AET Motorsport Reviews

4.70 Rating 590 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend AET Motorsport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AET Motorsport Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1924 228042

Location:

Normanton Industrial Estate, Unit 14 Beckbridge Road

Great company great guys... products are great too and the staff are full of knowledge! Only thing I can question is the way delivery works, been told one thing, stuffs not arrived, then been told it’s a mistake after chasing up, then keep getting all different estimated dates for delivery, I’ve got half my stuff but still awaiting the key parts, which was told can take 10-14 working days to arrive, I made the order 3 weeks prior to this, where is it? I understand COVID has had an effect but just need the correct communication... I’ll continue to use AET in the future for sure, just maybe need to work on communication with staff/ customers instead of giving mixed messages as it’s always good to know where you stand also with an apology, especially when the order isn’t exactly cheap. Other than that my experience has been alright and I can’t knock them for trying during these times! I hope this isn’t a reflection of how things are without a virus affecting everything!
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, great payment options and really helpful staff. I Will definitely use again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Company kept me updated throughout delivery and my product arrived earlier than expected. Great service, cheers lads
Posted 1 month ago
Company kept me updated throughout delivery and my product arrived earlier than expected. Great service, cheers lads
Posted 1 month ago
I waiting 2 months for my order emailing 3 times for updates and messaging on Facebook and Instagram multiple times, it wasn’t until I left a comment on your post that I got a response. Saying the order had just been missed. Really not happy with the service but will put it down to tough times. Will potentially use you again but wouldn’t be my go to at this point in time
Posted 1 month ago
It's covid time, so the chaps working hard and obviously inundated, but you still get decent service, fast email replies. Really appreciate the effort from AET. As for their Peron map?..... UNBELIEVABLE!!! Linear, perfect, unrestricted power delivery (1+). Going back to AET for 2R imminently!
Posted 2 months ago
Parts turned up really quick and easy to contact
Posted 2 months ago
VUDU Oil Catch Can, On box opening its plain to see design and build quality is top draw. Installation is straight forwards, there us a video to help that's worth a quick watch with good instructions and tips. All in all very pleased. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Explained clearly that there might be delays but shipped very soon anyway. Would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service all round. Will be back to buy more.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the shipping and product only took a few working day to it be at my doorstep very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service and fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Only used AET once but found the Web site easy to browse and offers some good stuff.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a induction kit last week, I didn’t expect it to be delivered quickly but I’ve had no updates on the order in the week and am just wondering what’s happening with it.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, easy to order and replies quickly to questions, always used AET for for ford performance parts, VUDU products look amazing and work perfectly
Posted 2 months ago
Great price, fast delivery 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, good communication
Posted 2 months ago
very helpful on getting me the answers I needed on tracking package.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Brad.

We cant find any correspondence aside from today which was answered by Ashleigh our customer service rep.

Please email us to info@aetmotorsport.com and we can jump straight on this for you.
Posted 2 months ago
Won’t be using again, poor customer service and nothing ever in stock and don’t get informed of anything
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tommy.

We are struggling to understand this you ordered this part on the 23rd of June it was shipped on the 25th of June with DPD who left the following delivery notes for you.

DPD Delivery Status

Delivered (left in Shed/Outbuilding) Left in a Safe Place SMS & Left in a Safe Place e-mail notification sent

its disappointing that you think this is a bad service and we hope you reconsider your review.
Posted 2 months ago
Thay no what thay are doing when it comes to cars friendly staff fast service 10 out of 10
Posted 2 months ago
AET Motorsport is rated 4.70 based on 590 reviews