Cow & Co Reviews

5 Rating 50 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cow & Co
Read Cow & Co Reviews

About Cow & Co:

The world has moved on, you deserve an agent that has moved with it.

We are the perfect blend of all the good bits of a traditional estate agent, moved along to include all the benefits of the modern world.

Welcome to the future of estate agency.

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 0650010

Email:

james@cowandco-london.com

Location:

Barley Mow Centre10 Barley Mow PassageLG01

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cow and Co have special properties and we were lucky to get this one just in time. Jasmine has been a very supportive property manager, who has promptly addressed and resolved many of the issues we had when moving into an apartment (which is being rented out for the first time).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are letting our property through Cow & Co, Jasmine the property manager has always provided us with an outstanding service and is always responding quickly to all our request.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing firm, very bespoke approach. It has been a pleasure to deal with Cow & Co.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cow and co. sold our property so quickly in a very professional but also very personal way. Not only did they sell our property they also went above and beyond assisting with our purchase, when it wasn't their job. They are by far the best estate agents we have ever used and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We recently bought our first home via Cow & Co. The whole team were outstanding from the first viewing to the point of exchange and beyond. They are quick and easy to communicate with, really helpful and understanding at every step, and unlike most other estate agencies, you get the feeling they really care. Also, their team is staffed by knowledge and experienced adults which makes a HUGE difference to the level of service you get as a buyer. Lastly, we used their recommended solicitors and went from viewing to exchange (with no chain either side) in just over a month. Couldn’t be happier and would recommend the team at Cow & Co to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We met with several agents but chose Cow & Co as we liked their approach to marketing properties and the fact that key staff lived very nearby so truly knew the area. We were very happy with how things progressed and felt that a good sale price was achieved in a reasonable time frame, allowing us to move straight into our new home without renting. The staff were a pleasure to deal with, and seemed proactive without being too pushy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful to work with, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely people, absolute please to deal with and made the sale go through with as little stress as possible
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I often have good intentions with writing reviews in the past and mostly never get around them. With Cow & Co, I felt compelled to write one as they stand out far from the crowd with their very personable, dynamic, knowledgeable and honest approach. I can obviously now highly recommend them to any buyers or sellers. Thanks again, David
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jane was very proactive and helpful, she had some very good suggestions for viewings and gave sensible advice and guidance. A pleasure to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
James and his team were very professional and efficient throughout the process of selling the property. I would recommend their services to anyone who is looking to sell or buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It was great working with Cow & Co. They made the process very easy and fair for everyone involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your great review Giuseppe.
Posted 7 months ago
James and his team are absolutely wonderful. They are very local and know the area well. They got an excellent price for our property, but also went the extra mile going to great lengths to bring us to exchange and completion. They kept us constantly informed and were excellent at negotiation between the two parties. They sourced builders for us, oversaw building works needed to enable the buyers mortgage company to release the funds, read the meters and generally did everything we needed without us having to keep coming back from Devon to manage it all. We felt they were always on our side and their fees were not extortionate either, and well earned.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much Jill for your wonderful feedback.
Posted 8 months ago
I was very happy with the team supporting me for the sale of my home. The viewings were always respectful of my asks and provided me with feedback from viewings and advice. Once we found a buyer the updates on progress were regular and honestly most of the time I felt like the only person truly making things happen for my sale and purchase was James, Emma, Jazmine and George; they were amazing. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you writing us a review! We're really pleased that you were so happy with our service.
Posted 8 months ago
We contacted Cow & Co on the advice of a friend and were impressed by their ability to gauge market price and use website data to assess how sale was looking. We were lucky that a local family were interested in upsizing to our road. They were our first viewers and made an immediate offer. Cow & Co then worked to ensure the sale went through on or near to the initially agreed timescale.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review Phil. We're so happy that we could help you move!
Posted 9 months ago
Great experience so far, it was a joy going for a viewing with Gavin, he was able to answer all our questions and allowed us enough time to see and review the flat without feeling pressured. They've kept us in the center of the process, we don't feel chased by the agency but they are there available for whenever we need them.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We're so glad that you had a great viewing with Gavin! Thanks Nathaly for your review.
Posted 10 months ago
Emma and Jasmine have been super, very professional and kind, following the documentation and keeping me constantly updated on the progresses made. Thank you very much for helping us so much. Mario
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
You're welcome Mario! Thank you for your review.
Posted 10 months ago
Great team - efficient, hands-on and focussed on results. Also not as expensive as the typical high street agents. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for a great review Kim.
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for your review!
Posted 11 months ago
Wonderful humans. All so very helpful throughout the process. So happy to be renting through them.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We hope you enjoy your new home.
Posted 11 months ago
Cow & Co is rated 4.96 based on 50 reviews