Affordable Baby Care Reviews

4.97 Rating 438 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Affordable Baby Care
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Affordable Baby Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01709 719 192

Email:

info@affordablebabycare.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Affordable Baby Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
came really quick, got a really nice email telling me it was on the way to!
Posted 3 months ago
Not used the product yet but customer service was really good!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery and kept up to date in regards to delivery and order confirmation. Would definitely buy from them again :)
Posted 3 months ago
Great delivery speed, mattress as advertised.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery and great service. Highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with your service. Placed order and delivered the very next day email informing me of expected time of delivery. EXCELLENT Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Love it thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Very impressed with service from start to finish, very fast delivery, personalised communication and an awesome product. Many thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant product at an affordable price. Delivery and customer service was excellent.
Posted 3 months ago
Affordable baby care have gone and above and beyond to help me. The customer service I have received has been incredible. Even though we are in uncertain times with COVID19 the service has been outstanding and they have calmed my worry and nerves during these scary times for new mums to be. All I can say is a massive thank you to them for their hard work and commitment!
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant 👏
Posted 3 months ago
Very good
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and next day delivery. I was kept informed of the progress of my order. Friendly and helpful advice about the product. Definitely use Affordable again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and super quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
These guys at affordable baby care even with everything going off at the minute still managed to give me 5 star treatment my pram was with me within 48 hours & I ordered the next 2 me crib which was here in days.. amazing service & cannot wait to purchase more from them :)
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast delivery and great service
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent products, arrived very quickly and great value for money!
Posted 4 months ago
I am totally delighted with both my product and the service I have had. The company kept me informed of delivery and I had my pram within five days of placing my order.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good priced and excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Affordable Baby Care is rated 4.97 based on 438 reviews