Boyds Blinds Reviews

5.00 Rating 165 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Boyds Blinds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Boyds Blinds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 971 7670

Location:

11 Woodland Drive Southwell

Write Your review

Tell us how Boyds Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very reasonable prices for good quality products. Good communication, would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely happy, very very prompt, tidy and efficient and would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent friendly professional service, would highly recommend. The fitter took his shoes off and was punctual and polite.
Posted 1 year ago
Very attentive service, expertly fitted with excellent after sales service
Posted 1 year ago
Quick reliable service
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service, friendly team, good value for money, would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient service, friendly fitter.... Perfect blinds!
Posted 1 year ago
Punctual, effecient and professional service. An excellent installation and end product.
Posted 1 year ago
They offered a professional, prompt service. Would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and friendly staff. Would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient service, good communication, excellent product and clean friendly workmanship, would recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
Quality of products, quick easy service, good value for money
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt and good customer service, would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
I had Boydsblinds to quote me for my patio and kitchen window. I had looked around prior to this company quoting me.( never knew this company existed before now) However I could not have wished for a better service, Somone came to quote me and gave me the advice I wanted. The prices were good.I was told I would be contacted prior to fitting and arranged this at my convenience The fitter was extremely professional, pleasant and courteous. Thank you Boydsblinds.
Posted 2 years ago
A fantastic range to choose from, a very professional and knowledgeable team
Posted 2 years ago
Value for money, good service
Posted 2 years ago
I found them very professional, thorough and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble for the fitter. Would recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
Did a really good job, lovely and friendly
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service very helpful and friendly would recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Expertly fitted, no quibbles after sales service and very accommodating to my needs. Would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Boyds Blinds is rated 5.00 based on 165 reviews