Alpenglow Reviews

4.97 Rating 240 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Alpenglow
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Alpenglow  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 696 5660

Email:

emma@alpenglow.ski

Location:

50, Canbury Park Road, Kingston upon Thames

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Used Alpenglow for a few years now and Matt is always very helpful and great at matching holidays to requirements...no need to look elsewhere!
Posted 4 months ago
Alpenglow glow have been our go to holiday travel company several times now and we highly rate their efficient, helpful and knowledgeable service making the whole process so straightforward. We would recommend anyone to use Alpenglow.
Posted 6 months ago
A very quick and personal service.
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient, pleasant and works on a Sunday!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Matt for great advice and help so far - we feel confident in booking another family ski holiday with you and appreciate your expertise! Rosanna
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service - quick responses, great suggestions and a very competitive price. Nothing was too much hassle for Ruth and she responded to my many many queries straight away. Can't wait for our holiday and will definitely be booking with you next time!
Posted 1 year ago
Dealing with Matt at Alpenglow ski has been a wonderful experience . Not only did he him manage to source an amazing chalet which suited our perfect location, he even went out of his way to give me some great feedback on the driving route and ideas of hotels along the way . The experience of booking our holiday has been made so quickly and easy down to your wonderful staff. Thank you once again! You will be my first call when we need to book again next year!
Posted 1 year ago
Matt was really switched on as regards our requirements, personal knowledge of the resort plus honesty was a massive factor in confirming the booking. No pressure or oversell from him, just making sure all our boxes ticked. Second year running with Alpenglow !! Cannot praise highly enough. Cheers from Tetler ski-party.
Posted 1 year ago
We used Alpenglow to book a large family chalet holiday in Avoriaz christmas 2018. It was quite a tricky booking as we had some elderly relatives in our group. It all ran as smoothly as it possibly could thanks to the organisation of Alpenglow. We have happily booked our next family chalet holiday for 2021 with Alpenglow.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Really impressed, a great service! Matt is very knowledgeable about the chalets and resorts, a great help given that we were planning to stay somewhere different to usual. Alpenglow has been a valuable discovery!
Posted 1 year ago
We’ve used Alpenglow for the last 4 years and have always been impressed by their knowledge and speedy response times. We will continue to use / recommend them!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service ; tailored to individual / group needs. Have used several times in recent years - can be relied upon to research , advise and accomodate wishes of groups. Recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with their commitment to finding the right holiday for me. Will definitely book again and recommend others
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Alpenglow for a number of years now as Matt and the team are very knowledgeable and are always able to take our requirements and find us a range of suitable options. Their personal service and customer care is first class .
Posted 1 year ago
Used Alpenglow last year and got a really good deal, great flexi break and chalet. Rang Matt last week and within 1 hour had 4 offers on the table, great choice so agreed one in a day. Hotel reserved, payment over the phone, all done and dusted very efficiently. Good advice offered on each resort etc and travel options. Alpenglow are a great find and really easy to deal with. Richard
Posted 1 year ago
I would recommend using Alpenglow, they replied promptly and were great to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
Matt could not have been more helpful. He’s very knowledgable and gave honest advice in order to find the most suitable accommodation for our group. Many thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
I dealt with Matt to book a full package holiday. I had a good idea of what I wanted beforehand, this was easily found. The whole process was quick and smooth with rapid communication. I had a look at other webistes myself and the price received from Alpen was very competitive. Highly recommend, and will most likely use again!
Posted 1 year ago
Personal and tailored service.
Posted 1 year ago
Alpenglow is rated 4.97 based on 240 reviews