Boyds Blinds Reviews

5.00 Rating 57 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Boyds Blinds

How would you rate Boyds Blinds ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Hannah, Hucknall
Unverified Reviewer
"Very quick turnaround, very happy. The fitter demonstrated the child safety features of each blind. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Mr And Mrs Love, Southwell
Verified Reviewer
"Delivered on time, service and choice second to none!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jo, Southwell
Verified Reviewer
"Pleased with the blinds, friendly and efficient people"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
SHARON And GLENN Aspley
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service very pleased with our shutters and vison blinds efficent service from COLIN and his team would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Williams Southwell
Verified Reviewer
"Wooden ‘plantation blinds’.....Very pleased with the product and the polite efficient service from Colin and his team. Our wishes were listened to and the products available were discussed and advice given. There were no high pressure sales tactics and accurate price quotes were given without obligation. All work carried out as promised and at the agreed time. Very pleased and would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very efficient service, good communication, quality blinds and no pressured selling. An excellent firm to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hawtonville Methodist Church. Newark
Verified Reviewer
"They hàve always been most helpful, whenever we have had a problem since our initial installation, which we were very pleased with."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Martha Freer, Southwell
Verified Buyer
"Speedy service, lovely quality blinds, have used them throughout the house"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Michael. Aslockton.
Verified Buyer
"Efficient and friendly service. Very happy with the blinds."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jonathan, Southwell
Verified Buyer
"Quick efficient service, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bob Mitchell, Southwell
Verified Reviewer
"Local and efficient service, would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr. M, Newark
Verified Reviewer
"Did a good job, would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr And Mrs "happy", Newark
Verified Reviewer
"Kept the appointment, kept us informed, good product, fitted well.... Everything perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr And Mrs Lyness, Southwell
Verified Reviewer
"The fabric we chose was unavailable at first but worth the wait and expertly fitted. Clean and tidy workmanship, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mark, Lincoln
Verified Reviewer
"Good prompt service, would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs WL Southwell
Verified Reviewer
"I have blinds and curtains supplied and fitted by Colin. He is a very clean worker, clearing up and taking away all rubbish. Really happy with his recommendations both blinds and curtains look really good.. Definitely would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fran, Claypole
Verified Buyer
"The price was competitive. Colin spent the time needed with me helping to choose the type of blind and fabric that suited me and my home. They were then expertly fitted by Jonny. I'm pleased all round and would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous, Southwell
Verified Reviewer
"Great products and service with a smile"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fiona, Wilford
Verified Reviewer
"Quality and service, clean and tidy professional installation and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mark, Southwell
Verified Buyer
"They did what they said they were going to do when they said they would do it to a high standard"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Boyds Blinds is rated 5.00 based on 57 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This