Alpenglow Reviews

4.97 Rating 206 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Alpenglow
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 696 5660

Email:
emma@alpenglow.ski

Location:
New King's House
136-144 New King's Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Great service. Quick and efficient.... Lets hope the Chalet lives up to expectations..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"An exceptionally professional company who fully understood our holiday requirements and took time to find us the right ski trip. An extremely personal service and efficient in returning calls and emails. Thank you for taking the time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly, efficient and met our needs exactly. Will definitely be using again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Impressive service. Dealt with my enquiry quick and efficiently which resulted in my booking of late holiday. Would recommend Alpenglow"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Received a very professional and helpful service from Matt which you don’t tend to find from other agents. No matter what time of day Matt always responded (even past 8pm on New Years Eve).. Would recommend 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super - thank you very much for your help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Contacted Steve on the off chance having seen a listing for a short break chalet in St Anton. No availability but Steve offered a less than half price deal to move dates in the same week. Awesome! so took it the next day. Really efficient on the phone, confirmed and paid. Would definitely look again at Alpenglow again now I know about them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt, helpful, knowledgeable and very patient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have booked with Alpenglow for our last three trips - we find Steve very knowledgeable on resorts / chalets and also very understanding of our ever-changing requests! Would recommend if you’re looking for a chalet holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Matt was great on the phone, listening to exactly what we were looking for our ski holiday. He went above and beyond to secure us the Chalet we wanted, calling the owners directly. We've completed the deposit and booking stage and are not looking forward to getting on the slopes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Outstanding service from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Steve Church has been incredibly helpful to us 2 years runnung now, his customer service is the reason why we have returned to him this year, and i have no doubt we will be back in touch for our ski holiday in 2020!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Steve was very helpful and found out party a good holiday accomodating us all despite an initial disappointment with a chalet that was booked overnight. Thanks Austin family"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Matt at Alpenglow was extremely helpful and really took his time to ensure our party's needs were met. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really excellent service from beginning to end! So refreshing to receive such a personal service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This will be my second booking with Alepnglow. They are very very helpful and they do always search for what you want, and not what they want to sell you. I would have no problems in recommending Alpenglow"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with the assistance received in helping us choose our trip."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful, our group of 10 isn't easily pleased when it comes to looking for a chalet and areas for skiing in our price range but Matt was more than helpful looking for alternatives for us and giving plenty of options."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have never been skiing and the advise on location/hotel was really good, and very much needed looking forward to a great holiday of a lifetime for my 40th birthday"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Matt has consistently provided a quality service whilst booking our annual skiing holiday over the past 3 years, ensuring we find the perfect Chalet every year based on our needs and requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Alpenglow is rated 4.97 based on 206 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support