Hoseasons Reviews

1.71 Rating 87 Reviews
18% of reviewers recommend Hoseasons
603 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
17 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
122 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
37 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
66 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
44 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
60 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
65 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
37 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
35 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0844 847 1356

Location:
Hoseasons Holidays Limited
Lowestoft

Categories:
Travel
UK Holidays
Hotels & Accommodation
Travel
UK Holidays
Hotels & Accommodation

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hoseasons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Over a week
"Just back from swainswood park and spa. 3rd time staying here. Had a bigger lodge this year. Was amazing. Booked with Hoseasons over the phone to get the lodge I wanted. Staff very friendly at the park. Perfect. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Hoseasons? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Stayed at alder 3 waterside VIP lodge, spring week. Lovely lodge with plenty of room for 6 of us and very clean. People said you got bread and milk but we didn't. There was tea and coffee and a couple of biscuits and condiments. Dressing gowns provided and slippers in the master bedroom. Very nice site. Second time on lodge holiday with hoseasons and would definitely go back. The kids loved feeding the ducks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Had two holidays in Hoseasons lodges, last year and a couple of weeks ago. We booked through Hoseasons. All went without a hitch and although lodges were quite different in design, they were both great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They couldn't do enough they were brilliant all the staff in the talacre beach resort were fab especially Ian hingley everything we reported we got done the lodge was lovely spacious and very comfortable would book again in the same lodge loved the hot tub as well see you again next year"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Always good prices and good availability"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Charlesworth Lodgws. This place is amazing!! It was so much more than we were expecting. There was only a few cabins in the little area. It had beautiful views from every window. Every cabin has the back end of a gorgeous forest. There is also gorgeous walks very close by where you can see Manchester in the distance. We stayed in Coombes View Lodge and we walked in and it felt like home. It had a bath which we werent expecting. A gorgeous hot shower with amazing power. A very cozy living space. All the essentials you will need for a lovely time away. A washing machine, iron and board and mop bucket and hoover so you can keep up to date with everything. A dishwasher. They provide dishwasher and machine tablets. A thermostat which came in so handy because we made it so everything was on when we came home from those chilly walks. Fast WiFi EVERYWHERE which made it so convinient. Netflix and all the apps on a smart tv. The most comfiest sofas and beds. Complimentary dressing gowns. The most amazing thing also was the cozy little Christmas tree up which made our whole holiday. We had a little accident when we was on snake pass on one of our days luckily we got back with our insurers but the next day the lovely gentlemen who owns the site helped us get the car sorted and back on the road. He didn’t have too. He had such a busy day as it was but still made time for us. He transported us from A to B and we couldn’t have done it without him. This holiday has been a dream and everyone has been so friendly. It is a very high end place to be. very luxurious. Yes there is a problem with the lane on the way in. It is steep and does have pot holes but the owners really do try there hardest to fill them in when they can. I don’t think they have much control over the road as I dont think they own it. It’s iust a way in. So be patient with them please. Go cautious when you go down the lane but I promise it’s worth it when you get to the end. The road flattens out. Thank you for having us we will see you soon x"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great friendly staff who could help me with my questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I love holidays with Hoseasons.The ratings are always true reflection so you can trust it"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great price for online holidays and able to arrange other requirements on messenger. Fast friendly service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"So many lodges to choose from and we managed to get a really good deal!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"easy process, very reasonable prices, good clear communications in the run up to our holiday, and basically can not think of anything that they could do any better"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hoseasons is rated 1.71 based on 87 reviews