Sebah Fair Isle Knitted Dress Dark Navy Size 14 Reviews

4.72 Rating 39 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

Get the Scandi look with our new Sebah knitted Fairisle dress. Comfortable cosy and super soft with its fine gauge knit  the Sebah dress is a favourite you'll be reaching for again and again.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Anonymous
Lovely - really soft
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Lovely knitted dress. Cute Fair Isle pattern. Can be worn smart for work or more casually. Lovely piece
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Nice fabric. Flattering model.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Very nice dress, lightweight knit and a good fit. Being just over five foot it is knee-length, perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Very nice, soft. Smell not nice, ok after wash...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Fab dress, i sized up as i didn't want it to be too clingy. Had loads of compliments already and only worn it twice.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
very pleased with this dress, I dropped a size as I had read previous reviews, and the 14 fits well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Gorgeous fit very flattering love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
lovely knit wear nice and warm.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Lovely dress. I should really have had the size smaller, but it wasn’t available. The nick line is slightly too big, but I think that is because the dress is a size too big, and not the fault of the dress! Very cosy and comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Was so pleased to get this on the sale. I had seen it in a shop but couldn’t justify buying it at full price. It’s cosy and looks nice with my new skandi boots.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Love this Dress
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Lovely quality, true size fit. Great addition to the wardrobe.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago