Sebah Fair Isle Knitted Dress Dark Navy Size 14 Reviews

4.72 Rating 39 Reviews
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

Get the Scandi look with our new Sebah knitted Fairisle dress. Comfortable cosy and super soft with its fine gauge knit  the Sebah dress is a favourite you'll be reaching for again and again.

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Tharon Mazzucchelli
Good quality and fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Philp Reid
Dress was a good fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ruth Evans
Beautiful dress, got a complement as soon as I put it on. Very soft material. Only downside is the thread detailing on the top pulled straight away. Had to get a needle to push it back and the material bobbles really badly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Veronica Spokes
As the sale was on, thought I'd try something different for my winter wardrobe. I love this jumper dress! Its a good length to work with leggings or thick tights and fit is decent size. Hoping there might be more colour options to choose from soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michelle Pywell
Fit is a little large, wish i'd got a size smaller. Comfy, soft and pretty. But omg, I have never owned a garment that sheds fluff as much as this knitted dress! Its a nightmare, wore it yesterday and the entire house is covered in blue fluff. Gently hand washed it today and my hands were covered in blue fluff!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kathryn Gaskell
Loved it but it was on the big side and the neckline was too big for a winter dress . I don't think a size 14 person is substantially bigger round the neck than a size 8 person!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
I used the sizing on the website which recommended a size 14. I ordered both a 14 and a 12 to compare. Found that the 12 fitted above the waist better and once I’d worn it, it stretched so was fine over the hips! The material was thinner than I had imagined from the picture but the garment is lovely quality. A good buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Great material and lovely fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago