Boyds Blinds Reviews

5.00 Rating 80 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Boyds Blinds
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Boyds Blinds ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"I've used them a few times, good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient and friendly service, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very happy with the fabric design and the fitting, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have privacy! Expertly fitted and a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well fitted, a good selection of colours and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick, efficient friendly service and good value for money, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Jonny made the whole process a pleasure. Lovely guy and a credit to the company. Would definetly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Impressed with the blinds and the quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service and price. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely blinds quick and easy service, i will definitely recommend to others. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am delighted with the service and quality of this company. The blinds I ordered give my business premises a beautiful look and Colin and Johnny were very polite and tidy. I have already recommended Boyd's Blinds to my friends and other local businesses."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the fitting, thankyou!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A very competitive quote,a very wide choice of fabric , excellent communication throughout ,punctual and expertly fitted . A polite and friendly team ,would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The blinds look lovely, happy with all aspects of the service, would and have recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Effecient service, value for money, expertly fitted, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Punctual for the quotation and fitting appointments, a good price and very professional fitter who left no mess."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick service, very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Boyds Blinds is rated 5.00 based on 80 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This