Affordable Baby Care Reviews

4.96 Rating 509 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Affordable Baby Care
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Affordable Baby Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01709 719 192

Email:

info@affordablebabycare.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Affordable Baby Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 1st January 2021
Laura Huntley
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 1st January 2021
Laura Huntley
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 6th September 2020
Anonymous
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Sheryl Davies
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 2nd August 2020
Phoebe Alden
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 2nd August 2020
Phoebe Alden
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 19th July 2020
Natasha Cardwell
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered at lunch time, delivered the next day. Excellent customer service and great value for money. Purchased what I thought was the same set up from ‘Boots’ for £8 less. Didn’t have UV hood or apron. It would have cost an extra £45 To buy the apron and hood separately. Saved ourselves £37 by shopping with ‘Affordable Baby Care’. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely chuffed to bits with the Cosatto stroller! Completely hassle free ordering, Affordable Baby Car had it despatched and delivered within2 days. Brilliant service, would recommend and use again!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, great product, speedy delivery, no problems, thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
My sister had bought a pram from here a couple of years back so I was already confident in the service I would receive. This was the only place I could find that still stocked the cot bed I wanted. I got an email when I ordered. One to update me on dispatch and another to track. The item took 3 days to arrive which I thought was brilliant! The personalised emails also made it feel like a family run business I could trust! I will definitely be looking here for more things I need before our baby arrives!
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy and would highly recommend.
Lisa kept us informed through out the order and delivery was on time.
A very happy customer🙂
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service received my order before the expected delivery date, would definitely use them again.
Posted 4 months ago
First class service. Full information on a personal email and I didn’t have to have all my personal information sold ( cookies) to do this transaction. Definitely a recommended . I shall look here first in future.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service dealt with several staff on the couple of trips I've had to the store very helpful ladies and nothing is too much trouble. Knowledgeable staff about there products and quick response on the Facebook page.
Will be back!
Posted 5 months ago
Quick service and really reliable
Posted 5 months ago
This is the only place that had the rocker in after having tried all the well known stockist.
It was here next day.
Couldn’t fault the customer service that the affordable Baby Care gave.
So a big thank
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service excellent I dealt with Lauren who was very helpful and kind. I ordered before 3:30pm and my daughters Egg pram was delivered next.. Lauren saved the day because my daughter had already ordered elsewhere but they could not fulfil order... I phoned affordable baby care and it was all sorted... thank you Lauren got your help and kindness... X
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 2nd August 2020 Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 2nd August 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Very good communication, fast delivery. Have not looked at car seat yet but everything is as described. Would buy from again
Posted 5 months ago
goods delivered within 2 days as promised excellent service for north east scotland
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service, super fast delivery. Highly recommend!
Posted 5 months ago
Fast shipping, goods as described and very good quality. I recommend it 100%.
Posted 5 months ago
We have always hard excellent service from affordable baby care,nothing is too much trouble and they are most helpful
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely in love with my new Venicci Pram purchased through affordable baby, they emailed me as soon as I ordered to let me know of delays and helped me every step of the way!
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 19th July 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and communication with excellent price 👍
Posted 6 months ago
Very fast service, great priced pram. There was an issue with our first order, which was resolved very quickly. I can not fault Affordable Baby Care and would totally recommend to anyone
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick delivery, I like to buy a new carseat when buying a new car . Really good price compared to everyone else .lovely colour little one loves it .
Posted 6 months ago
Affordable Baby Care is rated 4.96 based on 509 reviews