Boyds Blinds Reviews

5.00 Rating 122 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Boyds Blinds

Write Your review

Tell us how Boyds Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Very attentive service, expertly fitted with excellent after sales service"
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick reliable service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service, friendly team, good value for money, would recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient service, friendly fitter.... Perfect blinds!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Punctual, effecient and professional service. An excellent installation and end product."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They offered a professional, prompt service. Would recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and friendly staff. Would recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient service, good communication, excellent product and clean friendly workmanship, would recommend!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality of products, quick easy service, good value for money"
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt and good customer service, would recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"I had Boydsblinds to quote me for my patio and kitchen window. I had looked around prior to this company quoting me.( never knew this company existed before now) However I could not have wished for a better service, Somone came to quote me and gave me the advice I wanted. The prices were good.I was told I would be contacted prior to fitting and arranged this at my convenience The fitter was extremely professional, pleasant and courteous. Thank you Boydsblinds."
Posted 2 months ago
"A fantastic range to choose from, a very professional and knowledgeable team"
Posted 2 months ago
"Value for money, good service"
Posted 2 months ago
"I found them very professional, thorough and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble for the fitter. Would recommend!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Did a really good job, lovely and friendly"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service very helpful and friendly would recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
"Expertly fitted, no quibbles after sales service and very accommodating to my needs. Would recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent workmanship, friendly staff and good products. Will use again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Swift service, good value for money and expertly fitted."
Posted 3 months ago
"Chosen and fitted within a fortnight. Excellent, punctual, speedy, efficient service and quick and clean installation. Would reccomend"
Posted 4 months ago
Boyds Blinds is rated 5.00 based on 122 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support