Boyds Blinds Reviews

5.00 Rating 70 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Boyds Blinds
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Boyds Blinds ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Service and price. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely blinds quick and easy service, i will definitely recommend to others. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am delighted with the service and quality of this company. The blinds I ordered give my business premises a beautiful look and Colin and Johnny were very polite and tidy. I have already recommended Boyd's Blinds to my friends and other local businesses."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the fitting, thankyou!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A very competitive quote,a very wide choice of fabric , excellent communication throughout ,punctual and expertly fitted . A polite and friendly team ,would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The blinds look lovely, happy with all aspects of the service, would and have recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Effecient service, value for money, expertly fitted, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Punctual for the quotation and fitting appointments, a good price and very professional fitter who left no mess."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service, very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service, good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Colin and Johnny were great. They replaced my awning and it’s really lovely. All went to plan and such nice chaps!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick turnaround, very happy. The fitter demonstrated the child safety features of each blind. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered on time, service and choice second to none!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Pleased with the blinds, friendly and efficient people"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service very pleased with our shutters and vison blinds efficent service from COLIN and his team would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wooden ‘plantation blinds’.....Very pleased with the product and the polite efficient service from Colin and his team. Our wishes were listened to and the products available were discussed and advice given. There were no high pressure sales tactics and accurate price quotes were given without obligation. All work carried out as promised and at the agreed time. Very pleased and would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very efficient service, good communication, quality blinds and no pressured selling. An excellent firm to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They hàve always been most helpful, whenever we have had a problem since our initial installation, which we were very pleased with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Boyds Blinds is rated 5.00 based on 70 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This