Boyds Blinds Reviews

5 Rating 168 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Boyds Blinds
5.0
Based on 168 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Boyds Blinds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 971 7670

Location:

11 Woodland Drive Southwell

Write Your review

Tell us how Boyds Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy satisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The whole process from measuring to fit was smooth and I'm delighted with my shutters, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product range, friendly team, at home measuring was convenient and good value. I felt safe due to their covid precautions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All round great service, would recommend. Big shout out to Jonny the fitter for striving for perfection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Swift service, good value for money and expertly fitted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and experience. On time when they arranged the measuring too quote, really great advice and help, no sales pitch. The fitter was again on time, really nice, friendly guy. He did a great job fitting the blinds and measured all the upstairs for us why he was here. Really couldn’t be happier with the service. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely helpful. Made a lovely job of my awning. I am delighted with the customer service too. Would recommend! Anonymous Colwick
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
They were patient and Jonny attended to the finer detail, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, great communication, expertly fitted would recommend. Anonymous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy service at a fair price, good communication and the fitter was brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with the service, jonny the fitter was brilliant, clean and tidy. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They were punctual and the shutters they have fitted are perfect, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from initial phone call to measuring, to finally fitting. Can well recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Both my daughter and myself have had blinds fitted through our houses. I was impressed at the efficiency of the fitter, all mess was cleaned up, he made sure everything was perfect. He worked quickly and was considerate. Thank you Boyd Blinds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful service and lovely looking blinds
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good advice at the first appointment, reassurance of professional measuring and fitting. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased, shutters look amazing, both workman were exemplary. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend this team. Fast effecient clean and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was made to feel safe from covid, effecient and axcellent installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service done very quickly and to a high standard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Boyds Blinds is rated 5.00 based on 168 reviews