Affordable Baby Care Reviews

4.97 Rating 438 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Affordable Baby Care
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Affordable Baby Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01709 719 192

Email:

info@affordablebabycare.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Affordable Baby Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
questions answered promptly, item in stock and delivered next day.
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely happy from purchase to delivery. Was given regular updates on my order, delivery was quick and communication excellent. Item was boxed in all original Silvercross packaging and item was perfect. Will definitely be using this company again, highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding customer service and deal. I will definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer service!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and product is brilliant. I was really happy with the quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Straightforward purchase, good communication. Would use again
Posted 2 months ago
What a fantastic company to do business with! Ordered a Hauck Runner Stroller online from them last Tuesday afternoon and It was unbelievably delivered to me by 11am the following day! Excellent stroller, communications and customer service. Thank you for this great shopping experience and I will definitely purchase from you in the future, plus recommend you to family and friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice staff ,there goods are very nice , and a good price, well recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Very and efficient serves and good prices
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery excellent product
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery ( I hope my daughter has the same). Easy to build pram which looks good and sturdy,
Posted 2 months ago
The delivery and communication was excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the bumper set! Looks great
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service!
Posted 3 months ago
Highly Recommend. Nothing was too much trouble answered all questions fast, order was delivered next day. All round excellent

Thank You
Posted 3 months ago
I recently purchased a high chair that no other company had in stock including some of the biggest companies!
I was able to buy it here as it was in stock. The delivery was very fast next working day and the product excellent!
When I had a query the customer service was excellent. He answered my questions straight away and was extremely helpful!
I would definately recommend Affordable Baby care to anyone else and highly recommend them. A positive experience!
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing customer service beautiful item and quick delivery 5star
Posted 3 months ago
Very lovely Jurassic black egg Stroller with Maxi-Cosi car seat. Received free baby nest and I’m very pleased with my purchase as I received my order next day
Posted 3 months ago
Much thanks to Lisa for being so helpful, taking the time to discuss our options with both of us separately, holding the stock in the first place, and making the process so straightforward overall at a difficult time. Goods arrived the following day and we are delighted with the purchase. Will definitely come back for more and recommend to our friends!!
Posted 3 months ago
Super quick and exactly what I was after at a great price. Thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Affordable Baby Care is rated 4.97 based on 438 reviews