AFG Law Reviews

4.83 Rating 81 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend AFG Law
Read AFG Law Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how AFG Law made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rahil, who acted for me, was excellent. He was professional and efficient at all times. My house sale took a very long time, due to significant delays on the other side. I don't think it ever would have progressed if Rahil hadn't been so diligent. I am very happy with the service I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
AFG Law was recommended to us by Smoove move They have been very quick with their responses to our documentation and the sale of the house went through in September we are now the 18th of November and everything has gone through and sorted We are very pleased and would recommend this lawfirm to anybody thank you once again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have just sold my house with the support of AFG law. The service they provide is excellent. They are clear about fees, friendly, accessible and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you & your team for your professional & positive attitude in all the aspects of selling my late mother’s house. We were kept updated at vital times. Thank you again for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have recently used AFG Law for an urgent conveyancing matter. We originally started off with a bit of a difficult journey with AFG only due to it being summer holiday period and we often got passed around. We raised our concerns and to their credit AFG listened and we were assigned to a single solicitor Dominique Oliviero. Dominique was absolutely incredible. She was so professional and efficient and kept us informed constantly. She handled a difficult case for us and did so diligently and looked after our interests along the way. She is a great solicitor and I would highly recommend her.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We recently had cause to engage the services of Aaron Marshall concerning a neighbour dispute and would like to put on record how impressed we have been not only regarding the advice and guidance received but also the exemplary service received throughout the whole process from Aaron and his team which resulted in a successful conclusion to proceedings. Should we ever require the services of a solicitor again we would not hesitate in choosing AFG Law.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My first time selling a house And I cannot thank AFG Law highly enough. Had a difficult buyer but Rebecca at AFG handled their challenging engagement strongly and more importantly zero stress for me. Cost effective, excellent communication especially during COVID. Once again Thank you to Rebecca and team at AFG Law and I will use their services when it comes to our next home purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My wife and I would like to express our thanks to Mr Khan for the quiet and efficient way in which he helped with the sale of our house which turned out to be a rather longer process than at first imagined. Regards Mr and Mrs Hepburn.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AFG LAW helped us through the very stressful process of both selling and buying our new home. Both Rebecca Mannion and Rebecca Coles were very professional, patient and gave us invaluable advice and support throughout. Even on busy Fridays they always called back if we left a message. We hope we now have our forever home!!! But we would not hesitate to use or recommend AFG Law in the future Thanks to you both D and C Lomax
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Asia and her team acted on my behalf on my purchase. Being a first time buyer, I was keen to get things moving fast. They worked quickly and efficiently and kept me up to date every step of the way and nothing was too much trouble. An overall excellent service from everybody involved. Thank you Asia, Rhianne, Georgia and Lily for getting me into my first home 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We used AFG law for the recent purchase of our new home. It was a very professional and smooth process by Carl Fletcher, Joanne and Laura. Always available and able to answer any questions. I will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sale and purchase process was very smooth. Would have appreciated more updates along the way (without having to chase). We’ve used AFG Law previously and will again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rebecca Mannion and Rebecca Coles where extremely professional and patient in dealing with me during the conveyancing regards the purchase of my property; what appeared to be a relatively straightforward sale was made extremely challenging by the vendors Solicitors ( Latimer Lee , personally I would advise using them at all costs ) but AFG Law remained resolute in trying to progress my completion on the sale and achieved it just in time to avoid me paying a higher stamp duty rate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rebecca coles and Rebecca mannion were easy to talk to and efficient, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
AFG law were amazing and supportive throughout a difficult process. Both the solicitor and her support were so communicative and responsive. They went above and beyond.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've been really happy with the service from AFG overall. My apartment sale has taken forever to go through with numerous complications however Rebecca Coles has been fantastic at keeping me updated and resolving the issues as quickly as possible. She was always very friendly, approachable and professional. I also thought the fees were very reasonable. Many thanks and I wouldnt hesitate to recommend AFG.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We used AFG for our recent sale and purchase after being referred by a friend. Our team of Rebecca Mannion and Rebecca Coles have been superb throughout. The latter was always very quick to respond on behalf of the team and was always patient, friendly and happy to answer questions and explain things. They were particularly brilliant on completion day, when, after an unexpected delay from lower down the chain, they took preemptive action and essentially salvaged completion day! We would not hesitate to recommend AFG, and in particular this team, to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our house was put up for sale 15 months ago and we excepted numerous offers none of which went through until now it’s been a nightmare for us as the house has been empty for over twelve months throughout this trying time the team at at AFG law pacifically Rebecca Coles have been Brilliant keeping us up to date with progress and making if us feel they supported throughout Thanks to you all and we will not hesitate to recommend you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thankyou to Anita and Katrina for your help at this very stressful time. Everything was handled very professionally .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We were very pleased with the service we received from the whole team at AFG. Mr Khan was excellent in his communication. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
AFG Law is rated 4.83 based on 81 reviews