Boyds Blinds Reviews

5.00 Rating 38 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Boyds Blinds

How would you rate Boyds Blinds?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mark, Southwell
Unverified Reviewer
"They did what they said they were going to do when they said they would do it to a high standard"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Mrs W, Fiskerton
Verified Reviewer
"Pleasant staff and quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Hilary, Newark
Verified Reviewer
"Professional and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Very obliging, clean and tidy."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Extremely happy with Boyds. A tricky arched window with custom finish. Thank you so much - looks amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs Ayers, Southwell
Verified Reviewer
"Very pleased with the finished blinds. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great after sales service, friendly staff, delighted with my blinds"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lizzies, Southwell
Verified Reviewer
"Quick turn around, easy to arrange appointment, blinds were made to measure, friendly effecient team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr And Mrs Turner, Bilsthorpe
Verified Reviewer
"Good quality, excellent value for money and service, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs. Ward, Broadwaters Farm, Ossington.
Verified Reviewer
"Boyds listen to the customers' needs and deliver and fit high quality blinds in a friendly and efficient manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carole S., Fiskerton
Unverified Reviewer
"Excellent service and skilled fitting"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Boyds blinds were professional, extremely helpful and good value for money. We are very happy with the quality and fitting of the blinds! We definitely would recommend for overall ease, no stress and comfort in knowing it is all in good hands"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr And Mrs H, Underwood, Notts.
Unverified Reviewer
"Friendly and professional workmanship"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr And Mrs Baldwin, Southwell
Verified Reviewer
"Good service from start to finish, a wide range of good quality to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wanda, Ranskill.
Unverified Reviewer
"Fantastic job, price is good and workmanship excellent. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr And Mrs M, Southwell, Nottinghamshire
Unverified Reviewer
"Excellent, we are very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lisa, Stragglethorpe
Verified Reviewer
"Efficient, value for money, tidy and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Croston, Halam, Nottinghamshire
Verified Reviewer
"Value for money and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant! Efficient and friendly - perfect blinds!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs R, Bulwell
Unverified Reviewer
"I can now watch my TV in the summer thanks to my new perfect fit door blind."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Boyds Blinds is rated 5.00 based on 38 reviews