort plus honesty was a massive factor in confirming the booking. No pressure or oversell from him, just making sure all our boxes ticked. Second year running with Alpenglow !! Cannot praise highly enough. Cheers from Tetler ski-party.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We used Alpenglow to book a large family chalet holiday in Avoriaz christmas 2018. It was quite a tricky booking as we had some elderly relatives in our group. It all ran as smoothly as it possibly could thanks to the organisation of Alpenglow. We have happily booked our next family chalet holiday for 2021 with Alpenglow.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really impressed, a great service! Matt is very knowledgeable about the chalets and resorts, a great help given that we were planning to stay somewhere different to usual. Alpenglow has been a valuable discovery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alpenglow is rated 4.97 based on 249 reviews