Boyds Blinds Reviews

5.00 Rating 165 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Boyds Blinds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Boyds Blinds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 971 7670

Location:

11 Woodland Drive Southwell

Write Your review

Tell us how Boyds Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They were patient and Jonny attended to the finer detail, would recommend
Posted 6 days ago
Great products, great communication, expertly fitted would recommend. Anonymous
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy service at a fair price, good communication and the fitter was brilliant
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pleased with the service, jonny the fitter was brilliant, clean and tidy. Would recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
They were punctual and the shutters they have fitted are perfect, would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy satisfied customer
Posted 4 months ago
Good product range, friendly team, at home measuring was convenient and good value. I felt safe due to their covid precautions.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service from initial phone call to measuring, to finally fitting. Can well recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Both my daughter and myself have had blinds fitted through our houses. I was impressed at the efficiency of the fitter, all mess was cleaned up, he made sure everything was perfect. He worked quickly and was considerate. Thank you Boyd Blinds.
Posted 6 months ago
Really helpful service and lovely looking blinds
Posted 8 months ago
Good advice at the first appointment, reassurance of professional measuring and fitting. Would recommend
Posted 9 months ago
All round great service, would recommend. Big shout out to Jonny the fitter for striving for perfection.
Posted 9 months ago
Really pleased, shutters look amazing, both workman were exemplary. Would recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Highly recommend this team. Fast effecient clean and friendly service.
Posted 10 months ago
I was made to feel safe from covid, effecient and axcellent installation.
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional service done very quickly and to a high standard
Posted 10 months ago
Punctual, pleasant and effecient, observant of social distancing. Very pleased with finished product and competitive pricing.
Posted 10 months ago
This company took their corona safety very seriously and took mine and their temperatures, also observed social distancing. An excellent set of blinds, I will be using them again, would recommend!
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with the blinds and installation. Jonny and Jay demonstrated corona safety and the safety features with the blinds. Would recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
The right price, the right product - matched to our existing - expertly and effeciently fitted, would recommend. Steve
Posted 1 year ago
Boyds Blinds is rated 5.00 based on 165 reviews