Boyds Blinds Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Boyds Blinds

How would you rate Boyds Blinds?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mr Nuttall, Newark
Unverified Reviewer
"Price, efficiency and speed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mr And Mrs Allen, Sutton On Trent
Verified Buyer
"Competitive prices and pleased with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr And Mrs Moore
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service and the fitter was very pleasant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Steven, Newark
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with our shutters and the overall service from boyd's, would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cass, Papplewick
Verified Reviewer
"I found Boyds when looking for cassette blinds for my patio door/windows. No-one else said it could be done, Colin & Jonny did it!! Brilliantly too. So when I needed new curtain rails replacing, I had no hesitation in ringing Colin straight away. Jonny did a great job, great fun to be around, a perfectionist and nothing is too much trouble, and I will always be ringing them first whenever I need any curtains, blinds etc. Wouldn't now go anywhere else. Highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ann Stockley
Verified Reviewer
"Colin is very polite and nothing is too much trouble.I had no idea what to choose Colin gave me some good advice .They fitted the blinds and tidied up after themselves and my blinds look fantastic and they were a reasonable price too. Thankyou Boyds Blinds"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Carby Normanton Southwell
Verified Reviewer
"Boyds are very competitive and provide a good service. Johnny is the fitter who is very accommodating and will leave the place clean and tidy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr And Mrs Shanks, Southwell
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Zoe, Carlton.
Verified Buyer
"Great to deal with such a wonderful family business. Would recommend to anybody."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sheila Southwell
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, excellent product and fair price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wanda, Retford
Verified Buyer
"They did the job required and were clean and tidy. Cannot fault the quality of the work. Six out of five!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products, great service, great communication, very happy indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Margaret Stanley
Verified Reviewer
"A polite professional and economical service, would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Allen, Sherwood, Nottingham
Verified Reviewer
"Colin from Boyds Blinds was fantastic - he was very professional throughout and gave really detailed information on our quote. The prices are really competitive for the blinds we asked for. Fitting was quick and clean, all debris and mess was cleaned properly with nothing left over. Our blinds were measured accurately and fit perfectly! Would definitely recommend this fantastic company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"These guys are great their service is second to none and the blinds are great quality. I would highly recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Boyds Blinds is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews