Allied Shirts Reviews

4.86 Rating 694 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Allied Shirts
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend of colleague, please select a reason below. Poor print quality
"The t-shirts are NOT true to size. They are much bigger than the size mentioned on website. Also, there is this strong foul chemical smell that doesn't easily wash away. Won't order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Great shirt, love it, good quality solid design."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Always a great experience designing shirts with allied. Shirts looked really nice and at a decent price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It was good. it was the first time designing T-shirt’s so it took me awhile to figure it out. The only thing that went wrong was that I revised the shirts to add “Carving” to Kirks Pumpkin Extravaganza, but it was not on the shirts. It was probably a mistake when I finalized the order. Not sure wha t I did wrong😬. They turned out great anyway, and came in time for Halloween, so that’s what mattered! Thanks alot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Overall, smooth experience. Designed the shirt and ordered. Although, I did select the option to remove the background design and it still printed. Luckily, it wasn't too significant. The kids had a blast tye-dyeing the shirts. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The shirts came out grwat again but I wish you guys would create a log in system that saves my design so I don't have to keep re making every time I need more shirts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really love the quality of the picture and I'll be ordering more merch soon 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The process was easy and I received my shirts earlier then promised. The shirt quality is excellent. These shirts were priced better than anywhere else I looked."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I liked the shirt it came out super cute my only complaint is I wish the corners weren’t so much of a sharp square! regardless super cute and I recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I appreciated the sale! It turned out great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend of colleague, please select a reason below. Poor print quality
"The design and ordering was fine the quality of print is horrible!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It went very well after I figured out how to input my design and printing on the shirt."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend of colleague, please select a reason below. Slow delivery time
"I LUV U BOI, SEE U SOON!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Everything went well and delivery came when promised. Easy to get in touch for questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good experience. Wish there was a way to get a proof. My file wasn't clear enough but I wasn't able to tell, but they did a great job. Good quality shirt for the price and free shipping... all good! I recommend and would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great quality and arrived early!! Extremely satisfied and will be a returning customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Everything was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy and the products are fabulous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use! Love all of the options available to design a shirt"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Allied Shirts is rated 4.86 based on 694 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This