A & S Towbars Reviews

4.96 Rating 118 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend A & S Towbars
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read A & S Towbars Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 859 5046

Location:

Unit 2, Battlesbridge Harbour, Battlesbridge, Wickford

Write Your review

Tell us how A & S Towbars made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional, efficient and friendly service. I had a removable tow bar fitted. Really pleased with the result. I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Tony's response to an enquiry was very quick and his price very good. We agreed a price, deposit and date....... and it all went as requested. Excellent service, excellent product, and a great bloke - even in the rain! Thank you Tony.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional from initial enquiry through to completion... Would definitely use again and will be happy to recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional people , Aaron the fitter was on time, polite and friendly carried out the work excellently answering any questions we had . Highly recommend this company. Good price ,workmanship excellent .
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic job from start to finish, great communication, Aaron rang me when on the way and explained everything very clearly. Would use again without doubt.
Posted 2 months ago
Aaron and Callum have just fitted a Towbar on my car and I couldn’t be more impressed with there service, turned up early, was very polite, worked really quickly and the job was spot on. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and will definitely be using you again.
Posted 2 months ago
From the first initial enquiry to the installation of the towbar on my driveway this week, A&S were very professional and easy to deal with. Fitter did a great job of my detachable towbar on my BMW X5. Will definately use again for my next car. Thanks guys
Posted 2 months ago
Communicated by email, followed instructions in email, lead believed I had booked an appointment for Towbar to fitted. Failed to answer my calls and claimed they did not receive confirmation email, although the replies were on the same thread :(
Posted 2 months ago
Very Happy with the fitment of my detachable ball tow bar, done very quietly and with great care, with the full Covid Treatment. I don't know about 5 Stars I would give him 10 made an excellent job.Cheers Harry E.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, Dean completed the fitting despite the snow and ice. Very COVID aware satanised all areas of the car he came in contact with. Really please with the detachable bar he fitted, when the ball is removed there are no visible signs that a tow bar has been fitted excellent
Posted 4 months ago
I dealt with Andy to arrange and book our appointment and Aaron fitted our tow bar today. Andy arranged this within a week as we needed one fitted to collect a caravan. On the day of the appointment I was called, and Aaron arrived earlier than planned which was PERFECT! Both was friendly and polite and Aaron did a great job. The job was reasonably priced too. I would highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, really friendly fitter. Overall we were very impressed with the whole experience and would definitely recommend their services to all. Thanks A & S
Posted 6 months ago
Just as promised, an excellent service. The guys were really helpful as well with towbar fitted with bike rack. They ran through all the stuff of how to remove and install for everything. I recommend them. Thanks!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Communication was first rate quick replies with all questions answered. Fitter turned up on the day and made a fantastic job of fitting the tow bar. Looked out once to see back end of car missing (not something I recommend) but on completion you wouldn't know as it all looks perfect. All rear sensors work including keyless boot entry and car programmed ready for towing. All for a very good price. If you need a tow bar fitting I would highly recommend using these guys.
Posted 7 months ago
Aaron has just done an excellent job at fitting a tow bar to our car. He was polite, fast working and explained clearly how to use it. Would highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
I highly recommend Andy and A&S Towbars. As it turned out the tow bar would not fit our Macan S but Andy did everything he could to fit it and when that was not going to work gave us a full refund and removed it again. He did not charge us for any of the labour and was very professional and generous given the issue was nothing he could do to avoid. Thanks Andy
Posted 7 months ago
Had these guys install a tow bar at there workshop for my transit custom van, very quick good price well recommended they ✅ All the boxes 📦
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, efficiently carried out by a very nice friendly chap very socially distanced aware, very happy with the service we received!
Posted 9 months ago
Just wanted to let you know of the good service we received today. The 2 guys were polite, friendly and very helpful. Many thanks
Posted 9 months ago
Had a towbar fitted on my Range Rover, excellent service from start to finish. They fitted the towbar on my drive and couldn’t be more impressed with there service. Would recommend to anymore. Thanks guys!!! :-)
Posted 11 months ago
A & S Towbars is rated 4.96 based on 118 reviews