AET Motorsport Reviews

4.66 Rating 731 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend AET Motorsport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AET Motorsport Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1924 228042

Location:

Normanton Industrial Estate, Unit 14 Beckbridge Road

Bought vudu big boost pipes good product just not on car yet.fast delivery thanks aet will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Great product fast shipping and delivery thanks
Posted 1 month ago
As always good service and very, very good quality. I can recommend highly recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
You are fast and helpful on all the issues i ask many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Envoie très rapide reçu en 3 jours
Posted 1 month ago
We’ve been using Nick and the Team at AET Motorsport since they first started, and Andy at AET Turbos ever since we started. We’ve always found their products and service to be excellent. Their attention to detail on their own parts is second to none. Thanks for your continue support, TeamBD
Posted 1 month ago
Bought ITG air filter, quick deliver good price. simple as that Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product my mk8 fiesta st induction kit is awesome sounds great looks great and well made!!! Great after sales help as well as I’ve lost a couple of fixings and hopefully when they are not to busy then they can send them out.
AET Motorsport 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and communication.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a new Aluminium gear knob, it's lovely to hold and use and arrived well packaged very quickly. Perfect all round really.
Posted 1 month ago
Great thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Good product 👌
AET Motorsport 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient service. Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely outstanding company mega fast delivery service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service great communication and fast trouble free delivery
Posted 1 month ago
A slow service and a surcharge system that leaves the customers vehicle off the road while waiting for a part to arrive as parts bought are not sent out until surcharged item is returned, not convenient to customers
Posted 1 month ago
Great product(s) and amazing staff to help with any questions. Very fast delivery also.
Posted 1 month ago
Since i started buying the upgrades for my Fiesta ST Mk8 ive had plenty of help and the quick response from you on getting it out to me amazing thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Another amazing job from AET. Had VT330R fitted along with other supporting hardware. Can't fault it one bit. The performance is next level.
AET Motorsport 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Great site! And good prices!
Posted 1 month ago
AET Motorsport is rated 4.66 based on 731 reviews