Allied Shirts Reviews

4.41 Rating 9,291 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Allied Shirts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.62 out of 5
Read Allied Shirts Reviews

About Allied Shirts:

Allied Shirts provides custom apparel for every need and occasion. Top quality at the lowest price - printed in Austin, TX. Start designing your custom t-shirts today - low price guarantee.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Allied Shirts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Allied Shirts 5 star review on 6th May 2020
ANGELINA MOY
More Photos & Videos
Allied Shirts 5 star review on 6th May 2020
JENNIFER PRINCE
More Photos & Videos
Allied Shirts 5 star review on 1st May 2020
MUTHONI HARRIS
More Photos & Videos
Allied Shirts 5 star review on 30th April 2020
NEKOSHA LOVETT
More Photos & Videos
Allied Shirts 5 star review on 27th April 2020
ANTHONY MILLS
More Photos & Videos
Allied Shirts 5 star review on 4th April 2020
JANE PASK
More Photos & Videos
Allied Shirts 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
MARK D MORGAN
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best prices, quick production, 5 stars!
Posted 42 minutes ago
I order 20 T-shirt it has to be all large size I received all mixed small medium large and x-large that wasn’t what I ordered.i don’t think I would order from allied shirts again
Posted 1 hour ago
super easy to order!!! about to place 2 more orders
Posted 7 hours ago
Good looking!
Posted 12 hours ago
Love the fact that i can so my own thing.
And its quick and easy.
Posted 21 hours ago
Super easy and awesome
Posted 1 day ago
great service
Posted 1 day ago
Great pricing and always A quality!
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Good experience. Competitive prices. Hope the quality is good.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use interface
Posted 1 day ago
thank you for your order, I like the free shipping option. good job
Posted 1 day ago
I've used Allied before and it's always easy to design and submit order.
Posted 1 day ago
3rd time purchasing shirts for my AP Stat students. We almost didn't because of the pandemic but I am glad we did.
Posted 1 day ago
Love it! I will be placing more orders in different colors
Posted 1 day ago
So far, so good. Will need to receive the 40 Teeshirts to assess quality before I can provide a review. Thx, WTL
Posted 1 day ago
always have had great service!
Posted 1 day ago
GREAT SUPPORT AND PRODUCT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Posted 1 day ago
good prices for letting me make my own shirts
Posted 1 day ago
good
Posted 1 day ago
Allied Shirts is rated 4.41 based on 9,291 reviews