AET Motorsport Reviews

4.76 Rating 354 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend AET Motorsport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read AET Motorsport Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1924 228042

Location:

Normanton Industrial Estate, Unit 14 Beckbridge Road

Excellent service. I emailed before placing my order to ensure my items were in stock as I know the Milltek exhausts sell out fast. They had 1 of each of items left which they kindly put to one side until I got from work to place my order. Shipping was fast and arrived in good condition. Cannot fault the buying experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service and product thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product carnt fault is and works well on my fiesta mk7.5
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ver quick service and quality is very good. Delivery speed is also quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service, always on hand to help and advise. Have ordered quite a few items from them and received in less than a week. Recommend to everyone 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought lowering springs and polybush inserts from AET a couple weeks back for my M135i. I had to call and chase delivery tracking information after a few days to find out the bush inserts weren't in stock. Now you may question why I've put a 5 star review but it's the way a company deals with issues that really matters. After calling and explaining that I had my car booked in at a local garage 2 days later and needed these parts the guys at AET bent over backwards to make sure the bushes arrived direct to my local garage on the morning it was in. True to their word the bushes turned up direct from the manufacturer at 11am and I was not inconvenienced at all 👌 big shout to the guys who dealt with me over the phone and on facebook yous are a credit to the business.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant product, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing company no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the itg maxogen pro intake system for my Fiesta ST, it came really quickly and is fantastic, will definitely be ordering more form AET Motorsport for my ST.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Staff are friendly and do get the job done. Had too chase up on my BOV, as it was not with my original delivery. I had to phone to find out why it was not in there. Would of been better to have recieved an email about it or even a quick phone call! Overall very good and quick too dispatch parts!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality products fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aet motorsport products are really good, I’ve bought quite a few items online and at the aet motorsport tent at ford festival 2019. I am defiantly going to buy more products over the next few weeks to build up and make my small 1.0 ecoboost look evil
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Honestly absolutely brilliant, wouldn’t go anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Très bon produits ! Et envoie rapide ! Je recommande !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always kept in touch will recommend and use again with no doubt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wasn’t impressed with the level of service if I’m being honest. Took my money then didn’t have any stock of what I ordered which I appreciate happens but surely the website should indicate that. After 2-3 weeks waiting and being sent the wrong item i eventually got my part. It came with no fitting instructions what so ever but that’s not AET’s fault as they don’t manufacture it. The staff were nice enough to deal with but i had to chase for information constantly. Would be reluctant to buy from them again. Shame really as I had a large shopping list.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to instal amazing quick delivery and styles up the engine bay
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice and easy website to use, quick delivery when items were in stock, would buy from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AET have given me a great service & experiance very helpful only issue the parcel came crushed upon delivery i had to push the panel filter back into shape which in my opinion was the fault of delivery company which i have notified AET of this but the filter is now working fine, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
AET Motorsport is rated 4.76 based on 354 reviews