ShortNoticeTests.com Reviews

4.99 Rating 197 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend ShortNoticeTests.com

About ShortNoticeTests.com: Shortnoticetests.com is a driving test cancellations finding agency. We can find earlier driving test cancellations for U.K driving test appointments. Our service is available to driving schools, driving instructors and learner drivers that need to find driving test cancellations.

Visit Website

Phone:
02085003850

Email:
info@shortnoticetests.com

Location:
8 THE VILLAGE BEBINGTON

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ShortNoticeTests.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"excellent service"
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"This service is absolutely amazing! They literally got me a test in a day!!! Thank you so much!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Loved the service. Quick and efficient, received an early test date within days. Thank you so much"
Posted 1 week ago
"This service is excellent. The customer service is very as it communicates very well with me and guided me on what i should do. The same day i got my test booked. Brilliant. Really 5 star-service. I sent the company's details to my instructor and I am sure many pupils will use it. Fab๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good reduced my time for test by 6 weeks as long waiting list"
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m very happy for what u guys did ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช Well done Good job ๐Ÿ‘ The best service ever"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service, we’ve got a cancellation driving test booked for about 6 weeks earlier than I could find online. Absolutely. Brilliant service and so easy to use. Great communication."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to use. Worth the cost every time"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good and fast serfis finde me a tes same day"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hello i need a driving test as quickly as you can în cambridge"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No words, absolutely amazing!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really useful, helpful service!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very efficient service. Thank you for your help."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Thank you so much for a fast reliable service 5 star all the way"
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"ShortNoticeTests.com provided an exceptional service, from the very start they asked the right questions to enable them to source an earlier test date than my booked date. Within a very short time, they professional confirmed my booking request over the phone and via email with the means to try and get me a date. Well, I was pleasantly surprised to see how fast it all happened, I got my new test date in minutes!! Amazing service, pleasant knowledgeable staff and a great service you really want to know is available when you need to book a driving test...fast. Sandra (London)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service, so pleased we use this company"
Posted 1 month ago
"What an excellent service. Fantastic staff, so nice, friendly and professional! Well worth the money!!! Would definitely recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"I see short notice test on the Internet and With in one hour of filling in the information and paying I had a message with a cancellation I was so happy"
Posted 1 month ago
"Can’t praise this company enough they found a cancellation within 24hrs of payment for 2 weeks time amazing Thankyou so much would highly recommend ๐Ÿ˜"
Posted 2 months ago
ShortNoticeTests.com is rated 4.99 based on 197 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access