Boyds Blinds Reviews

5.00 Rating 157 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Boyds Blinds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Boyds Blinds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 971 7670

Location:

11 Woodland Drive Southwell

Write Your review

Tell us how Boyds Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Both my daughter and myself have had blinds fitted through our houses. I was impressed at the efficiency of the fitter, all mess was cleaned up, he made sure everything was perfect. He worked quickly and was considerate. Thank you Boyd Blinds.
Posted 1 week ago
Really helpful service and lovely looking blinds
Posted 2 months ago
Good advice at the first appointment, reassurance of professional measuring and fitting. Would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
All round great service, would recommend. Big shout out to Jonny the fitter for striving for perfection.
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased, shutters look amazing, both workman were exemplary. Would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommend this team. Fast effecient clean and friendly service.
Posted 3 months ago
I was made to feel safe from covid, effecient and axcellent installation.
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional service done very quickly and to a high standard
Posted 4 months ago
Punctual, pleasant and effecient, observant of social distancing. Very pleased with finished product and competitive pricing.
Posted 4 months ago
This company took their corona safety very seriously and took mine and their temperatures, also observed social distancing. An excellent set of blinds, I will be using them again, would recommend!
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the blinds and installation. Jonny and Jay demonstrated corona safety and the safety features with the blinds. Would recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
The right price, the right product - matched to our existing - expertly and effeciently fitted, would recommend. Steve
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt reliable service
Posted 8 months ago
I had remotes controlled blinds throughout my home. Boyds tailored the automatic features to suit my need ie time of day /on holiday. Always punctual and good communication, would recommend without hesitation
Posted 8 months ago
We had remote controlled voice activated venetian blinds, Boyds tailored my devices to the needs of my habitat-times of day etc. Good communication and punctual, would recommend without hesitation.
Posted 8 months ago
Good product, pleasant team
Posted 9 months ago
Colin was lovely when he came to measure up and Jonny was superb at the time of fitting. Good value for money, well pleased.
Posted 10 months ago
Jonny the fitter is a perfectionist.
Posted 10 months ago
They made me happy by fitting me perfect blinds
Posted 10 months ago
Extremely happy, they delivered beautiful blinds, measured and fitted perfectly at the right price - worth every penny!
Posted 10 months ago
Boyds Blinds is rated 5.00 based on 157 reviews