Boyds Blinds Reviews

5.00 Rating 100 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Boyds Blinds

Write Your review

Tell us how Boyds Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Beautiful range of blinds, expertly fitted, love them to bits, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very effecient and good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service with a complicated job, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The service I received recently was so professional yet with a very personal touch - willingness to visit my home to provide a quote at a time that suited me, and follow up and response to my queries rapidly and confidently. I could have paid around the same price for shop-purchased blinds and curtains and was surprised at how affordable it has been to get bespoke items, and to get them beautifully fitted. Would not hesitate to recommend Boyd's Blinds and will be asking them for a quote for more blinds very soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very impressed with the service and quality of my new shutters . Happy to support local businesses too . They look stunning . Thank you . Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were recommended by a family member and we are thrilled with the service and quality. We moved in and boyds fitted our priority blinds within a week of our choosing the blinds. They've transformed my house, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good customer service and lots of choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt, bang on time, did the job quickly, efficiently and effectively."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service, expertly fitted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Blinds look good and a very reasonable price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fabulous service, super effecient, wonderful blinds. Prompt, tidied up well - even put up my pelmet and curtains - over and above what was required. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Transformed my holiday let with made to measure blinds expertly fitted in the bathroom and kitchen, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service very happy and the blind looks great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Effecient service and expert fitting."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very reasonable prices, good service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Plenty of choice, nice man measured up, delivered and fitted within the time given."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Colin was very personable and made it so easy to choose our blinds-colour, fabric, texture options were all discussed as well as particulars relating to the fitting. We found service competitively priced and the blinds were expertly fitted by Jonny who ensured our blinds were child friendly and safe. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Effecient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt service, good quality product expertly fitted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Boyds Blinds is rated 5.00 based on 100 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support