Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

PRICE DROP! Grey Divan Bed With Memory Sprung Mattress - 2 Or 4 Drawers Upgrade! | Wowcher Reviews

2.3 Rating 22 Reviews
Read Wowcher Reviews

About Wowcher:

• Get up to 80% off restaurants, attractions, hotels, entertainment, spas and more around the UK!

• Save on the latest fashion trends, the most craved kids’ toys, the most desirable home furnishings and more!

• No matter what your tastes may be, our restaurant offers are bound to delight everyone with offers on everything from bottomless brunches to extravagant dining experiences!

• Looking to jet-set without breaking the bank? We have great offers on a huge variety of destinations, be it a weekend stay in Paris, a gorgeous Caribbean cruise, or a Safari adventure in South Africa.

• Make sure to Check Wowcher First for incredible new deals launching every day of the week!

Visit Product Page
Item turned up damaged but only saw when we unwrapped it and delivery drivers were long gone. 2 seperate areas of damage on the material of headboard and side of the divan.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, I'm sorry to hear of your experience, we will get back to you through email. Kind regards Wowcher
Posted 2 months ago
After only a couple of weeks a metal wire popped out the side of the mattress. Quality is poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, I'm sorry to hear of your experience, we will get back to you through email. Kind regards Wowcher
Posted 2 months ago
Good day. The bed was delivered as agreed. The driver would not wait for us to check the items and see if it fitted. We ordered a size that was too big. We immediately made this aware to the supplies. We asked if we could be given a smaller size in return of the larger one. They (icloud) gave an email address as the contact, there was no name, no service department, even when contacted and when replying. We were asked to return the goods to a place many miles away, again no contact person and then we would recieve a refund. With previous emails , this was ever going to go well. We gave the company the option of a refund or an exchange with a smaller bed. How difficult could this be. One can tell when one is truly trying to be helpful and when we are being 'throbbed off'. Wowcher also tried to chase them up, to no avail - Olushola.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, I'm sorry to hear of your experience, we will get back to you through email. Kind regards Wowcher
Posted 2 months ago
My bed was not delivered so unable to give a review
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear your comments. I can see we have since spoken with you on your case. Please keep a look out for the merchant’s reply. Many Thanks Wowcher Team
Posted 3 months ago
Comfy bed and mattress. Really nice bed frame and headboard. Drawers are deep and spacious. Very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience using Wowcher. We are delighted to hear you are satisfied with our service and will be sure to pass on this feedback! Many Thanks Wowcher
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely terrible service. Not heard a thing from the company, can't get a hold of them, no product and out of pocket for the privilege
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bed and mattress came but not the same mattress as in the picture also one of the draws does not close properly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, I'm sorry to hear of your experience, we will get back to you through email. Kind regards Wowcher
Posted 4 months ago
Matteress awful there's wood in parts of it do not buy this item
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, I'm sorry to hear of your experience, we will get back to you through email. Kind regards Wowcher
Posted 4 months ago