Sebah Fair Isle Knitted Dress Dark Navy Size 14 Reviews

4.72 Rating 39 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

Get the Scandi look with our new Sebah knitted Fairisle dress. Comfortable cosy and super soft with its fine gauge knit  the Sebah dress is a favourite you'll be reaching for again and again.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Anna Parker
I purchased the knitted dress and very pleased . the fit is good and very cosy to wear. looks good with long boots and leggings or ankle boots and jeans . will get alot of wear out of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Great looking dress fits perfectly and looks great with boots.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wendy Ince
lovely soft knitted dress, comfortable and stylish
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sue Gault
Lovely dress, it's just a good thickness to wear under a thick coat. Soft texture so no scratchiness!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Moyra Rowney
This is so gorgeous and soft.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Emma Wright
Love this dress. Warm and very festive. Nice flattering fit and excellent value in the sale!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Fabulous dress. I ordered a size smaller than I usually have and it fitted perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Tharon Mazzucchelli
Good quality and fit
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Philp Reid
Dress was a good fit
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ruth Evans
Beautiful dress, got a complement as soon as I put it on. Very soft material. Only downside is the thread detailing on the top pulled straight away. Had to get a needle to push it back and the material bobbles really badly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Veronica Spokes
As the sale was on, thought I'd try something different for my winter wardrobe. I love this jumper dress! Its a good length to work with leggings or thick tights and fit is decent size. Hoping there might be more colour options to choose from soon
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Michelle Pywell
Fit is a little large, wish i'd got a size smaller. Comfy, soft and pretty. But omg, I have never owned a garment that sheds fluff as much as this knitted dress! Its a nightmare, wore it yesterday and the entire house is covered in blue fluff. Gently hand washed it today and my hands were covered in blue fluff!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Kathryn Gaskell
Loved it but it was on the big side and the neckline was too big for a winter dress . I don't think a size 14 person is substantially bigger round the neck than a size 8 person!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago