Boyds Blinds Reviews

5.00 Rating 108 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Boyds Blinds

Write Your review

Tell us how Boyds Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Did a really good job, lovely and friendly"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service very helpful and friendly would recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"Expertly fitted, no quibbles after sales service and very accommodating to my needs. Would recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent workmanship, friendly staff and good products. Will use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Swift service, good value for money and expertly fitted."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Chosen and fitted within a fortnight. Excellent, punctual, speedy, efficient service and quick and clean installation. Would reccomend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Colin on the sales call and Johnny on the fitting appointment were nice people and easy to deal with. Would recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"I keep using boyds because they're liable, prompt and trustworthy"
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful range of blinds, expertly fitted, love them to bits, would recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very effecient and good value for money"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service with a complicated job, would recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"The service I received recently was so professional yet with a very personal touch - willingness to visit my home to provide a quote at a time that suited me, and follow up and response to my queries rapidly and confidently. I could have paid around the same price for shop-purchased blinds and curtains and was surprised at how affordable it has been to get bespoke items, and to get them beautifully fitted. Would not hesitate to recommend Boyd's Blinds and will be asking them for a quote for more blinds very soon!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed with the service and quality of my new shutters . Happy to support local businesses too . They look stunning . Thank you . Highly recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
"They were recommended by a family member and we are thrilled with the service and quality. We moved in and boyds fitted our priority blinds within a week of our choosing the blinds. They've transformed my house, would recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good customer service and lots of choice"
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt, bang on time, did the job quickly, efficiently and effectively."
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick service, expertly fitted"
Posted 3 months ago
"Blinds look good and a very reasonable price!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service, would recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"Fabulous service, super effecient, wonderful blinds. Prompt, tidied up well - even put up my pelmet and curtains - over and above what was required. Would highly recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
Boyds Blinds is rated 5.00 based on 108 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support