Alpenglow Reviews

4.96 Rating 158 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Alpenglow
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 696 5660

Email:
emma@alpenglow.ski

Location:
New King's House
136-144 New King's Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Having used Alpenglow for a couple of holidays we were not disappointed. Matt was as helpful as ever and listened to our group requirements and encouraged us to think of options that we may not have initially considered. Will definitely continue to use Alpenglow in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent sales service from Steve who had great personal knowledge of the resort and chalet & answered all questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Steve Church has been beyond helpful. He has been so patient with us and our ever changing holiday requests. Thank you so much, can’t wait to hit the snow!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly experience. Couldn't have made the booking process, easier. Without question a 10/10 service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick to provide quotes that met our needs. Very friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Matt and the Alpenglow team are amazing. Such a hassle free way to book a ski holiday. This is my second time booking a trip with them and I will definitely be back again next year!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Steve phoned me back at 8.30am with an excellent last-minute offer and was very informative and professional. Holiday was booked within a matter of minutes and all very straightforward. Will definitely recommmend and use Alpenglow again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was very impressed with the prompt call back from Steve the morning after I made my online enquirie. He also called the resort to find out what the best rooms would be like for my family so thanks again for all your help"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Matt workes very hard to find us good options - normally at very short notice !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from Steve. Way better than other operators. Understood requirements and provided options that matched"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful & knowledgable staff, quick response which always helps with a last minute booking."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Steve responded quickly to enquiry, followed up but not in a pushy way, answered specific questions well, confirmed booking with documents without delay. All good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Alpenglow were able to offer a choice of accommodation that met our requirements and the booking process was easy and efficient. Steve was very helpful, gave us time to think through the options and responded promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient, found us a great deal very quickly and booking was simple and fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The booking process was very easy and efficient - over the phone and via email... and without feeling pressurised to make a booking. Both Matt and Steve were able to answer my various questions about the chalets ( particularly important when taking a 6 month old), made a couple of appropriate suggestions and were happy to hold bookings on a couple of chalets while I spoke to the rest of my part. Will definitely use Alpenglow in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Dealt with Steve and he was very knowledgeable and patient especially when deciding on which resort would be best suited to our needs. Would highly recommend. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"World class service from both Matt and Steve. Nothing was too much trouble and they went above and beyond service expectations. Having dealt with other ski chalet companies in the past I'm pleased that we came across Alpenglow and will most definitely recommend them to our friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Extremely helpful, prompt and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick, friendly efficient. Everything made easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient, pleasant experience booking our Holiday. I will use Alpenglow again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Alpenglow is rated 4.96 based on 158 reviews