Affordable Baby Care Reviews

4.96 Rating 509 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Affordable Baby Care
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Affordable Baby Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01709 719 192

Email:

info@affordablebabycare.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Affordable Baby Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 1st January 2021
Laura Huntley
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 1st January 2021
Laura Huntley
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 6th September 2020
Anonymous
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Sheryl Davies
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 2nd August 2020
Phoebe Alden
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 2nd August 2020
Phoebe Alden
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 19th July 2020
Natasha Cardwell
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast delivery, excellent contact and brilliant product that was out of stock at many other retailers
Posted 3 months ago
5 star service - delivery was made within 2 days...would recommend to anyone.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic fast service, car seat was cheaper by £35 than it was from other sites and retailers. Customer service felt very personal which made the sale feel more valued
Posted 3 months ago
We can not fault the service. We originally visited the store and staff were very helpful and even demonstrated the car seat in our car. We then purchased the car seat online and the whole process was quick and easy. They delivered when they said they would and from purchasing the product arrived within 4 days. I highly recommend Affordable Baby Care.
Posted 3 months ago
Great communication and very prompt delivery with same day dispatch. Awesome service thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
We were searching for a Country Green Egg Stroller everywhere and couldn't find one for love nor money. We spotted one at Affordable Baby Care online that was an Ex-Display model. We rang up and asked for details on it and asked if we could see some images before we purchased it. This was no bother for them, within minutes we received a video of the stroller. We ordered it online, recieved an order confirmation straight away and we were regularly kept up-to-date on the progress of our order. After placing the order we remembered we wanted the height adapters, we called them back, checked their stock and they advised us to buy them over the phone to avoid paying delivery costs as they would just add them to our stroller order. Stroller arrived with 2 working days, packaged really well and in amazing condition. We absolutely love it! Honestly can't praise Affordable Baby Care enough, customer service is fantastic and they are a breath of fresh air. Would happily buy from them again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing start to finish!! Easy to order, arrived the next morning by DPD and I love our product! Definitely recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery and reduced price compared with other retailers
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with my item, competitively priced and delivery was extremely efficient - arrived the next day. Would recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered the Hauck lunar stroller on Tuesday for my granddaughter and it was delivered the next day. Excellent service,I received emails about the delivery. Would definitely recommend you. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service, good prices and quick delivery. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service I ordered the item from another online supplier on 2 August kept getting emails to say out of stock couldn’t get them on phone called affordable had in stock delivered next day
Posted 4 months ago
I love it!! The pattern and colour is lovely. Its easy to use and love the fact it comes with foot muff and rain cover with added bonus all matches. Its good that it folds all in one aswell. And the price!! Cheaper than anywhere else.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service - when my order arrived there was a problem, I contacted Affordable Baby - I was immediately offered a replacement, which was arranged and confirmed very quickly. New item delivered and faulty product swapped at same time. Very impressed and will definitely use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Managed to get an absolute bargain with the Joie Nitro buggy, lovely item, super lightweight but still feels really stable and reliable and the delivery was ever so quick. I'm one happy Granny!
Posted 4 months ago
Couldn’t recommend them enough! My pram delivery date kept getting put back by another company and my due date was getting closer and closer. I had to cancel my order as the delivery date got put back well past my due date and I needed one ASAP! The pram I wanted was on pre order from most place and I had already waited 3 months! Someone told me to check with Affordable baby and they actually had two in stock so I ordered from them, there was a mix up with the codes on the pram I ordered and actually wasn’t the same pram in, affordable baby rang me to let me know an hour after I put my order in and told me they have ordered it directly from the supplier and it will be with me in 2 days!
My baby came the day before my pram arrived!
Can’t thank them enough, so helpful and kept me well informed! Brilliant service!
Posted 4 months ago
I am in love with my pram, sturdy but so lightweight.
Arrived a few days after purchasing which was amazing
Couldn’t believe the price too everywhere else I looked the pram was double the price
Perfect for everyone looking for there baby’s pram
Affordable Baby Care 5 star review on 6th September 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Genuinely amazed at the price and speed of delivery. The car seat was £100 cheaper than anywhere else, and with next day delivery. Order was placed after 3pm yet the delivery was before lunch the very next day. Outstanding.....!
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing! A pram arrived promptly just after a bank holiday. Absolutely in love! Customer service was fab too, well informed of delivery etc via email. Thank you ABC!
Posted 4 months ago
Car seat is well packaged and we was very pleased with the fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Affordable Baby Care is rated 4.96 based on 509 reviews